Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 468 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    246
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    20

Consistent

By

February 10, 2016

I stay here at least twice a month for work. From the time I arrive till the time I leave my stay is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

fair hotel

By

February 08, 2016

platinumelite

Fair price, fair amenities, fair rooms, and fair hotel areas.
service was excellent once we got there. had an issue with using reward points for some nights and not others and the issue there.

Read More
Read Less

Trouble with Credit & Debit Cards

By

February 08, 2016

club

Post my stay I checked my Bank account and I'd been charged for someone else's stay that I'd never even met.
After that I checked my Credit Card and it had additional charges to it that I never did.

Once I called the Hotel, they did action and correct all wrongly charges.

I'd advise using cash!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Highly Disappointed

By

February 06, 2016

club

Unfortunately, this was a real disappointment, one of the worst hotels we have stayed in. Carpets in the bedrooms, stained, filthy and smelly. Out- dated décor complimented with stains on the bed skirts. 1960 toilet, really bad or dim lighting in the bathroom, a very dank, smell is persistent through out the entire floor. The A/C is not at all efficient, it is erratic and changes according to the outside temperature. Un-trained or badly trained staff who walk in on you when you are trying to get dressed, WITHOUT KNOCKING ON the DOOR. Charging for self parking in that location is ridiculous.

Some Positives: Clean sheets and towels, the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept my apologies for the inconveniences you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and mistake from our Housekeeping Staff. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into immediately with our team. Thank you again for your comments and we welcome the opportunity to host you again Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful interior, comfortable room

By

February 03, 2016

club

This hotel felt like a very expensive hotel in the service, lobby area, elevators, and rooms. We wanted to use the hot tub after our arrival, but it closed at 11pm, which is one of the reasons for 4 stars. Pillows were soft but too stuffed, which made it hard to sleep well. Didn't see a safe in the room, which would have been very nice to have at a higher-end hotel. Didn't understand having to pay $14/ night to self-park... Other than that, we would recommend this hotel and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 01, 2016

Hotel stay was very pleasant, except for the distance you have to walk for room access.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel

By

February 01, 2016

club

Had a decent stay here. Comfortable room in a very quiet area.
Bathroom looked a bit tired. Taps leaked and there was a bulb out.
Good breakfast. Overall I recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear andy128, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will have our maintenance team look at the bathroom immediately. We look forward to your next stay with us. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Parking lot

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

It was somewhat challenging to get in and out of the facility due to multiple parking barriers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your 5-star rating! I can understand your confusion on the parking and we are working to get additional signage put up to better assist with this. Looking forward to your next visit! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 25, 2016

Excellent stay. Staff was excellent and we will definitely return...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear levJ, Thank you for your review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Great Crowne Plaza!

By

January 22, 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy staying here for Discovery Training! The staff is always pleasant and helpful. This is one of my favorite hotels in the DFW Area. Thank you for your hospitality!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Dear SandraDawn2015 Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us for the Discovery Training program! I am delighted that you have a pleasant experience and look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Good location, great value for money

By

January 18, 2016

club

Nice accommodation on recent business trip. Clean property, friendly staff and good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with and providing us with your feedback! I am delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to your next visit. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Oh my Aching Back

By

January 18, 2016

Mattresses and Box spring older than me.
Some rooms updated with new mattresses but staff does not know what room numbers these are.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. I have sent you a private message, please feel free to contact me in regards to your negative experience. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less