Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 496 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

496reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    21

Very clean and comfortable room

By

April 25, 2016

club

My room exceeded my expectations. The staff was polite and helpful,

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and location

By

April 23, 2016

The amenities, staff and location really fit my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty pool area

By

April 17, 2016

club

Hotel was clean all except the pool area. hot tub and pool need maintained more often in the day to help keep the leaves and debris out of them. Beds are not queen size bed they are only doubles. very uncomfortable for two adults to sleep in one bed

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Kellispr, Thank you so much for staying with us. I appreciate your feedback and have shared this with our Engineering team to ensure that the pool is addressed more often. Thanks for your feedback. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Hotel needs renovation

By

April 16, 2016

club

survey too long
internet signal weak
worst stay ever at hotel
rooms smelled
cockroaches in rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Hello Valued IHG Reward's Club Member, I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly in regards to your stay. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations kcollier@cpaddison.com
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 14, 2016

club

I definitely enjoyed my stay here! I had a bit of a problem with luggage that caused me to miss my flight, so I didn't get in until after Midnight. The staff was very sweet and gave me a complimentary breakfast pass that just made my night! The Wi-Fi wasn't the BEST, but that is literally the only thing I have any criticism about. The bed was fantastic, and the room was gorgeous!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear Danika82, Thank you so much for your rave review! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was able to make it so memorable for you especially after such a long and stressful day. See you again soon! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Pleased VI Peeps

By

April 12, 2016

club

Overall great experience. Would do it again in the near future. From the Shuttle Driver to the Front Desk to the House Keeping personnel, a wonderful experience throughout...

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear J'Cori Thank you for staying with us! I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the staff during your stay! See you soon. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 12, 2016

club

Everything was great except the bed was hard as a rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that the bed was not to your liking. I hope that this doesn't keep you from being our guest again soon! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent room quality

By

April 11, 2016

club

Everything was top notch. Friendly staff and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! See you next time! Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the price

By

April 11, 2016

club

I was satisfied with my stay, will stay again, the layout of the hotel is unusual, however access of rooms from covered parking is very convenient

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you for your review! We look forward to your next stay. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

amazing friendly staff

By

April 08, 2016

club

I encountered multiple staff at this hotel who were just outstanding!

Posted byCustomerCare
April 18, 2016
Dear pyrlover, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

sleep less

By

April 04, 2016

club

the bed needs to be trashed and replaced and the shower currents was not clean..

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear 1229k, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept my sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. I have sent you a separate email in regards to your stay. Warmest Regards, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less

I expected more

By

April 04, 2016

club

I expect a lot when staying at a Crowne Plaza and this hotel failed to meet my expectations in many ways.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear valued guest, I do apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please feel free to contact me at kcollier@cpaddison.com so I can provide additional assistance. Thank you, Kellea Collier Director of Operations
Read More
Read Less