Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 179 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coffee There is no coffee available in lobby in the mornings and the restaurant does not open early. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Understaffed and ill prepared We stayed during a youth sporting tournament which the hotel was not ready to handle. Check in at 1000PM had amassed a line of about 40-50 people with only one counter open to check folks in. This was not a bus or team but a build up of individuals that the staff was not able to process in timely manner - took over an hour to check in. Staff was friendly and courteous but overwhelmed In the morning room service was running 20-30 minutes late - once again staff was more than courteous but overwhelmed. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, challenging experience good location but hotel needs a basic overhaul. Ordered room service for breakfast to be delivered but it never came in the time frame it was promised. When I called several times but no one answered. Finally they said they were backed up, I had to leave for my meeting and never got the breakfast and had to get it taken off the bill. Elevator was broken. Ice machine was broken. Loud A/C in the room. Long wait to check in. Gift shop had to call the front desk to verify we were guests to make sure we could charge to the room which took forever vs. having an automated system. Gift shop attendant had ear phones in listening to music, even while checking us out. So rude. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I am a fan of this hotel, but.... The hotel is an excellent value. I am a fan. The one thing that will keep me from staying there in the future is the trouble accessing wifi from my room. It is slow or non existent. I stay there for work, so this presents a significant downside to consider for where I decide to stay. If not for this, I would give it a two thumbs up. June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel / Horrible Food The hote its self is wonderful, very comfortable and clean, and in a wonderful area with lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance or via the hotel shuttle. This is great, because my experience with the food and beverage at the hotel was horrible. During my 3 days there, I discarded a full plate of food and alcohol beverages that were only tried...not eaten. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort & great service The room and bed was very comfortable and the robe was a very nice touch. I found my stay very satisfying and relaxing. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experience at the hotel The hotel was okay but there were many issues with the room upon arrival. Smell, only one roll of toilet paper in the room for 2 people, toilet issues, internet wasn't great, in-room phone didn't work - had to be replaced, etc. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay with quality customer service Truly the best hotel stay I've experienced. Hotel decor was tastful and service was incredible (this coming from someone who is very attentitive to the quality of service received). Food (breakfast, lunch, and dinner) was delicious and room service was fast and accurate. I would definitely stay at this hotel the next time I'm in the Dallas area and will definitely keep Crowne Plaza top of mind when looking for hotels in other areas. May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Great location, excellent beds, a little pricey. Second time I've stayed there and its very consistent May 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good conference experience I stayed at this hotel for a multi-day conference along with close to 200 other people. I include this fact so that you understand the hotel was pretty busy at the time. The check in process was quick and efficient. I did get the sense that some of the front desk staff were very new and possibly in training. My room was nicely appointed and the bed was very comfortable. It was nice having a refrigerator in the room for drinks. The banquet department did a great job on the set up and food for our conference. In addition the wait staff were friendly and very accommodating. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza in Addison, Texas Very nice and comfortable rooms. The only problem was I would always get lost going to my room. Even on the 3rd day I got lost. When I finally found the room, I realized I lost my key and had to go back downstairs and get another one. At least I got plenty of exercise so I saw it as an opportunity. When I got to my room one day, housekeeping was just finishing up the room. I thanked them and was about to go in. They requested to shut the door and make sure I was going to the correct room using my card key. Thank you for concerns of safety. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly plusses and a few minuses My room was attractive and clean. I had wanted a handicap room, but one wasn't available, so I was happily surprised that my room had a high toilet which was easy for me to use with my athritis. The bed was comfortable, but I had a terrible time pulling out the bedspred, etc., so I could get into bed. I got a lot of exercise walking the long hallways from my room to various meeting rooms. The food in the restaurant was excellent and tasty. The food at the Iris Society Awards banquet was very nice, however, at the Welcome banquet I had chicken with noodles that were well short of al dente and I couldn't eat them. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, but staff performance needs work The facility is nice enough, but I had quite a few problems with the check-in process (key was keyed to the wrong room, I was then transferred to a different room, I was given a completely incorrect bill with wrong name and stay dates, my key card malfunctioned and had to be replaced, etc.). While all the problems were fixed and the staff was quite helpful, the mistakes shouldn't have been made in the first place. Also, the blankets were so bumpy and nubbly that they bothered my feet, and negatively affected my sleep. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by traveler We were there to attend a convention, otherwise we would not stay in this hotel. Big disadvantage for people traveling by an airlines is no airport shuttle. You are left on your own to find transportation from DFW to the hotel-$$. In addition for the same price in another hotel we would receive a free breakfast. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, poor internet In general, my stay was comfortable and pleasant. The gym was accessible and practical. The area I felt fell well short was the internet connectivity. It was touted as "high-speed" but I had tremendous challenges getting a good experience from my room (2112). On many occasions I had to walk across to the conference room areas and sit down in the concourse areas to get a decent speed. I was not downloading movies or participating in activity I though overly download heavy. This was a bit of a disappointment and a qualification I would mention to anyone I was talking to that was planning on staying at the hotel. I was at the venue for a conference and the food was very good. One thing I'd like to see is that labels are put beside each dish so that we can know, at a glance, what was in the meal. For those of us that have specific dietary requirements, it would be good to know what each dish is and it's main contents rather than constantly having to find a member of staff to ask "what is this and what is the main meat ingredient? etc". April 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Restroom Experience Shower was bad and shower curtain installed wrong. I complained, but the problem wasn't fixed. I think the price I paid I could get the better deals in Dallas. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay but There was no hot water - only warm water in the mornings. Housekeeping never left shampoo in my room and I finally had to find a housekeeper and BEG to get some. Walked around the first day with dirty hair. Asked the maid on another hall at her cart for some shampoo which I put in my purse. No one ever left shampoo in the room. Atrium is really warm. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We attended a Yellow Ribbon Event for military members. The staff recommended Ferrari's for dinner AND made our reservation. The restaurant staff treated us like family. The beds are comfortable and the food provided for our lunch and breakfasts was good. The location is near many restaurants and a 7-11 is in walking distance. Everyone was great! March 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza I really enjoyed this hotel and would recommend it to others. The décor was very appealing. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, fantastic upgrade Booked an Executive Suite, and upgraded to the Cypress Suite. The room was fantastic but the television in the main room looked out of place on the wall. It looked a bit small for the room. I think it was a 42 inch TV and it looked like a larger TV would fill out the space a little better. That's not really a complaint, more of an observation on how to make the room amazing. I stayed on a Friday, so the club level lounge was closed and that was a bit of a disappointment. The restaurant was only serving a very limited menu due to a convention, but the concierge gave us an excellent recommendation for a steak house near by and was able to get us a free dessert. All in all, it's a nice hotel. March 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wacky Bar Rules According to the TABC, I can take my 20 year old daughter to a bar & buy her a drink but I cannot take her to The Atrium Lounge & have us drink NON-ALCOHOLIC drinks at this hotel's bar area. According to Section 106.05 of the TABC, a minor can be in possession of alcohol if they are in the visible presence of their adult parent, guardian or spouse. But if you try to sit in The Atrium Lounge when the bar is open, expect to be asked to leave if you have minors with you. In a previous stay, I was sitting drinking a soda with my 20 year old daughter and was asked to leave - we had been trying to order lunch and the hotel restaurant was not yet open. This past weekend, I had my 11 month old grandson with me and was asked to leave the area. When I went to the front desk, I was told that it was the restaurant manager's rule. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay during All-Con 2014 Everyone on the staff team that I ever talked to during my 4 day stay were very friendly and always extremely eager to help if I had any questions. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel experience The room are good. There is a refrigerator but no microwave. A down side is that they do not provide tea for those who do not drink coffee. We were informed we can buy some at the cafe. Now for the resturant itself. We were placed on two seperate occassions where the staff did not want to wait on the table. on the second occassion we waited 5+ minjutes and still no wait staff came to the table. Therefore we ended up taking ourselves and our guests (whom we were going to buy dinner for) to a pizza resturant down the street. I would not recomend the resturant to any of our friends. As for the hotel I would recomend it to our friends. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not what it used to be I have been coming to this hotel for the last 5 years. At first I was impressed with the latest upgrade. The mini fridges are great. Then I tried to go to sleep. The bed was so hard that I couldn't sleep. I miss the pillow top mattresses you used to have. I'm also upset about the new policy that prohibits people under 21 from sitting in the bar area. My girlfriend and I were trying to catch a snack with our daughters, 18 and 20, respectively. We were asked to leave even tho we were not drinking. The restaurant wasn't yet open. There are no other good places to sit and talk with a friend. I will definatly think twice before using your hotel again. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Experience despite set backs I accidentally booked the wrong weekend, but this crown plaza gave me the correct weekend for the difference in price instead of re-charging me. Room service was the same price as a typical restaurant ($10-$20 a dish) so I didn't feel guilty ordering, but still got to feel pampered! The beds are suuuper comfortable. I literally have no complaints! It was a fantastic weekend, with everything I needed to recharge. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Courteous The hotel itself is comfortable and easy to navigate, which was nice since I was there for a convention. Even better was the fact that unlike some hotels where I've been for scifi conventions in the past, the staff were nothing but courteous and thoughtful - I didn't get one weird look from them. My toddler got sick one night (by sick I mean that he vomited a lot), and a member of housekeeping was there quickly to help us change out the sheets and get everything cleaned up so that we lost out on a minimum of sleep. The building is nice, but the people were great. I'd be happy to stay here again and tell others to do the same. March 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not your usual Crown Plaza experience Housekeeping didn't leave adequate linens in room. We had four people they left 2 or 3 towels. Constantly had to call and ask for additional linens. Didn't leave adequate shampoo / conditioner. Beds had matress covers which continually came off which was very frustrating. Housekeeping fixed top corners but not bottom. Hot tub wasn't working which was very disappointing to our group. Restaurant offered great service. Very nice and clean hotel just had some housekeeping issues over and over. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Improvements Property has been here for years. Recent capital improvements have assisted with current modern appeal. Staff is a constant and consistent caring team. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best value I stay here every time I go to Addison now. It has a great gym and a separate cardio room. Very nice pool and hot tub. And a good bar and resteraunt. The rooms are small but nice and very clean. It's located near the galleria and of course all the good eating places. I have yet to stay at place I like as much for even twice the price. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE HAD THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED. THE ROOM WITH A KING BED IS A GREAT SIZE. I ENJOYED IT. March 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>