Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 389 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

389reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Buena opcion...

By

August 04, 2015

club

Todo en este hotel me parece que cumple a la medida con lo ofrecido y esperado, lo unico que me dejó bien decepcionado fueron los desayunos, cero creatividad o variedad... solo por esta condición no estoy regresando en mi proxima estadía, ya que en la zona hay otras opciones.
Sin embargo, fuera de eso, buena opción.

Read More
Read Less

Great everything...

By

August 03, 2015

A large group was checking in ahead of me and delayed my check-in somewhat. Very nice and comfortable hotel, staff, amenities and room. Wireless internet service was weak in my room. Slept well in soft and comfortable bed. Awoke refreshed!!
Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful room and excellent service

By

August 03, 2015

Was here on business, was great especially the shuttle service. Restaurants in walking distance as well. good location.

Read More
Read Less

What you'd expect from Crowne Plaza-Excellent Service

By

August 03, 2015

I am a platinum Priority Club member and was treated very well. I have to say that everyone who checked in was treated just as well which is what I've come to expect from Crowne Plaza. I have yet to stay at a Crowne Plaza where the staff was anything less than excellent. Some people complained about the layout but I guess some people will complain just to complain. I found it to be very easy to navigate (and I have no sense of direction). The restaurant was basic but very good. I personally prefer basic when dining at a hotel. The rooms are a bit dated but very comfortable and, most importantly, very clean!! My only complaint is that the a/c was very loud but to be fair, I didn't say anything about it so the hotel did not have the opportunity to correct. Would definitely recommend and will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

August 03, 2015

club

My recent stay in Addison was very comfortable. The rooms were well decorated and clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The staff at the hotel did a great job at a very busy time as the hotel was full due to several conferences in town at the time. The location of the hotel is very convenient to local attractions and restaurants. Overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 31, 2015

club

Staff was very friendly an helpful. Rooms were very clean and bed very comfortable. Menu in resturant is limited and pricey for the selection. Overall a good stay. I would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Location and value

By

July 31, 2015

club

Just the right place, and good value for the cost. Leisure trip to celebrate a friend's birthday at the Addison Cafe. In spite of being very crowded during our visit we had no trouble parking in a handicap space, and there was easy access to the building. The only small problem was that out room was located very far from the elevators and I am handicapped so it was a challenge to me to walk that far. Not the hotel's fault, really, because I did not register as a handicapped guest and my handicap is not very apparent (Heart failure which makes walking a long distance very difficult).

Read More
Read Less

Service was not up to expectation

By

July 28, 2015

club

Staff was friendly, but service to the room was not. My items were removed from my room because since my room did not servicing I was thought to have been checked out. I would think service would have a list of rooms that were scheduled for check out and if not, they would check with front desk to verify. There were also other situations where the power went out, and some room maintenance was not conducted before placing a customer in it.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2015
Dear emed1, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. It is nice to know that you regarded our staff to be friendly. However, we are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations regarding the service you have experienced. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into. We’d like to address your concerns so we have sent you a private message. We hope to have the honor of serving you again should your travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 27, 2015

club

The staff is awesome. They helped recommend several places to eat and gather during our week long stay and surprisingly they were spot on. The atmosphere is nice and it's in an ideal location. The desk help and shuttle guys deserve extra kudos- they were great.

Read More
Read Less

Will keep coming back

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay here. Staff is nice. Rooms are well kept

Read More
Read Less

nice quite area

By

July 21, 2015

club

this is a very awlsome area there are many reasturants and activities in the area. i was very pleased with the stay but was disapointed in the bed size. i had to sleep in seperate bed than my wife since the beds were only singles or fulls not sure but were too small i thought i would be getting two queen size beds 1 me and my wife and one for our son. didnt pay much attention while checking in didnt even there was such a room with two beds other than queens

Read More
Read Less

They have alot of issues

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many time. This was the worst experience I have had at an IHG property. There were several issues but the main one concerned the AC unit. When I arrived in my room, it was hot. I adjusted the temperature and left to pickup dinner. When I arrived back at the room it was almost 80 degree. I phoned the front desk. After waiting three min for someone to answer the phone I informed then of the issue and was told maintenance "would be right up". An hour and a half later someone from maintenance arrived. I was then told he would have to replace the AC unit and he would be back in 20 min. After another 45 min. I phone the front desk again.

This time the phone rang long enough for me to pickup my cell phone and call from both the room phone and the cell phone to see which one would be answered first. They finally answered the room phone and I informed them I wanted to change rooms. The manager on duty did assist me with changing rooms but only after I sat in an 80 degree room for three hours.

The AC issue was just one of several problems I had with the hotel on that visit. I will have to think hard before I return to the hotel again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2015
Dear St3v3fromAustin, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our air conditioning system and with the level of service you have received. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very confident that our management will continue to do their best to ensure that we consistently provide a comfortable stay. Thank you again for sharing your recent experience. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again as our valued IHG Rewards Platinum member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less