Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 534 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

534reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    24

Slamming doors

By

July 24, 2016

Your hotel needs to work on those doors that slam on there own. It is ridiculous. I stayed a whole month there and had to use ear plugs most of the time because of the slamming doors.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Jon Jon Lee, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for staying with us and for your review! I do apologize that you were inconvenienced by our other guests during your long stay. We appreciate you choosing us as your home away from home and we hope to have you as a guest again! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Furry friends Gag

By

July 23, 2016

Ask first what other large groups are reserved there. Scetchy and inappropriate stay for our young teen kids with a large group staying there while we were

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Tmacwebb, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for staying with us and for your review! I do apologize that you were inconvenienced by our other guests. We hope you will consider us as your hotel of choice again in the future. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, clean facility

By

July 22, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would highly recommend this hotel. I also ate dinner in the restaurant and it was great and priced reasonably.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear JodiG, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay for business

By

July 19, 2016

club

Clean and meet my needs for business meeting. Would stay again. The fitness room was a bit small for the amount of people attending the hotel. But it was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear JZ2674, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! We hope you were able to take advantage of both of our fitness rooms on the second floor. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Great Location

By

July 18, 2016

The room was great with lots of room, customer service was excellent and the hotel is close to several great restaurants, our meeting places, which made the stay just that much easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Black86, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

We had a great time for ous 3 days there. We look forward to the next vis

By

July 17, 2016

club

We appreciate all the staff there. Keep up the good work!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear rfross, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel. Friendly staff.

By

July 17, 2016

club

Have stayed at this hotel numerous times. It's clean and quiet. The bar and restaurant are good, with friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Miaflyr, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms - Great Personnel

By

July 15, 2016

club

Had quite a few issues but overall it was handled and muted by the experience that I had with your valet attendance and ladies at the front desk.

2 of my wakeup calls didn't come through ... it was critical for the purpose of my being there

Beautiful facility - I would recommend it

Wonderful staff - The Valet attendant (I think his name was Franscio or Fernado) was wonderful and very accommodating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear RYDTCU, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for staying with us and for your review! I do apologize that you were inconvenienced, but am glad to see that this was resolved and our staff was able to help! We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great place to sleep

By

July 06, 2016

club

Loved everything except, the pool was odd shaped, the Jacuzzi was broke my entire stay, and the in room coffee maker was laughable. I need a cup of coffee in the morning to start my not two sips from a Dixie cup. Overall the hotel was great for my travel purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Deejae40, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great food, great people.

By

July 01, 2016

club

The people are great here! The food while tasty could use some variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Big Sexy Bronco Fan, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Go Broncos! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and clean rooms.

By

July 01, 2016

This hotel property location was convenient to lots of good eating establishments.
We felt safe and welcomed.Good bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Gift Shop Buyer, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great service beautiful hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone the staff was excepting and pleasant and actually made you feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Raquel72, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member! Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less