Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 382 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Service was not up to expectation

By

July 28, 2015

club

Staff was friendly, but service to the room was not. My items were removed from my room because since my room did not servicing I was thought to have been checked out. I would think service would have a list of rooms that were scheduled for check out and if not, they would check with front desk to verify. There were also other situations where the power went out, and some room maintenance was not conducted before placing a customer in it.

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 27, 2015

club

The staff is awesome. They helped recommend several places to eat and gather during our week long stay and surprisingly they were spot on. The atmosphere is nice and it's in an ideal location. The desk help and shuttle guys deserve extra kudos- they were great.

Read More
Read Less

Will keep coming back

By

July 22, 2015

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay here. Staff is nice. Rooms are well kept

Read More
Read Less

nice quite area

By

July 21, 2015

club

this is a very awlsome area there are many reasturants and activities in the area. i was very pleased with the stay but was disapointed in the bed size. i had to sleep in seperate bed than my wife since the beds were only singles or fulls not sure but were too small i thought i would be getting two queen size beds 1 me and my wife and one for our son. didnt pay much attention while checking in didnt even there was such a room with two beds other than queens

Read More
Read Less

They have alot of issues

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel many time. This was the worst experience I have had at an IHG property. There were several issues but the main one concerned the AC unit. When I arrived in my room, it was hot. I adjusted the temperature and left to pickup dinner. When I arrived back at the room it was almost 80 degree. I phoned the front desk. After waiting three min for someone to answer the phone I informed then of the issue and was told maintenance "would be right up". An hour and a half later someone from maintenance arrived. I was then told he would have to replace the AC unit and he would be back in 20 min. After another 45 min. I phone the front desk again.

This time the phone rang long enough for me to pickup my cell phone and call from both the room phone and the cell phone to see which one would be answered first. They finally answered the room phone and I informed them I wanted to change rooms. The manager on duty did assist me with changing rooms but only after I sat in an 80 degree room for three hours.

The AC issue was just one of several problems I had with the hotel on that visit. I will have to think hard before I return to the hotel again.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 30, 2015
Dear St3v3fromAustin, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns regarding our hotel. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our air conditioning system and with the level of service you have received. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are very confident that our management will continue to do their best to ensure that we consistently provide a comfortable stay. Thank you again for sharing your recent experience. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you again as our valued IHG Rewards Platinum member. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Nice place, good value.

By

July 20, 2015

club

Front desk wait time can be a bit long, but staff is attentive and helpful. Nice atmosphere, good value.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff - nice place for a conference

By

July 14, 2015

club

My overall review of this property is very good. I enjoyed our stay and did not hear any noise from surrounding rooms. The pool area was quite nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

July 06, 2015

club

I had business in Addison and wanted to stay nearby.

Good value, great service and good connectivity.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay, overall

By

June 30, 2015

club

This Crowne Plaza lives up to the name. The staff was, without exception, friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, but the occasional lapse in providing little things like bars of soap could be improved. We were at this location to attend a convention, so our time for meals was limited. The hotel restaurant, while providing excellent food and service, was very high priced. We often had to forego the convenience of on-site meals in order to stay in our budget.

Read More
Read Less

Poor exercise environment

By

June 29, 2015

club

I don't mind sweating during a cardio workout but that room was just too hot.

In addition, there is always a cardio machine or two that is broken. This time the 2 I tried were broken.

One did not work at all and on the other changing the resistance value had no affect at all.

Read More
Read Less

weakest IHG property I stayed at out of four

By

June 26, 2015

platinumelite

absolutely no recognition of Platinum

no safe in room

they switched me later to a room that was the furthest away possible with a safe that was locked, after waiting 45 minutes for somebody to come to open the safe, I went out, this made the move to another room perfectly useless

not even a smalll bottle of water was in the room

on top of that it was one of the ugliest and most out dated Crowne Plazaa I have ever stayed in

Posted byCustomerCare
July 04, 2015
Dear memememe, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincere apologies for falling short of your expectations during your stay. Rest assured that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we hope that you would give us another chance to make it right. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

good only for price

By

June 23, 2015

Old hotel. They are trying to improve but the condition of rooms are not the greatest. The ceiling on our bathroom was peeling off and falling. They put me in a room where someone was already checked in.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 01, 2015
Dear Kam h, Thank you for your candid feedback. We do strive for improve our amenities and services and it is truly regrettable that some aspects of our hotel fell below your expectations. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced, particularly at check in. Your comments are taken into serious account and we are confident that actions will be taken accordingly to ensure we consistently serve our valued guests with complete satisfaction. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less