Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 525 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

525reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great food, great people.

By

July 01, 2016

club

The people are great here! The food while tasty could use some variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Big Sexy Bronco Fan, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Go Broncos! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Service and clean rooms.

By

July 01, 2016

This hotel property location was convenient to lots of good eating establishments.
We felt safe and welcomed.Good bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Gift Shop Buyer, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Great service beautiful hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to any and everyone the staff was excepting and pleasant and actually made you feel at home

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Raquel72, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member! Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 28, 2016

Great place to stay. Staff was awesome, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear MPEV, Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stay! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

great and accomodating staff

By

June 27, 2016

I stay at this hotel every week. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear MGHMGH, Thank you for being an IHG Gold Rewards Member! Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home during your stays! I am glad to hear that you continue to enjoy your time with us and we look forward to your next visit! Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Met Standards Only

By

June 27, 2016

club

This hotel has a great front lobby. The valet service attendant was exceptional. However, that is where I must stop the compliments. The staff were less than courteous, helpful or competent. I called the day before my stay to ensure the billing portion was correct. The stay was for a company meeting and I do not carry the company card on trips. The front desk staff member assured me everything was set up (It happened to be the same staff member I had spoken with the day before). But, on check out day, it was not. The Crowne Plaza was attempting to put the entire stay on my personal Discover Card that I gave for incidentals per their policy. It took a phone call from me to my business and 3 emails later to set this straight! This was the very reason I called BEFORE my stay to ensure an easy check out.

The pool area was nice. Except for the group of "smoker's" that insisted on using the space for their personal smoke area. And it clearly stated no glass containers in the pool area. Several of the group had beer bottles from the bar at poolside! The jets were not working on the hot tub. So, I just soaked in the "Texas-sized hot tub".

Overall, the hotel meet the standards of a place to sleep and a place to meet. Would I stay here for pleasure? That would be no.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear bbwlisa, A private message will be sent to you from our General Manager. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

June 19, 2016

club

Hotel average at best. Too confusing to get around and the internet did not work for the 3 days I was there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear KLEVU, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member! Thank you for staying with us recently and filling out a review. I can definitely understand the confusion with the layout as we are a very large property. I apologize that the internet was down during your stay. I have brought this to the attention of our staff. I do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

i have been staying at this hotel for several years during the state conventions for the elks. all of the sudden this year they charged my traveling companion got charged 14.00 a day for parking. This will deter me from staying at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Mr. Ada, We greatly appreciate your recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza - Addison. We look forward to the Texas Elk's Convention every year. With the group, you should have been offered complimentary self parking. If you will please email me directly, accounting can get those parking charges taken off for you. We hope you consider us for another stay in your future. Warmest regards, Ashley Haub Guest Services Specialist ashley.haub@cpaddison.com
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room.

By

June 14, 2016

club

Friendly staff and comfortable room.
The property was very nice and well kept. I did not use the pool or work out room or anything else. I was there for a convention and that was all.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Torres99, Thank you for being an IHG Reward Club Member! Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

beautiful room with comfortable bed

By

June 09, 2016

My room was a comfortable place to be after an eight hour day of training for four weeks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing us as your home away from home for your extended stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 08, 2016

I enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the comfortable accomadations

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear blackpepper0008, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and clean

By

June 07, 2016

Great place to stay, clean and very good service. Good food at restaurant onsite.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Jillie13, Thank you for your review and recent stay with us! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warmest regards, Guest Services Specialist
Read More
Read Less