Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 691 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good value & LOCATION LOCATION

By

August 08, 2015

club

My husband and I stayed the night of my birthday on recommendation from my sister. The room was comfortable & quiet. We had a welcome bottle of bubbles and chocolates. Don't know if that was because I mentioned when booking that it was my birthday or if it is normal - anyway a nice touch. Only complaint was the pillows were too soft for my liking (I found out later that I could have requested another).
We would definitely stay there again and we are now members of HIG Rewards Club through which you can accumulate points towards your next hotel visit
A & J Glenside SA

Read More
Read Less

The best pillows Ive ever experienced!

By

August 07, 2015

club

Had a brilliant 2 night stay....great bed, excellent large fluffy pillows...great staff.. fantastic free late checkout...nice pool/spa, loved the view from the balcony..perfect location......but, a blown spotlight upset my reading, pool too cold on first day but bearable on last morning??? please heat it a little more...valet parking was very slow to get car on checkout, gave plenty of notice, parking too expensive, room service serves were small , not value for money at all, overall room rate a little high when upgraded even with a supposed discount. Will definitely go back though for my birthday weekend because the good far outweighed the few cons..and we have stayed in most Adelaide hotels, so well done Crowne Plaza Adelaide.. p.s. thanks for the little extra touch for hubbys bday. A really enjoyable weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 07, 2015

We checked in on Saturday 1st August and stayed in a 1 King Bed Junior Suite which was a decent size, it had a balcony that due to inclement weather we couldn’t utilise but still the view was fantastic. The bed was very comfortable plus you got a pillow selection to choose from. The bath tub was huge and there were also complimentary bath salts to use. There were also bath robes and slippers to use that were in the wardrobe. I did also like the complimentary coffee pods that were supplied. The location cannot be beat, with Rundle Mall just a five minute walk away for all your shopping needs and restaurants so close. This was our second stay here and it will not be our last, I can highly recommend staying here. Also join the IHG rewards program for complimentary WI-FI.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and good dining if you are on a diet

By

August 06, 2015

club

Dinner in the restaurant was a mixed experience, I had the grilled seafood main with Salad and sides. Salad and sides were excellent and seafood was top quality but two prawns and a very small piece of Barra and a smaller piece of snapper was very disappointing. It was more of an entree size.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and friendly staff

By

August 06, 2015

club

Bit disappointing stepping into a room with car park view, and not many lights in the room to bright it up. But all the staff we came across, from bellboys to front office, are extremely friendly and willing to offer assistance. The gym is a bit too crowded.

Read More
Read Less

holiday and birthday celebration

By

August 05, 2015

club

Could not fault the whole experience have stayed here before and all the family will stay here again.
The staff are very friendly and helpful and the Hotel is close to all Restaurants and Shopping.
The prices are good.
Beautiful weekend experience

Read More
Read Less

A Welcome Return

By

August 04, 2015

platinumelite

Like many cities, Adelaide has a choice of quality hotels and whenever I am in that city, I stay at the Crowne Plaza because it is part of the IHG group of hotels and provides me with everything that I need.
The staff are friendly and efficient from the greeting at the front entrance right through to checking out. The hotel is not overly palatial because it is a modern city hotel. It is convenient for visitors to the city both those on holiday and also business people as well as the occasional visitor who simply wants a comfortable room for the night.
The restaurant is on the ground floor and offers comfortable surroundings and good quality food and drink..
I was happy with my stay which is usually just overnight and would recommend the hotel to future guests.

Read More
Read Less

room comfort & Restaurant comment

By

August 03, 2015

platinumelite

Two points

- the rooms need more or better lighting.
- the restaurant...lovely food...I was a little cross because I asked for a serving of vegetables with my meal...they had it on the menu for another meal......but the chef refused to do it...why???...who is the client here.

But that being said...this is a lovely property...I have stayed here about 15 times..love it, great location and highly recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 02, 2015

If you're visiting Adelaide this hotel is well located to the main shopping mall and in a quiet area. It's new and the rooms are lovely. The restaurant downstairs is excellent. I would highly recommend a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Denstev, Thank you so much for your great feedback and for recommending us. It is fantastic to know you enjoyed your stay and our location. Have a wonderful week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

good service and price

By

August 02, 2015

club

the service and amenities and position of the hotel in the city is good

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear to hard, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Have a wonderful week and I do hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 02, 2015

club

Had a lovely weekend away. Breakfast was lovely and the staff very helpful. Will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2015
Dear Mely2, I am so pleased to hear you would stay again and we would love to welcome you back. I will let the team know you appreciated the service they provided. Have a fantastic week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

TJ25

By

August 02, 2015

club

GREAT comfort bed with chose of pillows . A better view would have made the stay a lot better

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2015
Dear T J25, I am really pleased you found the bed and pillows comfortable. Next time ask for a Deluxe Room - you will really like the view. Thank you for your feedback. Hope you are having a fantastic week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less