Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 832 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    198
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    9

All round great place.

By

05. Februar 2016

club

Excellent location set in picturesque area of the city. Every staff member was friendly, courteous and efficient. The room was very spacious and the furniture and fittings in excellent condition. Though the menu in the Red Salt restaurant wasn't extensive, the meal was excellent and cooked to perfection.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night away

By

04. Februar 2016

Our recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide was a relaxing experience, with a spacious and tidy room. The swimming pool are was clean and a suitable temperature. The personal highlight of the stay was that Dirty Granny cider was available on tap, a rare and unexpected site. Most enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear MrDJM, My Food & Beverage Manager will be thrilled to hear that you liked us having the Dirty Granny cider on tap! I am really pleased you had a relaxing experience with us and thank you so much for sharing your experience. All the best for a great year ahead and I hope we can welcome you back again soon. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service Lovely Hotel

By

02. Februar 2016

club

Loved the view from our room with a balcony, Staff were all brilliant and the breakfast was awesome......

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Simone13, Thank you for your kind words, it really does mean a lot to us to know our guests have enjoyed staying with us. Have a great weekend ahead and a brilliant 2016! Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL IN A VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION!

By

01. Februar 2016

club

Excellent hotel, located in the heart and centre of Adelaide, handy to great shopping and dining out venues, plus great view.
Rooms are spacy and very clean, lovely comfortable bed. Staff and amenities are excellent. I travel all over Australia for business and this is one of my favourite hotels. No negatives that I could mention, and I HIGHLY recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Cookie46, Thank you so much for recommending us and I really do appreciate you acknowledging what an excellent job our staff do. It is so nice to receive such positive feedback and I really do appreciate you making the effort to share it with us. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Have a fantastic weekend. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Refreshed and Relaxed

By

29. Januar 2016

club

Welcoming lovely staff only too pleased to assist
Lovely comfortable bedding after a long soaking in deep bath

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear HappyB, It is so nice to hear you enjoyed your stay and I am thrilled you felt refreshed and relaxed. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Have a fantastic weekend and all the very best for a very safe and happy 2016. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

29. Januar 2016

club

I stayed here for 4 nights to attend a conference. The Hotel was very comfortable and was located very centrally. It was only a short walk to shopping and dining and overlooked a small park. The breakfast was very good in terms of choice and variety but it would have been nice to have tea and coffee delivered to the table each morning rather than having to get it yourself. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Dear Thaiger1, Thank you so much I really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. I must apologise as we most definitely do provide table service for coffee and tea as well as providing a self service option. I will speak with the team and remind them to let our guests know of this option. We have at least 1 barista on every morning to make coffees to order. I am really pleased you loved our location and did have a comfortable stay. Wishing you all the very best for a wonderful year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Best place to choose in Adelaide!

By

27. Januar 2016

club

I travelled to different cities in Australia and your place was the best and most comfortable,the room was always kept clean by the housekeeping department. Just lovely! The person at reception desk helped me with my baggage also to be put in the cab.Lovely pleasant staff. Will definitely visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear Laila1000, It is so nice to receive such wonderful feedback and I am so pleased you had a comfortable stay. Thank you so much for your kind words. Wishing you all the very best for a very safe, happy and prosperous year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

A GREAT PLACE TO STAY TO SEE THE CITY OF ADELAIDE.

By

26. Januar 2016

THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION TO VISIT THE CITY OF ADELAIDE AND SURROUNDS.
WE STAY HERE QUITE OFTEN AND ARE ALWAYS PLEASED WITH THE ATTENTION FROM THE STAFF AS SOON AS WE WALK IN THE DOOR.
THE ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS AND WE USUALLY HAVE A GREAT VIEW OF THE ADELAIDE HILLS.
IT HAS THE ADVANTAGE OF BEING CLOSE TO RUNDLE MALL FOR SHOPPING.
THE RESAURANT IS WELL STAFFED WITH ALICE BEING EXCEPTIONAL IN LOOKING AFTER GUESTS AT BREAKFAST.

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Januar 2016
Dear JAYSTER, Thank you for your kind words and particularly for mentioning Alice who is a really lovely person and does provide exceptional service. I really appreciate you choosing to stay with us when you are in Adelaide and I am so pleased you enjoy staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. All the very best for a fantastic year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Great location, well appointed rooms, helpful staff.

By

24. Januar 2016

club

My daughters and I were in Adelaide for a wedding and stayed 2 nights. The staff were very helpful on arrival, arranged adjoining rooms - helpful as travelling with a baby. Breakfast good. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. Januar 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your lovely feedback and it really is nice to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the team was able to help. I hope you had a great day yesterday and all the very best for a fantastic 2016. We would love to welcome you back. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

24. Januar 2016

The hotel is located right near Rundle Mall for shopping and Rundle St where there are some great places to eat.
The staff were most helpful.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable and the buffet breakfast was delicious.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear GB65, Thank you for making the time to share your experience and I am so glad you liked our location - we are very fortunate to have so much close by. I hope 2016 is a fantastic year for you and we would love to welcome you back when you are next in Adelaide. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Best sleep in ages

By

22. Januar 2016

club

Excellent location close to restaurants, pubs and cafes. Staff extremely helpful. Room big and spacious with the most comfy bed I've ever slept on. The toilet however was the most uncomfortable I've ever used.
Disappointed no outside pool. Too many kids jumping around in an enclosed place for me, but it was school holidays. There is a gym but too lazy to use.
Joined IHC and received free wifi and late checkout. Delighted with that. Found valet parking a little too expensive and the service charge for room service a little unnecessary. On the whole, a great week.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear SuziT49, I am so glad you had a great week and a great sleep. I appreciate during school holidays we have a lot of families around and the pool can get quite busy. I hope you did manage to find some time where it was a bit quieter and you were able to relax. Thanks so much for making the effort to share your feedback, we really do appreciate it and use it when making future decisions (I will look into the toilets). I do hope you are having a wonderful Australia Day and all the very best for a fantastic year ahead. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

22. Januar 2016

club

This hotel is ideally located in close proximity to everything, we could not fault anything, The room was of high standard cleanliness and the staff were lovely. We will stay here again on a return trip to Adelaide.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Januar 2016
Dear Oh shy one, We would love to welcome you back on your next visit to Adelaide. It really is lovely to know that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay with us. Wishing you a wonderful 2016 and happy Australia Day! Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less