Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 908 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    10

Family getaway

By

July 04, 2016

club

It was our second stay at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide and it did not disappoint. The highlight was the quality of the buffet breakfast.
The rooms are of a nice standard in accordance with a major hotel brand. The check-in staff were extremely helpful and were able to fully anticipate the needs of a family of four with teenage children! Overall it was a very satisfying stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hello! Thank you for the great 5 star review on your family getaway and more importantly welcome back for your second visit. I am so pleased to read that we met your expectations for your families visit and you enjoyed our facilities - we look forward to welcoming you back for a third time. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and team Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

卫生

By

July 01, 2016

29/06/2016入住,房间卫生一般,杯子里面都是灰尘,感觉很久没有打扫。01/07/2016再次入住,发现杯子也是布满灰尘,连风筒也全部是灰,不知道其它地带有没有擦,不敢仔细看。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello Kitty0924 I appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your stay. I am disappointed to read you did not experience our high standard for cleanliness which we pride ourselves on and will investigate further. I trust the remainder of your stay met your expectations. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Great week end away

By

June 30, 2016

club

Good hotel for a week end away , central to everything .
Easy access in

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello Melb88 I am so pleased to read you had a fantastic stay away and enjoyed our great location as a access point to many attractions. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

立地が良い

By

June 29, 2016

アデレードの中心街Rondle mall からすぐ近くの立地。
空港からはタクシーで15分少しです。
スタッフの方も丁寧に対応いただけ、安心して宿泊できました。
IHG会員はwifi無料。
朝食は別なので朝食付きプランがあると良いと思います。
朝食はコンチネンタル(ホットミール無しのビュッフェ)で26オーストラリアドルくらいでした。

部屋はバルコニー付きと無しがあるようですが今回はバルコニー無し。ベッドは1つか2つか選択できました。
水周りはシャワーのみでバスタブがないです。シャワーの勢いが若干弱いので改善していただくと良いと思います。

全体的には立地、スタッフ、設備含めて満足です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Hello Tnnt Thank you so much for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza Adelaide for your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found our IHG Rewards Program to be of excellent value and enjoyed the facilities offered by our hotel. I have also taken note of your shower comments and will be sure to revert this back to our maintenance team. Many thanks Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

I recommend staying at the Crowne Hindmarsh for its great location and in room comfort.
Well done to the staff of this hotel on exceeding my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello Willica Thanks so much for your 5 star review on Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I am so delighted that we exceeded your expectations and I do hope we have the opportunity to exceed them again when work next brings you to Adelaide. Thanks so much Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Conference Venue

By

June 27, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza Adelaide is well located in the Adelaide CBD, providing excellent value for money for business leisure or conferences. The service is friendly and efficient, with well maintained and clean facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello PSJ57 Thank you very much for your 5 star review of Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I am so pleased that you enjoyed a range of our facilities including conferences and leisure. Please keep in touch for when a conference and or personal travel brings you back to Adelaide - we would love to welcome you back. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

1st Class as usual

By

June 26, 2016

Everything from check-in to checkout was first class

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi Gaelic I am so pleased to read that you had a fantastic stay and it was 1st class all the way! We certainly love this feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Adelaide when your travels next bring you here Warm regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 26, 2016

club

We arrived early at about 9a.m and the hotel gave us a room. We are delighted with this service as it allowed us to rest after a long flight and before we started our afternoon tour. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello CWY9 Thanks so much for taking the time to review Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I am delighted that we were able to accommodate an early check in for you after a long period of travel. I trust the remainder of your stay met your expectations and we certainly look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to SA. Warm regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

One night stay in town

By

June 22, 2016

club

Great location is the centre of Adelaide, affordable and very nicely appointed.


The bed was huge and extremely comfortable.

Valet service was also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello Delcs Thanks so much for your great review! I also agree that we have the best location in town and I hope you had the opportunity (although just one night) to explore our great neighbourhood! In addition ; I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed our very comfortable beds and had a restful nice sleep. We look forward to seeing you next time! Warm regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful week long stay

By

June 21, 2016

club

From the moment we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff .....this continued throughout our stay.As we were celebrating my birthday we were delighted to have a bottle of sparkling wine and a small gift of chocolates waiting in our room.We were greeted each morning in the dining room with excellent service and a very extensive buffet.The staff would enquire what were our plans for the day .....and sometimes offer suggestions.At the end of long day of sightseeing it was wonderful to come back to our comfortable room.We would certainly recommend this Hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hi Copa55 Thanks so much for your 5 star review and I am so pleased you had a very special birthday and I am only too delighted to hear that we made it extra special for you. I am also so happy to hear that you enjoyed seeing the lovely sights of South Australia and we were able to be your home away from home during your visit. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens Director of Sales and Marketing
Read More
Read Less

Fitness centre

By

June 20, 2016

club

I had a great time in fitness centre as it was enough for me to have a great workout. I met some good people from other businesses and connected with them on a good level.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hello RT1522 I am very pleased that you had a great workout in our hotel fitness centre to keep up with your fitness regime whilst travelling. It is great that you also connected with other guests during your stay! Have a great week ahead Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less

Great front Desk Service and Comfortable Rooms

By

June 17, 2016

platinumelite

Continue to consistently provide great service. Always enjoy my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Hi Busy51 Thanks so much for your great review and I am very pleased that you yet again you have rated our service highly and enjoyed your stay We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Adelaide when travels next bring you to Adelaide. Kind regards Jennifer Dullens and the team at Crowne Plaza Adelaide
Read More
Read Less