Crowne Plaza Adelaide

Hotel Front Desk: 61-8-82068888

Hotel Fax: 61-8-82068800

Hotel Email: reservations.cpa@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Adelaide Airport. (ADL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.6 MI/ 7.4 KM North East l

- From Sir Richard Williams Ave, turn right at Sir Donald Bradman Dr (this street becomes Grote St), through Victoria Square (this street becomes Wakefield St), turning left onto Pulteney St then right onto Grenfell St. Hotel is on the left

Subway

Adelaide Metro.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 36.00 AUD

- 24-hour valet parking is available at a daily rate of $36 on weekdays & $32 on weekends. Please speak to our concierge team on your arrival.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 602 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

602reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay, great hotel

By

05 May 2015

club

Had a enjoyable stay once again at one of our favourite hotels

Posted by HotelStaff
07 May 2015
Dear streetfighter500, Thank you for letting us know you had another great stay. Great guests help us make it a great hotel - thank you! I hope you are having a fantastic week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and staff

By

04 May 2015

We were fortunate to win a nights accommodation at the Crown and I must say the room was lovely and extremely clean , the bed very big and comfortable and the staff were very obliging, friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious and again the staff were very obliging. We did dine in for dinner and my only criticism was that the food was a little expensive for what it was, quite nice but small serves, some of the mains were like entrees, and the sides were all extra. All in all a great stay and would recommend them for a stay in the City. Thank you to all concerned.

Posted by HotelStaff
06 May 2015
Dear Billy Blue, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I am very pleased you found the staff to be very obliging, friendly and helpful. We are about to change our dinner menu so will take your feedback on board when doing so. Wishing you all the very best. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

A relaxing place to stay

By

04 May 2015

club

The service from the time I arrived at the front door until I departed was excellent. The staff were welcoming, helpful and determined to make my stay a relaxing one.
The hotel is well maintained, and cleaned to a high quality.
The décor is tasteful, without being over the top.
The small area for improvement could be the issue of a cotton blanket in each room as a compromise between a sheet and the doona, one a bit cool and the other a bit hot.
I would certainly recommend a stay at the Crowne Plaza, Adelaide.

Posted by HotelStaff
04 May 2015
Dear PSJ 57, I am so pleased you had a relaxing stay with us and I really appreciate you acknowledging the excellent service provided by the staff, they really do want our guests to enjoy their time with us. We can certainly provide you with a cotton blanket so next time you stay please just let the team know and we can organise this for you. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your lovely feedback. Have a wonderful week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Very good well located hotel.

By

01 May 2015

club

Very good welcoming staff at the front desk and efficient too. Room pleasant with all the usuals expected of A Crown Plaza. Comfortable mattress and great shower. Didn't use the restaurant but the menu looked good and the room attractive. Valet parking was very helpful and overall we would recommend and stay again for a city visit.

Posted by HotelStaff
03 May 2015
Dear Nickoo, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and our great location. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. I hope you have a wonderful week ahead and we can welcome you back when you next visit Adelaide. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less