Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2014)
(e.g. Apr-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and central location We booked in for 1 night to attend a wedding and extended for a second night as it is a great location to explore Adelaide City, offered great value, super comfy bed and pillows and the staff were all professional, friendly and attentive. We would choose to stay in this hotel again in a "heart beat". Try it, you wont be disappointed. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern room and a wonderful warm service We stayed for 4 nights as PP members and we were upgraded to a higher floor immediately. The reception, restaurant and housekeeping staff are all very warm and welcoming. The indoor pool was clean plenty of towels provided. We had 4 lunches and 4 dinners at Redsalt - we enjoyed it that much! Will definitely stay again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant location, beautiful rooms! I stayed for two nights and upgraded to the King suite which had the added advantage of a balcony with a fantastic view over the city to the hills and a bath. The bath was big and deep, very comfortable, perfect for one or two. The room was spacious, modern and very clean. Loved the big bathroom too but the light over the mirror wasn't great for applying makeup so had to check in my makeup mirror. I find that a lot. Location is ideal if you don't want to hire a car. Rundle Mall (shopping) is a block away and East Terrace and parks are only a couple of blocks away. Plus there is a lovely park opposite for reading a book under a tree. The included breakfast is generous with eggs cooked to order (I had eggs benedict, yum) and a vegie juicer which I have never seen provided before. Great touch! September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel The room was very comfortable and quiet, although the view of the adjacent multi-storey car park was particularly uninspiring. Hotel staff were very helpful and attentive. The breakfast was excellent and the service very well organised. My only issue with the hotel concerns its WiFi policy. Why is it available only in the lobby but not in the rooms? CP might consider aligning its policy worldwide to eliminate the discrepancy with CP hotels in other countries, for example the USA. Other than that, a very pleasant stay: we will be coming back and have already recommended the hotel to friends and family, who will also be staying there in future. Thank you to the staff. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoy staying here every time. Great hotel, service, location. Always a great experience. All the staff go out of their way to make you feel welcome, time and again. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Service in restaurant Exceptionally slow service in restaurant 45mins for soup to arrive is unacceptable , food was good when it eventually arrived. Good hotel location very central August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Seamless check in Lovely hotel, ideally placed. Staff attentive, check in seamless. Breakfast sufficient. Would choose to stay again August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing experience we had an amazing experience at Crowne Plaza - adelaide, location, staff, room, etc.... recommend it to anyone going for a visit to Adelaide August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recognising loyalty members Had a mother daughter holiday whilst visiting family. Decided to stay at the Crowne as it is very well located. When we arrived, we got greeted accordingl,y by a very friendly staff member. He straight away noticed I was a priority club member, gave me an upgrade to a very lovely room and reminded me that members have late check out. The room itself exceeded my expectations with the bed being very comfortable, heaps of space and a beautiful big bath and modern bath room area. I wish, I remembered the room type we were put in, as I'd definitely choose that room type again. Concierge staff were very attentive. Most of all, what stood out, was the hotel offering its loyalty members special treatment as many large hotel chains do not do this. The service provided to me is an incentive to return to the Crowne Plaza Adelaide. I would recommend the establishment for its room quality, location and service. August 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Lighting Well located hotel, very helpful desk people, 20 minutes to the airport ($21 AUD) by taxi. Good restaurants around. Only negative, and enough to only get an average review, is in an attempt to be modern, cutting edge, avante guarde -- the lighting in the room is atrocious. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! This was my second stay at this hotel. All staff were outgoing, friendly, and helpful. Will be staying with these folks again on my next trip to Adelaide. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL IN ADELAIDE!! Would love to stay again soon!! fantastic service, great location, loved the rooms!! August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best location in adelaide. Staff go above and beyond great location walking distance to shopping and dining. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 感觉很好 位置很好,房间新,前台接待热情周到,周边吃喝玩乐一应俱全,交通方便,市区不大,基本走路能到,非常方便! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks The reception staff are awesome, the young lady checking me in on this visit could not have been nicer, more helpful or more friendly. I wish i caught her name so i could say thanks directly. Everybody does seem quite happy to work there, from the valet staff to the bar staff and everybody else you come in contact with, I have found them all willing to say hi. I like my visits to Adelaide despite the bulk of them being work related, and look forward to returning soon. Thanks. August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, food and room The team at the Adelaide Crowne Plaza are first rate. Restaurant is great too (had dinner and breakfast). Always easy to catch a taxi outside the hotel. Will certainly stay here again. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always at the top Great service. Good value for the money. Rooms Gym Swimming pool Restaurant Front desk...: everything is perfectly running Best place in Adelaide for business travelers. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight only, everything lovely We had a short stay only, didn't use any of the hotel facilities. Staff at the entry were very helpful, ambiance was lovely, would have like to have eaten in the dining room. The room had a pleasant view, comfortable bed and chairs, well thought out and excellent value for the price and type of hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING!! Fun I'm a travel agent and wanted a nice relaxing time away just to escape the day to day routines. What an amazing time. Spent 2 nights here and it was a wonderful escape. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The Room was clean and tidy with such comfy beds and pillows. Great view, of the city and surrounding park lands. amazing location, close to the mall, shops, cafe's, clubs, bars etc. My favorite part was the pool/spa/steam room and sauna, so much fun. Had some friends over for a-few drinks before heading out and there was plenty of room for us to move around and dance a little too. I will be returning for another stay in the near future for sure. Now its your turn to share the experience of the Crowne Plaza Adelaide August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and the service by all staff was excellent Thanks for the upgrade the room and the view was great, the service on arrival and throughout my stay was fantastic. The networking night is a good concept and allows you to mix and meet the staff and other guests. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and quiet Really enjoyed everything about our overnight stay here. Staff are exceptionally nice and genuinely welcoming. The late check out is such a great idea and much appreciated since it gives time to have breakfast then do some shopping. July 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very good hotel and great comfort VERY GOOD HOTEL GREAT STAFF ROOM ARE VERY NICE AND VERY COMFORTABLE VERY GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY July 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor organisation I stayed in for two nights, the second night was a nightmare. It was after 10.30PM, I noted that loud noise was coming from up stairs. Informed the staff, according to them there was function being held. I tried sleeping but the noise was very loud. Called up the room service, again,finally gave me another room. after 2 hours of trying to sleep, I realised that the aircon was not working, so i called the staff again around 1.30.am. They changed my room again . The next day was a nightmare for me and my family. I had a severe headache which lasted the whole day. I would not recommend anyone to stay at the hotel. I could not imagine, that they would let a musical function to go on without realising the discomfort they were causing to the customers. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Probably the best hotel in Adelaide I have stayed in every mainstream hotel in Adelaide and the Crowne Plaza would have to be the best. Great updated decor, Great bar and restaurant, Great staff and so close to walk in the city. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best hotel in Adelaide Staff are very helpful and friendly. Decor and location are great. As as a frequent business traveller, in my view, this hotel is the best in Adelaide. Valet parking is pricey July 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds and Great service with a smile. A Great Hotel to stay in. Food is good. Great service. The staff are excellent ,and found them helpful at all times. Always cheery with a smile.This is the second time we have stayed there and recommend it without hesitation. I am almost 85yrs of age and do appreciate the treatment they give to elderly people such as myself. Mollie42. Victoria. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great service by very friendly staff made our stay relaxing, nice food as well. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience the Crowne Plaza Adelaide will be my first choice of hotel each time I stay in Adelaide for work or pleasure. The location is amazing close to business and shopping centres. The staff are very friendly and the gym/pool area are excellent too. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back to what it was when first opened I have stayed at this hotel several times since it first opened and on my last visit I had been disappointed in the level of service I received from the staff. I spoke to the Duty Manager at the time who was very charming and apologised. When I arrived for this visit things were back to the way they had been on my first visit - the concierge came out to the taxi and removed my bags, check in staff were friendly and efficient, and the room was great. Although I didn't dine at the Redsalt Restuarant itself I had a drink and light meal at the Redsalt Bar. The staff member in the bar was great, friendly and efficient, watching the clients to ensure their needs were met. One of the issues on my previous visit was that the bar staff ignored the customers - this visit I had no complaints. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights last week This was my second stay within three months - the hotel is new and modern and very comfortable. The only flaws in the overall excellence of my stay were: terrible filter coffee on the breakfast inroom menu - totally spoils an otherwise reasonable menu on neither morning was my newspaper delivered until I called down to reception to remind them cheap nasty hair dryer July 15, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>