Crowne Plaza Adelaide

Hotel Front Desk: 61-8-82068888

Hotel Fax: 61-8-82068800

Hotel Email: reservations.cpa@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Adelaide Airport. (ADL)

- Distance from hotel: 4.6 MI/ 7.4 KM North East l

- From Sir Richard Williams Ave, turn right at Sir Donald Bradman Dr (this street becomes Grote St), through Victoria Square (this street becomes Wakefield St), turning left onto Pulteney St then right onto Grenfell St. Hotel is on the left

Subway

Adelaide Metro.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 36.00 AUD

- 24-hour valet parking is available at a daily rate of $36 on weekdays & $32 on weekends. Please speak to our concierge team on your arrival.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 551 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    374
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great service

By

27 February 2015

Justin on Concierge relates well to me on my level and therefore makes my experience at the Crowne Plaza Adelaide a fun, relaxed and enjoyable one.

The girls at reception go out of their way to help me if required and David, the duty manager is excellent.

Thanks a million and see you next month!

Adrian Law

Posted by HotelStaff
01 March 2015
Dear Adrian1919, Thank you so much for your kind words and acknowledging the team, they do really appreciate receiving positive feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back next month. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service but Average Facilities

By

26 February 2015

club

Bathroom lighting was poor in the room. There were long black hairs on the ground in the bathroom which did not belong to us. The mirror splash back had all toothpaste on it and did not loo to be clean.
Air-conditioning did not seem like it was working properly as we were sweating most of the time even though we had it turned up to full. Bed was a bit too soft and the pillow menu did not have a great selection to chose from.
Room Service - the chips we ordered were under cooked. Also we left the tray outside our room for collection at about midnight and when we checked out at 2:00pm the next day, the tray was still sitting outside our door.

Other than that, the staff were very friendly in particular, Steve who was the manager on duty on our last day.

Posted by HotelStaff
01 March 2015
Dear Miss Muddin, I am so sorry to hear you had a number of issues during your stay and I will ensure that we address these, I appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. Thank you for acknowledging the service provided by the team and in particular Steve. I hope you have a lovely week. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

meeting

By

25 February 2015

we always have very good stay at Crown Plaza and hopefully if the rate is right we will stay there often

Posted by HotelStaff
25 February 2015
Dear zoof, I am delighted to know you always have a good stay with us and we hope you will keep coming back too! Have a fantastic day. Kind regards Linda
Posted by HotelStaff
25 February 2015
Dear zoof, I am delighted to know you always have a good stay with us and we hope you will keep coming back too! Have a fantastic day. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

25 February 2015

club

Excellent hotel and services, all staff friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area for sure.

Posted by HotelStaff
25 February 2015
Dear bleh24, It is so lovely to know that you are enjoying your time with us and we are very grateful for your recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind regards Linda
Read More
Read Less