Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 327 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 05, 2016

platinumelite

Wireless was hit/miss.
Room and television small considering that I had received a room upgrade. .

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

February 04, 2016

Staff was friendly and courteous from when we walked in the door to when we left. Our room was nice and clean. We really loved the balcony! 1 free breakfast in the morning was awesome at the classy/delicious restaurant in the hotel. Found our new favorite hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location , clean room

By

January 31, 2016

Very nice hotel with clean comfortable rooms. Great location right off the interstate . Staff were all very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Spin54- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. Your kind words have been shared with all of our staff and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Thank you again for your time and review. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

January 26, 2016

Considering the cost of the room, free breakfast would have been awesome. Cost of the food in the Hotel Restaurant was a bit pricey. There were no refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms. We bought a few items (candy, snack items) which costed a ridiculous amount.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
Frugal Lady- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past experiences at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us as we use feedback to train our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 25, 2016

club

I enjoyed staying here. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice and clean. I think the best part was the value---what I got for what I paid. I would come again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
ItsJustJon- Hello and thank you for taking the time to write a review! Your wonderful comments regarding our hotel have been shared with all of our staff to ensure that we keep up the good work! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Easy Check in and Check out

By

January 24, 2016

club

No problems during my stay. Hotel getting a little old.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza. I am very happy to read that your check in and out process was fast and you had no problems. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 23, 2016

This hotel was very nice. We especially enjoyed the Steak house . Food and service was excellent. Room was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
LanceNM- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past experiences at the Crowne Plaza. Our steak house is definitely the best in town and we are so happy that you were able to enjoy it! All of our staff has been shown your review to ensure that we continue providing the best service to al of our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great place for me and my family

By

January 06, 2016

Hotel staff was happy, courteous and helpful. We enjoyed our stay! Beds were comfortable and room amenities were nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
B. Rogers- Thank you so much for the many wonderful compliments you have provided with us regarding your past experiences at the Crowne Plaza. Our staff love what they do and we are always looking for ways to make ourselves better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!! Have a great weekend, and again thank you for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT VALUE

By

January 05, 2016

this is an old location but have great features. Many places to eat and lots of options. THE only complaint is the room smelled musty like it had been smoked in for years and tried to cover it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
Benjamin918-thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza. We know that we are a very old building but it what is inside that makes us great. Our lobby, rooms and many more features have been renovated recently and we are happy to read that our guests are noticing. I have given your past room number to housekeeping to ensure we are cleaning our rooms correctly as this is a non smoking hotel. Thank you again for your time and review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

I've Seen much better.

By

January 05, 2016

In a nutshell this stay was a train wreck. Torn bed sheets, very noisy heating system, no duvets unlike other Crowne Plaza's and if you want to be cozy in your bed might as well make it your self. I have had better stays in budget hotels then at this one.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2016
AlexSP- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past experiences at the Crowne Plaza hotel in Albuquerque. Please accept our deepest apologies that we did not create the experience deserved as a valued guest. We take all reveiws and feedback very important and we are looking into why all these issues happened during your stay. Again, we are very sorry for the inconvience and we appreicate your time. Thank you and have a great day, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great [place to stay

By

January 03, 2016

Aaron set a great example of customer service. His knowledge of the area was valuable and aided in our enjoying the Albuquerque area. All services were tremendous. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2016
Craig Thorp- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at our hotel. Aaron is a great front desk agent, he has been here for a good period of time and definitely an asset to our company. Your review has been shared with Aaron as well as our entire staff and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Stay during a conference

By

January 03, 2016

club

I stayed during our law enforcement conference. The hotel staff was pleasant. Bar staff did a great job keeping up with all the patrons. The IT person did a great job attending to our needs during the conference. I will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2016
MVDA13- thank you for taking the to time to provide us with a review from your previous stay at our hotel. Here at the Crowne Plaza we strive to provide 100% customer service each and every time our guests stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future, whether it be for business or leisure. Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less