Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 247 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    15

variable

By

August 02, 2015

platinumelite

Good location. Breakfast service - as ever - can be ridiculously slow. Beware of rowdy conventioneers.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel but........

By

July 30, 2015

The hotel was clean, and the customer service was fine. However, I was disappointed to find out that there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room, except for the executive suites.

Read More
Read Less

Did not get the rooms I reserved

By

July 29, 2015

I called the reservation desk to confirm they would have two adjoining rooms. The attendent confirmed the reservation. When I checked in, I was informed that we would not be getting two adjoining rooms, and would have to be on the same floor across from eachother. This was a real damper on our plans. What is the purpose of checking with the hotel first, before booking reservations? The room I was in did not get maid service that day, so we were left with wet towels and no restocked shampoo, conditioner, lotion, coffee, etc. I was also disappointed that the rooms did not have refrigerators in them. We packed snacks and refreshments that needed to be refrigerated, but to our surprise, no refrigerators. The overall experience was ok, we really enjoyed the Fajita Friday event.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 29, 2015

We stayed for 4 nights at the Crowne Plaza in ABQ. We were very comfortable and the hotel is conveniently located. All of the staff were very responsive to any requests and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2015
swfla-nana, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. The comments you have given us are wonderful and we are so happy to read that we are continuing to provide 100% guest satisfaction each and every day. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 28, 2015

Excellent skills in operating a Hotel. The staff from services to management really know what they are doing in making sure their clients are very well taken care of.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
Sobled- Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. Your comments have been shared with all or our staff and we have nothing but smiles! Our guests will always be number one and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review. Have a wonderful day.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

July 25, 2015

My experience with Crowne Plaza Hotels has always been good (5-6 different hotels in various parts of the US) The hotel in Albuquerque was no exception. The hotel was comfortable, clean, good location, friendly staff. I highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
John6319- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay! We are so happy to read your many wonderful comments and they have been shared with all of our staff. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

July 22, 2015

club

The hotel is very nice, Besides the location being on two major freeways once the sliding door was closed it was quiet. Staff was friendly and cortious

Read More
Read Less

Grand Hotel... Older, but Nice

By

July 22, 2015

Very comfortable stay. Great room, nice staff. We enjoyed the onsite restaurants and bar. We were looking forward to the piano player, as advertised, and were disappointed that he/she was on vacation. (Have stayed there 3 times w/i last 2 months, and no piano player.) As part time ABQ worker, and IHG member, will continue to stay. Very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
William20- Thank you for taking the time to compete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. We are very happy to hear that you continue to stay with us when you're in Albuquerque and we look forward to keeping you around! I will make sure the Front Desk Staff get updated on when the piano player will be back so we are making sure to give you the correct information. Thank you again for your time and review and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this Hotel

By

July 22, 2015

We loved this hotel, just wish that you could not hear the freeway noise at night. I sleep with ear plugs so it wasn't too bad, but without earplugs it would have been difficult to get to sleep due to the freeway noise. Other than that it's a great hotel. The hotel is well maintained, the entire staff is very accommodating, efficient and friendly. The beds were comfortable, and loved the Ranchers Club restaurant. Wonderful food and superb service. Other than the freeway noise, we had no complaints!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Joann56- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Thank you for the many wonderful compliments you have provided us with! The next time you are in town, feel free to give us a all and request a first floor room facing inward or a high floor, facing East. Those two directions can be much more quieter than the side that faces the highway more. We are all about keeping our guests 100% satisfied! Thank you again for your time and review and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room for relaxing and sleeping late.

By

July 21, 2015

club

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and neat. The bathroom was nice and I forgot shampoo, razor and shave cream and they brought it right up. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Dana From Texas- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had from your last stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel. Your compliments are wonderful and we can't thank you enough for choosing our hotel when you're in Albuquerque. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place with Oversize Rooms

By

July 21, 2015

Front desk staff very personable, rooms very large and clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Catelynn99- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. Thank you for your many wonderful compliments and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

hOTEL rEVIEW

By

July 15, 2015

club

Excellent over all experience. Enjoyed the restaurant and bar/ Fajitas on Friday were very good!.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
J Da Man- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. Fajita Fridays is definitely a great piece of entertainment we have each week and we hope you can make it out to another! Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less