Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 392 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

392reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great service, great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is a must stay hotel. Its just off the hwy and a short distance to other attractions. The staff is great throughout the hotel so you won't be disappointed with service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for government rates

By

June 27, 2016

club

I travel to Albuquerque on business and have stayed in several hotels. I like the Crown Plaza the best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Restaurant and Good Location

By

June 20, 2016

club

It met my needs well for business and was directly next to the interstate.

Excellent food and drink at the restaurant in the hotel - no need to venture further.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Nickw93- thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean room, clean and very comfortable bed. Clean towels and bathroom. Location of the hotel was perfect for my needs on this particular trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Em's Dad- thank you so much for the wonderful review you have provided us with today regarding you past stay at our hotel. We here at the Crowne Plaza strive to be the best in town when it comes to service, cleanliness and all around guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

My new go-to stop in Albuquerque

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Place! The food is really good and reasonably priced. The location is not in the best section of town but I felt safe with night time security and it is convenient for just about any movement around town.

The courtyard is nice with a pool and bar service and you can have a cigar in the courtyard area. A great way to unwind after a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. Your comments are wonderful and perfect examples of why we are the best in town! We definitely appreciate the time you took to provide us with this review and we cannot wait to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service in ABQ

By

June 17, 2016

The front desk personnel were so helpful. The room was quiet and the bed very comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Elle7000- Thank you for the wonderful review! The front desk staff are always striving to provide the best customer service and have been informed of your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

June 16, 2016

Great stay overall, only a few negatives. Stayed in a King room on Executive Floor. Room was clean, quiet with the lone exception of the band playing at the Cantina downstairs. On the 11th floor, we could feel the rumbling bass of the band, which played until 9:30. Wouldn't normally be a big inconvenience but we had a 1 yr old trying to sleep. To physically feel the music in my room on the 11th floor is a bit much. Sounded like a good show though, probably would have gone down to enjoy if we did not have a kiddo. Not much around the hotel as far as food, etc. Otherwise was very nice. Didn't hear any hotel noise (no doors slamming, nobody above or below us, etc.). Once the band stopped, was a great nights rest. Very comfortable beds. Would stay here again on any night other than Friday.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
AndrewW3- thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding the experiences you had from your last stay at the Crowne Plaza. The time you have taken to provide us with your feedback is so important to us and very much appreciated. We do apologize for the loud music that was coming from the band as the show should of been over by 9. I have already informed our Food and Beverage department of the inconvenience so this does not happen again for future guests and future stays. We are pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Have a wonderful day and thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Went for a Business and Family Gettaway. Location was awesome for seeing an Isotopes game and my business. Honestly there is nothing to complain about you can see that it is a Classic hotel that has been updated. I liked the classic feeling of the hotel the only noticeable Thing was maybe the bathrooms could just use a little more sprucing up. And there is only one elevator for the twelve floors but it wasn't that bad I have waited longer for an elevator in Las Vegas NV.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dr. Ross- thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your past experiences at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. We are very happy to read that you were able to experience a lovely time in our city, both business and leisure! Our building has definitely been around a while but our renovations keep up us looking great, and we agree with your word choice of "classic." I do apologize for the long wait when it came to the elevator, next time you are with us, there is another one located just down the hall. :) We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel has always been very exceptional. It is clean and conveniently located. The staff is helpful and nice. The bar staff is nice and engaging. All around great service. Did I mention the rooms and hotel are clean. That is of utmost importance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
ESPSilver- thank you so much for the wonderful review you have provided us with regarding our hotel and your most recent stay! Your kind words have been shared with all of our staff and it is reviews like this that keep us going. We are all about great service and cleanliness at this hotel and our staff are all Rock Stars! Thank you again for your time and review and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and location

By

June 14, 2016

Great stay here at this hotel in Albuquerque. Great location and ideal if you want to visit the Old Town or the Skyway tram

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Twin1961- thank you for providing us with a wonderful review regarding your experiences at our hotel in Albuquerque! We are happy to read that our location worked out perfect for you! We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 11, 2016

platinumelite

This was a nice place. The overall property is a relaxing atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
PatSe- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding our past experiences at our hotel. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and the atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast.

By

June 11, 2016

The rooms are comfortable, and the banana oatmeal is excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dremin- thank you for the wonderful review you have provided us with regarding your past stay! The five stars are wonderful and we cannot wait to host you again! Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less