Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 399 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    228
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

Love this Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

My family and I love this hotel we are always treated great and welcomed as if it is our home away from home. Always approached as an IHG member and given preferences selected. Always approached with do you want a bag or points. Even there valet is awesome. Great location off the highway.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST forget the rest

By

July 26, 2016

The only hotel to stay at in Albuquerque! If you need a great place to stay this is it. Business or pleasure you can't go wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Love the pool

By

July 25, 2016

club

I enjoyed the fact that the pool was large enough to swim laps in. Not a standard 25m or 50m pool, but not a little peanut pool either.

Read More
Read Less

Looked like blood stains or shirmp sauce in the carpet.

By

July 22, 2016

club

My experience was pretty poor. My room had stains all over the carpet. It first looked like blood but then thought it was maybe red wine or shrimp sauce. I was pretty grossed out. The staff at the front desk got me into a room a little before check in but weren't friendly about it and I had problems connecting to the internet, which ended up being pretty slow. I didn't take advantage of anything the hotel had to offer due to the state of my room, I was afraid anything else would be like the carpet in my room. Terrible experience, not going back, take caution before booking.

Read More
Read Less

July 2016 Alb Crown Plaza

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excellent for my business trip- professional and well located

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza. Your comments and review are great and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room and very clean

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

upon arrival the front desk seemed indifferent whether i stayed there, more interested in something else on screen. wasnt acknowledged for platinum status. Room was very clean, and comfortable. through out the rest of the stay the hotel staff was awesome. only time i had to try the hotel retaurant, it was closed and only option was the bar. chose not to go to bar and drove to another dining establishment. wifi was sketchy, i had to watch training videos and they kept freezing due to wifi. no other option of wifi was available,unlike other hotels which have a faster speed for additional cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Zshutterbug- thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. We can only continue to grow by reading our reviews and making ourselves better for future returns. Our Cantina Bar and Lounge is our primary restaurant from the hours 2-11, as the Stonestreet Café is for breakfast and lunch only. We do apologize for any confusion we may have caused you by not being clear about it at check in. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great Time at the Crowne

By

July 07, 2016

If you are looking for an Albuquerque area comfortable hotel with good dining

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
PaperDragon- thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with great comments from your past stay! We look forward to welcoming you back in he near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

This is a must stay hotel. Its just off the hwy and a short distance to other attractions. The staff is great throughout the hotel so you won't be disappointed with service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Amigo David- thank you for providing us with a great review! We are happy to read that the location was exactly what you needed. And our staff strive to provide the best service to each and every guest. We appreciate the positive comments and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for government rates

By

June 27, 2016

club

I travel to Albuquerque on business and have stayed in several hotels. I like the Crown Plaza the best.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Restaurant and Good Location

By

June 20, 2016

club

It met my needs well for business and was directly next to the interstate.

Excellent food and drink at the restaurant in the hotel - no need to venture further.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Nickw93- thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to meet your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean room, clean and very comfortable bed. Clean towels and bathroom. Location of the hotel was perfect for my needs on this particular trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Em's Dad- thank you so much for the wonderful review you have provided us with today regarding you past stay at our hotel. We here at the Crowne Plaza strive to be the best in town when it comes to service, cleanliness and all around guest satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

My new go-to stop in Albuquerque

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Nice Place! The food is really good and reasonably priced. The location is not in the best section of town but I felt safe with night time security and it is convenient for just about any movement around town.

The courtyard is nice with a pool and bar service and you can have a cigar in the courtyard area. A great way to unwind after a busy day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza in Albuquerque. Your comments are wonderful and perfect examples of why we are the best in town! We definitely appreciate the time you took to provide us with this review and we cannot wait to have you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less