Crowne Plaza Albuquerque

Hotel Front Desk: 1-505-8842500

Hotel Fax: 1-505-8801196

Hotel Email: info@cpabq.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Albuquerque International Sunport (ABQ)

- Distance from hotel: 6.2 MI/ 9.98 KM South l

- Take I25 North to Exit 225 towards Lomas Blvd,Menaul Blvd,Candelaria Rd Stay straight onto Oak St. NE Continue onto Frontage Rd N Turn right onto Menaul Blvd NE Take a right at the first light, University Blvd NE Hotel is located on the right

Train
Albuquerque Alvarado Trans Center

- Distance from hotel: 2.5 MI/ 4.02 KM South West

- Turn right onto 1st SW from Albuquerque Alvarado Transportation Center Turn right onto Central Ave SW Turn left onto Oak St NE Follow Oak St NE as it turns into Frontage Rd N Turn right onto Menaul Blvd NE Take a right at the first light, University Blvd NE Hotel is located on the right

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 5.00 USD

- Complimentary Self Parking, Valet Parking available for fee

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 210 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    13

nice clean room

By

May 24, 2015

I was there for a conference. The room was nice and clean and the meeting area were exceptional,

Read More
Read Less

Overnight before air travel

By

May 22, 2015

club

Really like this hotel even though other hotels are closer to the airport. Ranchers Club and Lounge is a wonderful venue for quiet, upscale dining on a week night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

May 19, 2015

The staff was very friendly and everyone from the front desk staff to housekeeping to maintenance smiled and made it a point to say hello.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 21, 2015
desert-mermaid- Thank you so much for taking time to complete a review! Your feedback is perfect and just what we need. We always strive to provide the BEST customer service throughout the entire hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Dissastified Service

By

May 18, 2015

club

I thought the hotel was nice by appearance, unfortunately that was not the case. The hotel is several years old and obvious attempts have been made to modernize it, but the hotel does have 3 inch roaches in the their bedrooms and can only imagine how the kitchen dining area is. I did not eat there after this experience. I requested for extra blankets and that our television be turned on but my request was not immediately addressed and took numerous telephone calls to the front desk and finally after an hour the request was responded to but they brought towels in stead of blankets and had to almost another before I received the extra blankets. After informing the house keeping staff of the matter, she just laughed in my face but told her that I did not find it funny. I do not plan on staying at this hotel ever again.

Posted by HotelStaff
May 19, 2015
Nizhoniiboi- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Albuquerque. Please accept our deepest apologies that we did not create the experience you deserved as a valued guest. The issues with receiving the items you called down for have been brought up with all the Executive staff to find a solution. We now know that it is important to have more than one runner for housekeeping on days that we are extremely busy. Your feedback is important to us and will be used to help us grow and get better. We are not a hotel that is known for having a pest issue and the fact that you found some in your room is unacceptable. That room will be sprayed and we will look into why and where they came from. I would like to ensure you that roaches are not common here and our hotel is well kept. We look forward to being able to host you again in the future. Thank you for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less