Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 243 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Hotel

By

28 julio 2015

Excellent skills in operating a Hotel. The staff from services to management really know what they are doing in making sure their clients are very well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Experience

By

25 julio 2015

My experience with Crowne Plaza Hotels has always been good (5-6 different hotels in various parts of the US) The hotel in Albuquerque was no exception. The hotel was comfortable, clean, good location, friendly staff. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

22 julio 2015

club

The hotel is very nice, Besides the location being on two major freeways once the sliding door was closed it was quiet. Staff was friendly and cortious

Read More
Read Less

Grand Hotel... Older, but Nice

By

22 julio 2015

Very comfortable stay. Great room, nice staff. We enjoyed the onsite restaurants and bar. We were looking forward to the piano player, as advertised, and were disappointed that he/she was on vacation. (Have stayed there 3 times w/i last 2 months, and no piano player.) As part time ABQ worker, and IHG member, will continue to stay. Very convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
William20- Thank you for taking the time to compete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. We are very happy to hear that you continue to stay with us when you're in Albuquerque and we look forward to keeping you around! I will make sure the Front Desk Staff get updated on when the piano player will be back so we are making sure to give you the correct information. Thank you again for your time and review and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Loved this Hotel

By

22 julio 2015

We loved this hotel, just wish that you could not hear the freeway noise at night. I sleep with ear plugs so it wasn't too bad, but without earplugs it would have been difficult to get to sleep due to the freeway noise. Other than that it's a great hotel. The hotel is well maintained, the entire staff is very accommodating, efficient and friendly. The beds were comfortable, and loved the Ranchers Club restaurant. Wonderful food and superb service. Other than the freeway noise, we had no complaints!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Joann56- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Thank you for the many wonderful compliments you have provided us with! The next time you are in town, feel free to give us a all and request a first floor room facing inward or a high floor, facing East. Those two directions can be much more quieter than the side that faces the highway more. We are all about keeping our guests 100% satisfied! Thank you again for your time and review and we look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room for relaxing and sleeping late.

By

21 julio 2015

club

The bed was comfortable and the room was clean and neat. The bathroom was nice and I forgot shampoo, razor and shave cream and they brought it right up. I would recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 julio 2015
Dana From Texas- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had from your last stay at the Crowne Plaza hotel. Your compliments are wonderful and we can't thank you enough for choosing our hotel when you're in Albuquerque. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place with Oversize Rooms

By

21 julio 2015

Front desk staff very personable, rooms very large and clean. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 julio 2015
Catelynn99- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. Thank you for your many wonderful compliments and we look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

hOTEL rEVIEW

By

15 julio 2015

club

Excellent over all experience. Enjoyed the restaurant and bar/ Fajitas on Friday were very good!.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 julio 2015
J Da Man- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. Fajita Fridays is definitely a great piece of entertainment we have each week and we hope you can make it out to another! Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Pest in room

By

10 julio 2015

I am a frequent business traveler and guest of this location. On my latest stay with my daughter we encounter cockroaches in our room.

While my daughter was taking a shower a cockroach came out of the drain of the bathtub. This scared my daughter to the point she almost injured herself trying to get out of a wet tub.

And then after that she found cockroaches on the counter of the bathroom sink and also on in her make up bag.

I had to kill two of the roaches and the third I disposed of with the help of housekeeping which happened to be in the hall. They informed me that they have an issue with cockroaches coming out of the drains.

When I notified the front desk they were not as helpful or concerned with the fact that we cockroaches in our room;. They merely said that they were not aware of any problem and offered a breakfast coupon. Really! I had cockroaches in my room I can only imagine what I might find in the kitchen.

Very disappointed. I will be in Albuquerque on July 15th for work and I will be looking for a different hotel to stay in. I also informed my company about the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Greg2557- Thank you for taking the time to compete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Albuquerque. Please accept our deepest apologies that we did not create the experience deserved as a valued guest. I would like to start off by saying that we do not have a cockroach problem here at the hotel and I do apologize that it was told to you. We take matters like this very seriously and it is completely unacceptable that this happened. Your feedback is under review and we will be in touch. We hope to get the chance to host you again in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great night of sleep.

By

09 julio 2015

club

This hotel is located right at the intersection of I-40 and I-25 but you wouldn't know it by the low noise level of the room. It delivers on the promise of a great night of sleep, but the choice of restaurants in the area is very limited. There is a Circle K convenience store one block away if you forgot to pack anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Bizmanpablo- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay. We love our location! It is definitely convenient for guests who need to get on and off the interstates. And your feedback is perfect regarding the low noises coming from the interstates. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable room and attentive staff

By

09 julio 2015

club

For the price, this hotel provides great value near the crossroads of the city. Convenient to airport, university and major routes.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 julio 2015
Al Fl- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding the experiences you had during your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Albuquerque. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the location was convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

review

By

07 julio 2015

club

Nice but hotel in general has a musty smell, especially our room. Would stay there again if they could clean the carpets better in the room and get rid of the smell.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 julio 2015
visitor Alb- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Albuquerque. We appreciate the feedback you have provided us with and it has been brought to our Executive Housekeepers attention. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less