Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 359 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    208
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great Hotel, Great Room, Great Staff, Great Food

By

April 23, 2016

Not much more to say, but this was my first time in Albuquerque and the whole Crowne Plaza experience was excellent. My only disappointment was I picked the hotel because my keep fit regime is to keep fit by swimming every day and the outdoor pool was closed throughout my 3 week extended stay and the indoor pool was closed for 3 days for refurbishment. Other than the lack of swimming the hotel and staff were excellent. I strongly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great overll experience

By

April 16, 2016

club

I rated the sleep poorly but this had nothing to do with the motel. I simply wasn't able to sleep. The bed was comfortable,room fairly quiet and dark enough, but the temperature was too warm. This was due to the needs of the others in the room, however, and not the fault of the motel.

Read More
Read Less

average overall

By

April 15, 2016

I could not sleep well on their bed, besides, the hardware is holiday inn express standard. You need a car to eveywhere. Nice staff at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Food Show

By

April 10, 2016

Great staff with great attitudes, my stay short but sweet. Loved the relaxing sprays and oils. I will definitely be back as soon as possible.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
RSoria- thank you for the wonderful review! We are sadden that you had such a short stay but now that we know you'll be back, means we did a great job! The spa sleep kit does wonders for the body and I am glad you enjoyed it. We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Good bargain in ABQ

By

April 07, 2016

Everything was easy, convenient, and comfortable. Great staff. Very nice room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
mdtphd- thank you for the wonderful comments you have provided us wit regarding your past stay! Easy, quality and exceptional service are best attributes and I am happy to read that our staff and hotel as a whole was able to provide you with an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 06, 2016

Nice bar with bar food. Small pillows in rooms. Outside of hotel could use some help.Inside is nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Spanky65- thank you for the feedback you have provided us with regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. We are happy to read that you were able to enjoy our bar services. We like to think we are a "hidden gem" since our exterior differs from our interior. We hope to welcome you back in the near future soon. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

April 05, 2016

Great Service, atmosphere, and super friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
NM Bound- thank you for taking the time to provide us with kind words regarding your past stay. Our staff our one of a kind and I am happy to hear they provided you with the best service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Southwestern Hospitality

By

April 04, 2016

club

The staff members at this hotel were helpful and pleasant. From the time we walked into the hotel, we were treated like honored guests. The maids and maintenance staff always said hello with a smile and rushed to assist when they anticipated a need.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
MesquiteMom- thank you for providing us with a wonderful review regarding your experience with us! Our staff are definitely one of a kind and we strive to always provide the best customer service around. Your review has been shared with all of our staff and we cannot wait to host you again in the near future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

April 04, 2016

club

Current stay was not as pleasant as previous stays at this property. From check in to needing assistance with television, front desk staff was annoyed and less than helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Busiman11-thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Please accept our apologies that we did not create the experience you deserved as a loyal guest. We hope that this one time will not effect future stays with us. We are better than the service you received and again we are very sorry for the lack of concern that was shown. We look forward to your return.
Read More
Read Less

Great motel!

By

April 03, 2016

club

I've stayed here four times now when I pass through. The staff is always courteous and efficient. The rooms are excellent. They are quiet and the beds and sheets are luxuriously comfortable. I always get a great nights rest here. The best part is the price. It's a bargain compared to other big name motels in the area that are not any nicer than this one.

My only minor negative about the motel is the exterior of the place. It's being extremely nitpicky but it just looks a little old and worn compared to other motels in the area. The cleanliness and modernity of the interior is a pleasant surprise when you arrive.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Aberlour- Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your past experiences at our hotel. It brings a smile to my face that we have been able to keep you coming each and every time you pass through Albuquerque. We are definitely a hidden gem when it comes to prices, service and the comfort. We know we look a little rough on the outside but we make up for it once you walk through those doors. We hope to continue to be your choice hotel each and every time. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less

Great value, great restaurant

By

March 30, 2016

the price is excellent for the service and the room quality. The restaurant is one of the best in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Frog1982- thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review regarding your past stay. We have to agree with you when it comes to our restaurant, it sure is great! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you again for your time.
Read More
Read Less

Spring stay

By

March 28, 2016

club

Great location to all areas in Albuquerque. No problems with hotel and had great service. I would stay here again in the future. Quality service at comparable rates to other high end hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 05, 2016
JamesTKirk777- thank you for the wonderful comments you have given us regarding your past stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. Great service is what we strive for each every time our guests stay with us and we look forward to providing you with that exceptional service again in the future. Thank you again for your time and review.
Read More
Read Less