Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 327 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    10

overall

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

A great hotel with friendly staff and good services. A special mention to the little girl that looked after the rooms on the 7 th floor, SHE IS EXCELLANT in manner and service as well as the guys in the Club lounge

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your sweet review, we are delighted that your stay with us was up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Best Regards Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

I was there only two nights for a ver short stay. The staff was as always great and this is a real gem of this hotel.
I didn't use many facilities this time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Good service, friendly staff and comfortable room

By

June 27, 2016

club

the hotel was superb for my first visit to Jordan. Good location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for your fabulous review. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our product and services provided. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Smoke filled entrance

By

June 27, 2016

club

This is common in Jordan, but quite predominant in Crowne Plaza, as you enter the hotel, you are we welcomed by the smell of cigarette smoke!
The staff do not follow customer's instruction, probably they don't want to understand the instruction!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Your comments has been noted down and will be shared with the team to be avoided with future guests. Again, my sincere apologies ,I hope you will afford us another opportunity with a return visit in the future. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcoming staff, great facilities

By

June 20, 2016

club

The staff at the Crowne Plaza Amman really cannot do enough to make you feel welcome and your stay comfortable. The hydropool is particularly excellent and the facilities overall are great

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Hotel

By

June 08, 2016

My Second time in Crown plaza, everything was great specially the Gym , thanks for Zienb in the front desk for all help and assistance during my stay,Breakfast need more varieties and space

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman! Thank you for choosing to stay with us during your visit to Amman, Jordan. We are humbled by all your kind words . Thank you again for taking the time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Experience

By

June 08, 2016

club

The bedroom\bathroom were clean and comfortable, staff were amazing, very helpful and friendly, the outside area is very clean and the service was very good. Overall it was such a great weekend, and would definitely re-do it.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

service moyen au petit déjeuné

By

June 06, 2016

il faut parfois attendre plus de 5 mn pour avoir un cappuccino lors du petit-déjeuné.
Ma valise est arrive avec 2 jours de retard et j'ai particulièrement appréciéle suivi affectué par le personnel avec l'aéroport pour s'assurer que la valise soit livrée le plus rapidement possible à l'hôtel.

Read More
Read Less

No more Crowne Plaza Amman

By

June 02, 2016

Room is not clean. After complaining to the duty manager who was very shocked and apologized, guess what happened?
I came back end of the day and the room was not clean. :)

Irresponsible team.

More over, despite of my loyalty to IHG, the preferred bed type was not provided!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Thank you for leaving us a feedback. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had during your stay with us . It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Your review will be used to consider improvements needed and we hope that you can give us a chance to show what we have done. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

breakfeast

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

the breakfast is not good, not enough variety and low quality. Definitely an area to work on

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Your comments has been noted down and will be shared with the team to be avoided with future guests. Again, my sincere apologies that our breakfast variety was not up to your expectation , I hope you will afford us another opportunity with a return visit in the future. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Director of Rooms Operations
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

May 25, 2016

This is my 20th or more time to stay in the same hotel and I do like everything there.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Greetings from Corwne Plaza Amman We would like, at first, to thank you for sparing the time to write this review and to share with us your experience. In parallel, we were contented when learning that you've enjoyed your stay and that our services have risen up to your expectations. On the same note, we are thankful for mirroring your constructive comments; matter that shall be discussed with our management team. We do hope to welcome you once again at Corwne Plaza Amman and earn the chance to greet you in person. Respectfully, Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

May 24, 2016

Shaving kit in the bath room was not present, it was to be asked for, which in my opinion is not the courteous way. Add some genuine Arabian and Chinese food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Your comments has been noted down and will be shared with the team to be avoided with future guests. Again, my sincere apologies that your stay was not an enjoyable experience, I hope you will afford us another opportunity with a return visit in the future. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
May 29, 2016
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less