Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 112 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    69
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

A good nights sleep :)

By

26. Januar 2015

club

I always feel very welcome at this hotel, all of the staff are well trained and pleasant.
I can get a no smoking room that is fresh, comfortable with good bed linen. The room is cleaned thoroughly every day and I could open the window for fresh air - not always possible in hotels today.
Food choice and service excellent.
I will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Januar 2015
I was delighted to read your review . Your kind words about our staff and property really brightened up our day, as it is a priority for us to ensure our guests have a comfortable and pleasant stay with us.. It means a lot when we have a happy guest! We hope you enjoyed your stay in Amman and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the not too distant future. Best Regards Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

24. Januar 2015

club

the hotel was really excellent and comfortable and i do recommend all to try it.

Posted byHotelStaff
25. Januar 2015
Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Crowne plaza Hotel . Best Regards Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

12. Januar 2015

club

You will feel at home, you are recognized and you will get a customized service.

Posted byHotelStaff
14. Januar 2015
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at Corwne plaza Amman . We are delighted to hear about your experience and how you enjoyed our facilities . It is s a great pleasure to be sharing your comments with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely yours Omar bregeth Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Met my expectations

By

26. Dezember 2014

My son and I recently visited Jordan and we ended our stay at The Crowne Plaza Hotel before flying home from Amman. Because we had a 7:00 AM flight to catch we weren't able to enjoy all of the services offered by the hotel. We were able to rest in the comfortable room and the hotel did provide us with transportation to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
31. Dezember 2014
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Omar Bregeth Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less