Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 128 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

comfortable and good service

By

28 February 2015

it is comfortable in a sense and my social and business to my home town Amman
level of visitors, guests and hotel staff are friendly
do not include personal information
many thanks to the hotel staff and their support!

Posted by HotelStaff
28 February 2015
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Omar Bregeth Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

26 February 2015

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
The rom was clean and well furnished.
The staff was nice and professional.

Posted by HotelStaff
28 February 2015
Greetings from your Corwne plaza Amman family! We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to benefit from our facilities. We aim to make our property your home away from home, and provide you with the best service possible. We are happy to hear that you were delighted with our friendly staff and had a good nights sleep on our comfortable beds. We also hope you enjoyed your tour around the beautiful Jordan! We look forward to your return visit and thank you for choosing Corwne plaza Amman Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

OTTIMA ESPERIENZA

By

24 February 2015

club

Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per due settimane. Non era la prima volta, e come sempre mi sono trovato benissimo.
Personale cortese e disponibile. Camera spaziose e pulite.
Unica nota non molto positiva, è che non esiste un percorso interno dall'hotel alla palestra ma bisogna passare all'aperto e questo d'inverno e con la pioggia non è piacevole.
Ristoranti buoni e di qiualità

Posted by HotelStaff
25 February 2015
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Omar Bregeth Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

not as good as i thought it will be

By

23 February 2015

platinumelite

as an IHG member, I tend to book my stays with club room access. based on previous experiences with intercontinental in different countries, I thought Crowne plaza will meet the standard. however, It wasn't long before i got my disappointment. never mind the fact that i was given a smoking room when i specifically booked a none smoking room, i couldn't find anyone at the reception desk when i tried to change the room. worse than that was the response of the reception desk the next morning. I didn't have much sleep as I had to leave the window open to get rid of the smell, and the pillows were not comfortable at all. when i went to use the club lounge, there was another disappointment, the lounge was very cold and the seating was not comfortable. interestingly, if you needed water you had to ask for it, am not sure why soft drinks, tea/coffee and water are not available without asking for them. the staff in the executive lounge are helpful, but i don't think its a good idea to keep asking for 7up or water!!!!
so, I don't think that i will be repeating this experience in Amman again, and this hotel will not be in my '' highly recommended list''

Posted by HotelStaff
25 February 2015
*thank you very much for staying with us and leaving your candid feedback.your comments have been fully noted and are now up for review in order to help us serve you better moving forward. Sincerely yours Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less