Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 189 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Risultato complessivo: Buono ma non Eccellente

By

July 20, 2015

Menu scadente rispetto ai prezzi medi della zona.

Personale di cucina lento.

Tempo di attesa medio per un pranzo/cane: 45-50 minuti

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2015
Thank you for your time spent in writing your review . Your vital feedback is appreciated and it will be shared with the management team for proper services processes enhancement where and whenever possible. We hope you will grant us another chance as we promise we can do a lot better Thank you, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Second home

By

July 17, 2015

platinumelite

Overall stay was wonderful. Nice clean room, everyday maintain by housekeeping staff. Breakfast was nice, staff was very friendly.
Special thank to Ms Dima (Gueast relation supervisor) she has taken care a lot. She has arranged special veggie meal for me at lounge.

Only problem was my room location, little bit noise in night. it's next to elevator and get disturb by movement of other guest .

Otherwise stay was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Greetings from your Corwne plaza Amman family! We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to benefit from our facilities. We aim to make our property your home away from home, and provide you with the best service possible. We are happy to hear that you were delighted with our friendly staff and had a good nights sleep on our comfortable beds. We also hope you enjoyed your tour around the beautiful Jordan! We look forward to your return visit and thank you for choosing Corwne plaza Amman Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

July 10, 2015

clean room, clean sheets clean bathroom, everything i find essentiall.
great service by serving staff
great fillet steak
friendly staff
easy check out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2015
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Thoughtful

By

June 29, 2015

club

I won't forget the birthday cake sitting in my room on my birthday! Very thoughtful.
Rooms are not huge but are comfortable, new, and have everything you could need, including good lighting.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear Sarahman, Thank you for your positive feedback, we are more than happy to know that you have enjoyed everything in our hotel. Our aim is to provide an excellent service to our guests and a memorable stay. Hope to be of great service to you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth, Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good service

By

June 28, 2015

club

Close location of the hotel malls, restaurants, and the view from the hotel is nice, it captures the city of Amman. Service and staff are very welcoming and smiling, you feel like home. Food and service was also good.
As said small things makes big difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2015
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay along with the location and the friendliness of our staff. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pilgrimage

By

June 24, 2015

Great Hotel and staff,
Great spacious and clean rooms.
Dining room fantastic

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2015
Dear Edmon Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for taking the time to write a review about our Hotel. It is truly rewarding when our valued guests take time to write and commend our team for the great service they received. It makes me proud to know that my colleague have delivered an exceptional service that brought great impact during your stay and made you write here Thank you once again and we look forward to welcome you back. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

June 17, 2015

I travel 10+ times per year for business, and Crowne Plaza Amman is my favorite hotel in the world for this purpose. The accommodations are excellent, and the staff superb. Mahmoud Al Shamali in the Executive Lounge provides excellent service to his patrons. He is always professional and courteous, and remembers his recurring customers by name. Also, the waitresses in the breakfast buffet are friendly and great. I highly recommend this hotel for business travel. It is in a central location in the city and well-known by taxis and other drivers.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2015
Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Amman and sharing your feedback with us. We are glad that your stay was great and our staff members made your stay even more enjoyable. I will share your opinion with management team and all staff members. Thank you. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Kind Regards
Read More
Read Less

レストラン

By

June 10, 2015

club

中華がほしい。軽食がないので、すこしたべるには、重すぎる。かるい食事も増やしてほしい。日本食はむしでも、中華ならふやせそう。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2015
Thank you for sparing some of your precious time to leave us a comment regarding your recent stay. It is to my utmost regret to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay with us due to the variety of food which may have fallen below your standards. I assure you that this matter has already been taken into account and was forwarded to the appropriate department heads. Please be confident that all comments positive or negative are always taken seriously. Again, thank you for your thoughts and I hope to have the chance to show you our improvements and in return reward us with your unwavering loyalty. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Amman

By

June 08, 2015

This was NOT my first stay at Crowne Plaza Amman. But every time the friendliness of staff brings me back. I wish to extend special thanks to Bashar at the front desk and wish him good luck. The property is getting old but very well maintained. The club lounge is a great place to relax and have snacks in peace and quite area.
SPA is disaster but will work if one is desperate for a massage.
breakfast is not only about western dishes but has lot of local dishes to try.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2015
Greetings from your Corwne plaza Amman family! We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to benefit from our facilities. We aim to make our property your home away from home, and provide you with the best service possible. We are happy to hear that you were delighted with our friendly staff and had a good nights sleep on our comfortable beds. We also hope you enjoyed your tour around the beautiful Jordan! We look forward to your return visit and thank you for choosing Corwne plaza Amman Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

June 06, 2015

club

Comfortable, location is good with easy access, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2015
Greetings from your family at Crowne Plaza Amman .Thank you so much for your kind review of our property. Please consider Crowne Plaza Amman to be your home away from home whenever visiting Jordan! We are happy to welcome you and serve you. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 03, 2015

The Hotel is really good and all the staff working there is really good too.
I had a problem in my room and the reception team supported me as soon as i have had it.
Thanks to Ala'a and all his team.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2015
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. We are glad that your stay was great and we are looking forward to welcome you back. Kind Regards Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less

スタイリッシュなルーム

By

May 30, 2015

club

短期滞在出張者に最適の広さ。
アメニティ充実(歯ブラシは無し)。
Wi-Fi快適。
ベッド・枕申し分無し。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 04, 2015
Thank you very much for choosing Crowne Plaza Amman. I'm really sorry for the inconvenience regarding your recent stay. Our feedback is value to us and has been share with all colleagues members and managements team. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Please contact me directly on omar.bregeth@ihg.com when you will return so I will make sure you stay will be enjoyable. Sincerely yours Omar Bregeth
Read More
Read Less