Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 142 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    92
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Albergo accogliente e personale favoloso

By

March 24, 2015

club

Se volete soggiornare in Amman in un albergo da favola vi consiglio il Crowne Plaza.
Offre un servizio eccellente e il personale è affabile e premuroso.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 26, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review our Property. Your comments are very much valued. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest at the hotel and are happy you were able to be part of a magical night with us. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the whole staff . We hope to welcome you back again very soon. Sincerely yours Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vienna restaurant da migliorare

By

March 20, 2015

club

Il ristorante Vienna ha ridotto la grandezza delle porzioni lasciando i prezzi invariari (o forse anche amumentandoli).

Inoltre la qualità della carne mi sembra ridotta rispetto al passato. (soggiorno regolarmente al crowne da 1 anno).

Read More
Read Less

Concierge Service

By

March 19, 2015

My stay was amazing everything was perfect.

After checking out went to my car and the battery was down, the concierge staff went way out of their way to assist me and get the car running.

They were amazing.

I love this place.

Posted by HotelStaff
March 22, 2015
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastico hotel

By

March 17, 2015

club

Raccomando fortemente questo hotel in quanto rappresenta uno dei migliori in cui abbia soggiornato

Posted by HotelStaff
March 22, 2015
*Thank you for taking the time to review our property and your experiences. We are very happy to hear that after visiting our hotel saying that memorable stays. We look forward to welcoming you back in the Aas you know our Property is always your home away from home. Sincerely yours , Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less