Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 70 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

70reviews

  • 5 Stars
    44
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Crown Plaza my second home

By

August 12, 2014

Just i feel it my second Home...
the staff is Kind

Read More
Read Less

Great service and enjoyable staying

By

August 08, 2014

club

I stay here for business reasons. It seems to be at home every time

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

August 02, 2014

The Hotel simply was wow compared to all other Crowne Plaza hotels I visited in other country

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 28, 2014

Excellent Service, Professional Staff, Comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

July 22, 2014

club

We stay at the Crowne Plaza Amman very often.
The standards of Service in Jordan are always a challenge
And after a year traveling there I have learnt that
In Amman Crowne Plaza is one of the best.
The service at the reception desk and at the entrance are excellent.
Both the receptionist and the bell boys are always attentive and helpful. Both at the bar and the restaurant the service is exceptional.
There is a Jordanian young man at the bar that even remember your drink from one visit to the next and also a very servicial
Filipino girl. The restaurant is also excellent, good food, good wines and excellent service from a group of Filipino girls.
The breakfast is quite decent. The only opportunity of improvement is that they are half ready early morning.
A couple of times i had to tell them to take the bread back because it wasn't fresh ( this is a 5 star hotel).
The fruit waiter has a fruit station bu he is not there early morning.
So, every time it go I ask for a kiwi, it may have been more than 20 times now, and they have to go to the kitchen for it.
When they have all sorts of fruits on display.
To me the difference between a good hotel and an excellent one would be that I didn't have to ask for kiwi anymore.
It's all about attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Very good!!!

By

July 21, 2014

Everybody is really Nice And trying. Their best to help in every situation i want to give a special thanks to Mr. Abdallah Amoush for his help and service wich are both very professional and very good
Thank You !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

July 20, 2014

I have never been disappointed with this hotel in all the times I have been there..

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel Experience

By

July 11, 2014

club

When you are at King's town , there's only ONE place where you are treated like a true princess...That is Crowne Plaza Amman.
The BEST service, staff and value for money!
Definitely recommended !
THANK YOU!
Noushig

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff and good location

By

July 09, 2014

Staff here is more friendly than other hotels in Amman. Front desk remembered me from a previous visit. Club room personnel provided me food and drinks in the middle of the day even though it was Ramadan.

Read More
Read Less

Common areas

By

July 07, 2014

A breakfast set was left for several hours in the corridor

Read More
Read Less

A suitable place to stay and enjoy your time

By

July 06, 2014

platinumelite

I usually stay in Crowne Plaza every time I visit Amman. The hotel is nice and the people who work there are so friendly and the food is excellent. You feel the Arabian hospitality from the moment you check in to the moment you check out. Guest relation staff are very helpful. I remember during my last stay I had an issue with the parking charges and thanks to Deema it was sorted out immediately.If you are in Amman for work or vacation, Crowne Plaza is a suitable place to stay and enjoy your time.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed the room furniture

By

July 01, 2014

I loved the pictures on the walls and the comfortable wooden walls, also the bathroom so much sweet and i love much the kits especially the sleeping kit

Read More
Read Less