Crowne Plaza Amman

Hotel Front Desk: 962-6-5510001

Hotel Fax: 962-6-5510003

Hotel Email: info.cpamman@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Queen Alia International Airport (AMM)

- Distance from hotel: 21.13 MI/ 34 KM North l

- From the main Airport Highway, turn right at the 7th circle intersection until you reach the 6th circle, turn left from 6th circle and proceed until you reach a small circle, make a U turn and go straight for 300 meters. The hotel is on your right hand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Complimentary for In-house guests and at a charge for non staying guests. Parking Capacity up to 85 cars.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 104 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    66
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Really Good Hotel and great staff

By

09 diciembre 2014

It is a very nice hotel, great location near some good coffee shops and easy walk. Staff is very professional and always friendly and nice.

Only issue I had was the air temp. I could not work the air con, so just had to open the window. The room got a bit hot with the lowest air cond temp.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2014
. Greetings from your family at Corwne Plaza Amman . We were happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also happy to honor our guests requests, especially if it gives you the opportunity to visit the beauty of Amman and Jordan! The Amman sunrise is beautiful and you got to experience it from your room with a view! That must have been a nice morning we look forward to welcoming you back again to your new home away from home! Sincerely yours Omar Brgeth Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

laundry

By

08 diciembre 2014

club

just a small notice about laundry. They keep pins in clothes unconvenient when wearing...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2014
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Omar Bregeth Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza stay

By

06 diciembre 2014

club

Nice hotel in nice city in the most calm place of the city.
I recommend this hotel among most of the 5 stars hotels in the city of Amman.
but I have a better experience relatively in other crowne plaza hotels in other countries .

Posted byHotelStaff
09 diciembre 2014
Good morning from your family at Corwne plaza Amman . Thank you so much for writing such a thorough review of our property. I really enjoyed reading every word. I would like to start off by thanking you for recommending our Property. It's always nice to hear when we've made a valuable guest happy. You seemed to have really experienced during your that make us very happy. I would just like to end this note but saying we are all humbled that you took time out of your busy schedule to write this wonderful review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Jordan. Sincerely your Omar Bregeth Front office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

04 diciembre 2014

club

glad to have used this excellent hotel. it wii sure be my choice every time i may be back to Amman.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 diciembre 2014
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Omar Bregeth Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less