Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Fine business hootel

By

February 08, 2016

club

In general, 8/10 mark. few remarks:
Noisy Aircon =} had to be switched off to be able to sleep.
Shower head broken, leaked everywher, was not mended despite my question to room service.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night Rest

By

February 03, 2016

club

Clean rooms ...good people ..good service ..
Great awesome Breakfast plus great workers that make your Breakfast enjoyable and relaxing !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Thank you very much for your fabulous review . We are very glad to know that you enjoyed our Breakfast and the service. Until your next stay with us, please accept our best regards and appreciation. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Worst Hotel Ever

By

February 03, 2016

club

Please shut this one down! its the worst hotel I've ever been to.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Your comments were filled in the survey has been noted down and will be shared with the team to be avoided with future guests. Again, my sincere apologies that your stay was not an enjoyable experience, I hope you will afford us another opportunity with a return visit in the future. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

gym

By

January 27, 2016

gym in crown needs to be renovated and to open till late hours

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for your time spent in writing about your experience with us on the IHG review . We are pleased to hear your positive feedback provided . We hope to have you staying with us in the near future. Best Regards, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Crowne in the east

By

January 24, 2016

club

Great stay, great staff, excellent facilities. just right for when you need a short stay and need to be refreshed the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your sweet review, we are delighted that your stay with us was up to your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the newr future. Regards Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good escape from Amman madness

By

January 24, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza is a well run oasis in the middle of the traffic chaos of Amman. We had to cross the nearby roundabout to get to the shopping malls. Nearly all the paint had been worn off the road surface where there were pedestrian crossings. A construction site next to the hotel had absolutely no footpath - you had to walk on the road to get past. I think the hotel could have insisted that some sort of safe passage for its guests walking to and from the hotel could have been maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you for your time spent in writing your review. Your vital feedback is appreciated and it will be shared with the management team for proper services processes enhancement where and whenever possible. Thank you, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Stay

By

January 23, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and free breakfast was appreciated. Only complaint was the size of the tub/shower. It was impossible to turn around in the shower without rubbing against the curtain or banging into the handicapped bars and even when just standing there the shower curtain still was a problem. Also ran out of hot water during certain times of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
I would like to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. Your comments has been noted down and will be shared with the team to be avoided with future guests. Again, my sincere apologies that your stay was not an enjoyable experience, I hope you will afford us another opportunity with a return visit in the future. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,员工亲切

By

January 23, 2016

club

商务旅行,酒店不大,房间也略小,但是住着还算舒服,房间靠近电梯,有点吵。酒店的早餐选择比较少,也略微单调。不过所有服务人员都很亲切热情。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Thank you for your time spent in writing about your experience with us on the IHG review . We are pleased to hear your positive feedback provided . We hope to have you staying with us in the near future. Best Regards, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
*Thank you for your time spent in writing about your experience with us on the IHG review . We are pleased to hear your positive feedback provided . We hope to have you staying with us in the near future. Best Regards, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 21, 2016

All the staff encountered have shown friendliness and provided excellent service.

Surprised to find out that most of them are able to remember the name of the guest.

Front dest staff provided very good first impression to the guest during the check in process.

Please continue to uphold the great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
*Thank you very much for your loyalty and for your beautiful review posted on the IHG review . We are extremely happy to read that you were satisfied during your stay . Please come back soon, we will be waiting for you. Thanks again, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Good morning from your family at Corwne plaza Amman . ke to start off by thanking you for recommending our PropertyThank you so much for writing such a thorough review of our property. I really enjoyed reading every word. You seemed to have really experienced during your that make us very happy. I would just like to end this note but saying we are all humbled that you took time out of your busy schedule to write this wonderful review, and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Jordan. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Service and Quality as expected

By

January 21, 2016

club

As expected from Crowne Plaza, staff provide best service from the moment you arrive to the hotel. This time I was honored by Mohammad who provided great service and give me a very quit comfortable room. everything was clean with great atmosphere.
Will be back soon

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Greetings from your Corwne plaza Amman family! We are all so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to benefit from our facilities. We aim to make our property your home away from home, and provide you with the best service possible. We are happy to hear that you were delighted with our friendly staff and had a good nights sleep on our comfortable room. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

good ambiance

By

January 21, 2016

club

good ambiance for conferences and for sleeping comfortably
please review the check out time
overall was really good and the view from the rooftop was also great

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are truly delighted that your stay with us was up to your expectations. Mr Evin2 our check out time is 12.00 noon and for IHG Rewards Club Member till 14.00 pm . we are flexible to give more time subject to Room availability . we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stuff in the reception, spa, and business launch

By

January 19, 2016

Excellent staff very accommodating and helpful do their job in the best way. The location of the hotel is excellent. The health center is excellent. But there are problems in the bathrooms, there is a smell of mustiness in the bathrooms and rooms in general. And also stores is not quiet, it is noise and the small of cigarettes Disturbed me in the stores.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Thank you for your time spent in writing about your experience with us. We are glad that you had a good stay in general. Your comment has been addressed with the team immediately. Until your next stay, please accept our best regards. Sincerely, Omar Bregeth Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less