Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-10-2014)
(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Excellent location and very frienly reception, Very tasty food in the restaurant, both for dinner and breakfast. Rooms were sound-proofed, we never had any outside noise And we even got a late checkout at 4 p.m. Never stayed here before but will certainly return. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Amsterdam City Center When we checked in as an IHG rewards club member, I felt like I was treated like a king. We where sent to a separate desk where we could sit after our long trip rather than standing in in line at the regular check in desk. The hotel is in a wonderfull location and the staf was great. We will definetly stay there again when we go to Amsterdam. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel in the city center I have stayed in this hotel many times since several years. The hotel is really comfortable and keeps the quality. It's the perfect location for sightseeing, very close to the central railway station & metro. I miss the pool, which has been canceled few years ago. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay Great location, great hotel, great staff. What more can i say. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff We chose this location because it was near the center of the city and we are very happy with our choice. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome and took care of our needs. My only complaint was that the bed was not very comfortable. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Absolutely Wonderful Stay Words cannot express how pleased we were with this hotel. Fantastic location for everything. The staff went out of their way to make sure that we were happy from beginning to end. We had friends over for a visit who live in Amsterdam who were quite impressed too. Melissa could not have been more amazing at check in and throughout. Thank You Crown Plaza Amsterdam City Center! August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Awesome. Not a single complaint...the staff, facilities, infact everything. The rooms, not new yesterday, that is what makes them so good, it feels like home. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 i loved this place First you are hit by the deco, cleanliness and the helpful staff. Fabulous room overlooking the main street ,air conditioned. if you struggle sleeping in hotels, no expense is spared on making sure you have a cozy night. the beds, sheets and pillows are the best. This topped off by some oils to help you sleep. Its a very quiet hotel, at times we thought we were the only guests. We didn't get around to eating in the hotel as we were tempted away by the many bars, and restaurants of Amsterdam. August 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by General overall Generally speaking was a great central place to stay.Great connectivity. Advice 1st time comers to your proximity , as when we were waiting for a Taxi at Railway station(which is walkable) , we were robbed of one of our bags. I could hold the thief and retrieve it, had I known it is so near we would have skipped the que. Concierge services can be improved by making them more pleasent and informative, but may be due to their multitasking they kept on changing, being a touristic destination can be having a dedicated person for this job. Overall a LOVELY place so close from everything, that I can surely recomend. August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent club room Excellent club room (although little noisy during daytime). Position is very good, close to Amsterdam Centraal railway station, city centre, night entertainment areas (and Amsterdam is full of it :) ). Good restaurant and nice club area. Only one major issue, towels quality is incredible low, unacceptable for a 4 star hotel August 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic stay! We stayed for my birthday in a club room. We had a wonderful stay and couldn't fault a single thing. The room was lovely, bed extremely comfortable, the staff were all very helpful and friendly. Ideal location. Would highly recommend this hotel and will definitely be returning! August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service We disembarked from cruise ship and the Crowne Plaza was a great location and close proximity. We were able to walk from the ship to the hotel with our luggage , The staff was extremely helpful, providing insight on seeing the city highlights. The room was modern and generous in size. I would definitely recommend this hotel. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended Perfect location. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. We were early for check in and they were able to provide us with a room which was great as our flight was a very early morning flight! Staff were great in advising on things to see and do. Overall my experience was very pleasant and will definately be staying there again and will also try and stay with this chain of hotels when travelling to other places. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, clean and with friendly staff Hotel is located near the central tram and bus station. You can get anywhere easily. Staff was very helpful with directions. Room was comfortable and the hotel seemed very safe. Hotel was quiet despite being on a busy street. Restaurant was very good. We visited on this hotel on summer vacation we stayed 4 nights. August 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Stay Stayed for 3 nights to celebrate our daughter's 21st birthday and from the moment we stepped into the foyer we knew our stay would be good. Check-in was friendly and smooth, the explanation of Wi-Fi and hotel amenities excellent,corridors and rooms immaculate and the beds and pillows wonderfully comfortable. (Look for the aromatherapy pillow spray - a super touch#. The quality and selection of food at breakfast was of an exceptional standard #including cava if you so desired!!!). This hotel scores highly for its location alone - in the centre and close to all the major attractions. Throughout our stay all members of the stall with whom we had contact were smartly attired and nothing was too much trouble for them. If you are looking for somewhere to stay in Amsterdam - this is the hotel - look no further. Thank you to all the staff for a very enjoyable stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff Staff wasvery helpful and cooperative. location excellent for touring July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was dismayed to find that the hotel's dry cleaner failed to do a proper job on my overcoat even though it was sent back for the second attempt. Despite disappointment I was much impressed with the manager on duty, E. Dykerman's efforts in dealing the matter professionally. A card explaining the situation did go a long way. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and perfect location We had an excellent stay at Crowne Plaza AMSTERDAM CITY CENTRE. The check in was perfect and with my IHG membership i was immediate recognized and receive an upgrade. The horel is complete with facilities and has a perfect location for your downtown Amsterdam visit. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All perfect and super location in Amsterdam As gold elite member we received the most welcome at reception desk Very nice hotel very quiete We will come back July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2 night stay excellent reception. efficient. central location all staff were very helpful. would definately stay again 1st class July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Hotel Best hotel in AMSTERDAM. Worth staying in club room. CLub Lounge is great value. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Central Hotel This hotel is in a great location for exploring Amsterdam. It is within walking distance from the train station which was very easy to hop onto from the airport, tickets cost around £4. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and cant do enough for you, we were upgraded as Priority members and offered lots of information on getting around the city. The rooms are spacious and very clean, beds very comfortable. The situation of the hotel is approx. a 10 minute stroll from the centre so close enough to get around but then just far enough out to be slightly quieter. There are bars and restaurants nearby also. The bar prices at the hotel are reasonable, no more expensive than the local bars. Overall a great central hotel. July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel. Staff very helpful. Great location. Easy 5 minute walk from Centraal Station. Close to Tram line. July 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and Very Helpful Staff Had a very good experience when I stayed recently at this Hotel.The staff at the reception and the concierge were very helpful. The location is excellent.All in all a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away Could not fault this hotel everything was done to make sure you had a good time. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, Great Hotel, Great Stay overall!! I am totally impress with this hotel , been in Amsterdam for the fifth time , I can't believe there is a hotel like this here In the City Center. Really comfortable, and the staff goes way out to help, they are really knowlegeble, Just a great HOtel Overall, don't stay any where alse but here when traveling to Amsterdam, you can be for a rude and horrible surprise if you stay and any hotel here. This is the best I found in the City Center! July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in Amsterdam Centrum We stayed there for 3 days and will book it again if I return to Amsterdam. Comfortable room, generous breakfast, friendly staff, and very convenient to tram (2 min walk), train station (10 min walk), and cwntrum activities (15 min walk). July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Very Well Located Hotel We stayed for three nights as part of a rail tour visiting the UK, Denmark, Germany and The Netherlands. I am a Priority Club/IHG Rewards member so chose this hotel in Amsterdam. It is very conveniently located near the central railway station. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was more than adequate. The hotel is probably more suited to corporate/business visitors but is still very good. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay We thoughly enjoyed our four night stay. The staff is excellent. They were friendly, helpful, efficient and well trained - from the housekeeping staff to the front desk/consierge. Our room was very comfortable, w/a nice view of the city. The bed was extremely comfortable. We appreciated the free wifi, and loved the aromatherapy sleep package. There are numerous restaurants in the area and it is a 5-10 minute walk to Central Station, the Jordaan, the Dam, etc. We were surprised and very grateful for the special birthday welcome we received - a bottle of wine, sweets and a lovely card. We highly recommend this hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and good service Overall Very Good! Good staff, very friendly. Great location. Yes, very good! July 3, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>