Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 265 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

265reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay.

By

July 30, 2015

Nice convenient restaurant and lounge. Very clean rooms. I have been staying at this hotel for several years and have always enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Juneau907, Thank you so much for the "Great Place to Stay" review! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and willing to help in any way.
Rooms were very clean and modern.
Food was excellent and tasty.
The only problem i had was the hot tub was out of order
the last night i stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 20, 2015

club

Nice hotel for business traveler. Comfortable bed and friendly staff. Rooms slightly dated however very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear biztrav91 from California, Thank you for the 4 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown, glad to hear you feel this property is a nice hotel for business travelers. Sorry to hear you feel the rooms are slightly dated but very clean. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

A monthy in Anchorage

By

July 14, 2015

Overall, the hotel met my expectations. Kudos to the hotel's restaurant staff and the front desk staff. Areas of weakness included room internet access which was merely adequate to poor for the entire stay, and the hotel's housekeeping staff, which would benefit from additional training in maintenance of room standards, from replenishment of standard bathroom supplies and complimentary coffee, to ensuring that the room is fully ready for a returning long term guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Mr. Gibson, Thank you for sharing your thoughts from your recent stay with us. We appreciate the 4 star rating and so sorry to hear that you had difficulty with our internet service speed. Please call the 800 # help desk if you ever have slow speed here as they can diagnose the issue and solve the problem. We have very robust internet and if you are experiencing difficulties our team can typically solve the issue. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

We only stayed for one night, but we were satisfied with everything. The front desk manager was very nice and friendly. Our room was clean and neat. We enjoyed the drink in the lounge. The complimentary breakfast was impressive. Definitely we recommend this hotel to my friends who want to travel to Anchorage!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear Hong_San Diego, Thank you for the "Great" review! we very much appreciate the 5 Star Rating for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown.
Read More
Read Less

Good Shuttle to Airport

By

July 13, 2015

club

They were on time for pick up and drop off. The driver was very friendly and helpful with things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Jim Car from Orlando, FL. Thank you for the 5 Star Rating for your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown! We appreciate your business and will pass on your nice comments to our Van Drivers.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

great hotel. no problems. would stay there again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear lynz58, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as our guest again sometime soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2015

Room was clean and fresh and bed was very comfortable. I was only there for 1 night so I didn't really use anything other amities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Lildago from Matairie, LA, Thank you for the 4 star review, glad to hear you enjoyed our "Comfortable Beds". Hope to see you again sometime soon when you can stay longer!
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for experience

By

July 12, 2015

club

I found this Crowne Plaza did not meet the image I had expected in terms of location or value. It was lumped with other IHG hotels in the same block and yet carried a much higher priced tag. The staff were the main asset of this facility: helpful, hospitable, and friendly. However, the perks: hospitality hour and breakfast did not warrant the additional cost over the other IHG properties in the block.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2015
Dear frmom1992 from Jacksonville, FL We are glad to hear that our staff were Helpful, Hospitable and Friendly. So sorry that you were disappointed in location and value. I assure you that we are very competitive in the Anchorage market with our pricing. To clarify the hotels next door are not IHG branded.
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 08, 2015

My main complaint would be that the mattresses were overly firm.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear E-Tex/AK Outdoorsman from East Texas, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, we appreciate the 4 star review. Sorry to hear that you feel the mattresses are overly firm, we hope your visit was otherwise enjoyable and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2015

platinumelite

As always an excellent stay. Food was great at JUNOs.
Beds are always comfortable.Internet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Dear Aussie66 from Valdez, Thank you so much for your loyalty, we appreciate the 5 star review and love that you enjoy the JUNO restaurant. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Stayover before cruise

By

July 06, 2015

club

Excellent place to stay. We arrived the night before our Alaska cruise. It was close and convenient to the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2015
Dear Stewart100 from Texas, Thank you so much for the Excellent review and 5 Star Rating for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We hope your Alaska cruise was amazing!!
Read More
Read Less