Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 437 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    10

clean quiet comfy

By

July 19, 2016

clean quiet comfy........................................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you utah333 for the 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We love the "Clean, Quiet & Comfy" - just what travelers need.
Read More
Read Less

Great Anchorage Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

I haven't stayed at this property before, but was very pleased with the property and value for the money. I will definitely consider this hotel on my future trips to Anchorage.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Blake1969 from Vancouver, WA Thank you so much for the "Great Anchorage Hotel" review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We look forward to earning your continued loyalty!
Read More
Read Less

Alaska Trip

By

July 18, 2016

I was treated great and offered several things during my stay. The front desk people were fantastic.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
thank you so much bikeguy3776! We appreciate the 5 star review and look forward to serving you again sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

stay in fit while traveling

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful location to access local area and airport; comfortable stay with keeping in regular exercise with fitness center. It is one of the best reward membership programs I have.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG Properties and are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

It's difficult finding hotels in Anchorage during the summer months, Crown Plaza fit the bill.

I didn't realize there was an airport shuttle, but definitely take advantage of it as taxi's are spendy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Thank you PDXOR for taking the time to provide valuable feedback. We offer 24 hour airport shuttle service and we are so glad to hear that our property "fit the bill" for your needs.
Read More
Read Less

great launching to our alaska adventure

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was over and above at this location for service for my family and I. The lounge was terrific for anytime snacks and just a place to relax and unwind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Vacation Family2 from Michigan, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review for the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown, we love the 5 star rating and so glad to hear that our staff was "over and above". We look forward to your return trip - as one vacation to Alaska is never enough!
Read More
Read Less

Large rooms and great service.

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza for one night before our return flight and were very pleased by the accommodating staff and the comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Mon1234 from Atlanta, GA Thank you so much for the 5 star review from your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again should business or vacation bring you our way in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and great value

By

July 10, 2016

We stayed at the Anchorage-Midtown Crown Plaza hotel on our way home from an Alaskan vacation. The hotel as a whole is very nice and the stay was pleasurable. The hotel offers many great amenities and is convenient to Ted Stevens International Airport.

Anchorage tends to be pricey in the tourist months and the Crown Plaza offers a great stay at a very fair price.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. Love to hear the "Good location and great value" comment. We really appreciate you saying this property is a very fair price, we work hard to be competitive and strive to maintain the great value.
Read More
Read Less

Anchorage Stay

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is an excellent value. The staff is outgoing and extremely helpful. My friends arrived early, they were tired and they were able to accommodate them with a room before normal check in.

This hotel offers coffee in the morning and the breakfast is reasonably priced

Great value for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear ARCLPV, Thank you so much for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

My stay at Crowne Plaza, Anchorage.

By

July 07, 2016

club

Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient staff.
Great location.
Very good dinning experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear English, Thank you for the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. Love to hear that the staff was knowledgeable and efficient. We hope to have you back sometime soon.
Read More
Read Less

A series of bad customer service

By

July 07, 2016

i am going to try to fair as possible because 1 person's bad customer service shouldn't reflect the whole organization.

Jessica at the front desk was just horrible from charging me for a room that was already paid without letting know to just plain making us feel as if we were bothering her.

Before I checked out I was assured that the charges would be reversed however that still didn't happen. I will be calling my bank tomorrow to let them deal with the errororneous charge.

Good news is that the other customer service representatives were great and tried to correct Jessica's mistakes. Hopefully this can be resolved by the bank.

I'm a platinum member I wonder how they treat others.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
We are so terribly sorry for your negative experience, I have sent you a personal e-mail so that we can resolve your billing error. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG brand and look forward to renewing your faith in our service.
Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

July 07, 2016

club

Fan in air conditioning unit made rubbing noise, when running interrupting my sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear dzlguy, Thank you for the 4 star review in spite of the noisy fan. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again when travels bring you to Anchorage.
Read More
Read Less