Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown

Hotel Front Desk: 1-907-4334100

Hotel Fax: 1-907-4334199

Hotel Email: sales@cpanchorage.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Ted Stevens Anchorage International (ANC)

- Distance from hotel: 2 MI/ 3.22 KM East l

- From Airport, follow International Airport Rd. east and thru the "C" St. intersection. Turn left on "A" St., and left into hotel parking area.

Train
Alaska Railroad

- Distance from hotel: 3.3 MI/ 5.31 KM

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Exterior Parking, free of charge

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 85 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

85reviews

  • 5 Stars
    46
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 18, 2014

club

The bed was not too soft and not too hard!

The executive club staff was superb~

Read More
Read Less

Noisy and unresponsive staff - stay away if you can

By

August 18, 2014

club

Noise is really an issue here. The hotel staff walk the halls during the middle of the night with their radios full blast chatting back with the front desk to see what rooms have cleared. Then they proceed to clean the room in the middle of the night so they can sell it. This is all at the cost of a good nights sleep. Also, they were very slow to respond on other nights when loud groups were adjacent to our room (having a party). I would expect them to be timely in resolving this sort of issue, but i had to call the front desk multiple times to get them to handle it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

August 15, 2014

club

Great stay, the room was beautiful! the bed was very comfortable and had an overall great service. Staff was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Anchorage

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

This property is a great place to stay while in Anchorage. It is conveniently located in Mid-Town with easy access to downtown and the airport.
I always stay here when traveling for business. As a platinum member, I can enjoy snacks and cocktails in the executive lounge, which has a great view of the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Anchorage Stay

By

August 12, 2014

My favorite Crown Plaza and the reason I stay a Gold IHG member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

August 11, 2014

club

During the summer in Alaska, everything is expensive, so the price was no problem in my opinion. The quality of everything was great, as usual. The only thing I didn't really like, were the pillows. They were too soft for me, but I'm a tempurpedic user. The breakfast is nothing to write home about, but it was hot and definitely got my day started.

Overall, this hotel is great.

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

August 09, 2014

We stay here frequently because we love the staff. The only issue we have encountered is they switched to a new TV system and the TV is now a pain to operate. Hope they get it operating more smoothly.

Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

August 06, 2014

club

I arrived after midnight and was greeted by a friendly desk staff. Room was ready and comfortable...

Read More
Read Less

Anchorage Stay

By

August 04, 2014

Wonderful staff and service I would recommend staying here to anyone traveling on business or for pleasure. The room was very comfortable once I figured out the thermostat. I had an issue with the refrigerator and it was replaced immediately. The location was alright and not too far to walk along the Campbell Creek. .

Read More
Read Less

decent stay

By

August 03, 2014

This hotel met my basic needs. The restaurant dinner was just average. We did have a fairly large group, but we had made reservations weeks before. Still, there was only one server for our table of 18, so things were kind of slow. The guest rooms were nice but nothing spectacular, The gym is very basic, with only a few cardio machines (one of which wasn't working) and weights to about 50 lbs. But that's to be expected in most hotels. There's really nothing to do near the hotel, so we had to drive to go anywhere. The price was right, but I did get our corporate rate, so I can't comment on the public rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for Anchorage

By

July 25, 2014

Close to the airport and a great hotel for the price. This was my first stay here, but it will not be my last.

Read More
Read Less

Good service with smile

By

July 24, 2014

Second shift persons were very delighted and smile to fulfill our needs,

Read More
Read Less