Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 397 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

397reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great staff and room.

By

April 26, 2016

club

My stay was excellent. Pool and fitness centre were great. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 26, 2016

club

This is a very comfortable, clean, updated hotel with great beds.

There is some silly need to put all this review stuff in here, when all I wanted to tell the hotel was that it was a pleasant stay and that I'd likely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 24, 2016

This is a more modern, up to date hotel. It is well run, as the staff were helpful, friendly, and contentious of my needs. My room was clean and well appointed. My room had a king bed, an easy chair, and a desk. The bed was very comfortable, but I could benefit from fewer pillows, as I end up tossing them off the bed (anyway, I digress). Amenities that I use are internet and the fitness area, which were both adequate, but not outstanding. There is a smallish pool/jetted hot tub which were more than adequate. The restaurant/bar - Juno, serves a decent breakfast, which may or may not be included with you room (mine wasn't, but my coworker's was - go figure).

All-in-all, I would stay here again, and would recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

I realy like this place

By

April 24, 2016

platinumelite

Had to Use my year stay free or loose it wish they would have been kind to let me extend Not local management but IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Lizzybrum from Wasilla AK, Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we appreciate your loyalty. So sorry that your free stay night could not be extended but we are glad you stayed with us and enjoyed your visit!
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel In Anchorage!

By

April 19, 2016

I've stayed at a few other hotels when visiting Anchorage on business travel and the Crowne Plaza meets my needs the best. The hotel is a straight shot from the airport and in a great location.

The rooms are clean and include a refrigerator and microwave which is a huge plus. The hotel staff were all courteous and went out of their way to accommodate my requests.

I'll definitely be staying at the Crowne Plaza on my next visit to Anchorage.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 23, 2016
Dear mcadams60 from Baltimore MD, Thank you so very much for the "Best Hotel in Anchorage" 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

I love this Hotel

By

April 15, 2016

club

I would soooooooooooooo recommend.
It was amazing. The bed was so comfortable as well as the pillows. The staff were sweethearts.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you so very much for the amazing review! We love the 5 star rating from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage Midtown. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

April 14, 2016

club

Nice hotel and great customer service. The Juno Lounge has great food and very helpful staff. I would recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear Sixfundr from Kasilof, AK Thank you for the 4 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business and love to hear that you experienced "great" customer service and enjoyed the Juno Restaurant. We look forward to having you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay except one thing...

By

April 11, 2016

club

Everything was wonderful! Especially the friendliness and timeliness of the airport shuttle driver.

I really like how they provided ceramic cups for coffee in the room (better for our environment) but unfortunately both of mine were filthy.

When I checked out I kindly informed the woman at the front desk and she was dismissive.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Dear DJB2016, Thank you for the 4 star rating from your recent stay with us in spite of your issue. We sincerely apologize and assure you that we will follow up with this training opportunity on both the housekeeping and failing to address your concern appropriately at departure. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future
Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly staff

By

April 10, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff were friendly, the room was spacious and clean, and the aromatherapy was actually very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Dear tlg59 from Denver, Thank you for the 5 star review from your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. We appreciate your business of love to hear that you enjoy the Temple Spa aromatherapy!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable hotel.

By

April 05, 2016

club

All around great service and comfortable hotel. Close but not too close to the airport and restaurants, shopping. The coffee is pretty good to.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Dear angelraq from Elim, Thank you for the "Great Service and Comfortable Hotel" 5 star review from you recent stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Anchorage-Midtown. Glad you enjoy the coffee! We look forward to serving you again sometime soon!
Read More
Read Less

bathroom

By

March 31, 2016

club

The only thing that I didn't see was the option to use a bathtub. Some people don't like to use showers only.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Dear ayangsiyugtua from Kwethluk, Thank you for the 4 star review from your recent stay with us. Yes, glad it let you know that we have tubs in all of our rooms with two double beds. The King rooms have step in showers. Be sure to check out our hot tub spa in the pool area as well for a nice soak. We hope to see you again soon, we appreciate your business
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, felt safe~

By

March 30, 2016

club

It was a nice stay, thanks for having me! Whenever I come into town to shop, I love staying here, great location! Employees are nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2016
Dear alyson83, Thank you for the 5 star awesome review from your recent stay, love to have you as our guest and look forward to seeing you again soon!!
Read More
Read Less