Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 123 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

great service

By

February 04, 2016

platinumelite

Hi

I am very happy about your great service!!

Specailly in restaurant and room service everybody is very nice and friendly.

I really like to thank Hacer Kara in Restaurant and MR Murat for room services.

Staff at reception is very friendly and helpfull!

I usually stay in very long term araound 2 months every time ,
the hotel staff really makes hotel my second home

Thanks
Nimet

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in Ankara

By

January 17, 2016

Great Hotel, good location in Ankara for my business meetings

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2016
Dear Skelsa; I would like to thank you for your feedback, which will certainly be shared with all our staff. We have been so greatful to hear these kind of thing of genuine supports and compliments. The most motivating thing for us to know that you left Ankara, with good memories. We highly appreciate your generous review and kind feedback of our hotel and service team. It is so nice to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Ankara in near future. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

well situated hotel for getting arround customers

By

December 28, 2015

A pleasant hotel, which can be expensive if not booked in advance. Helpful staff and okay food, nice clean quiet rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Dear Conners19 ; Dear ************, Thank you for contacting the Crowne Plaza Ankara regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to price sensitivity. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose Crowne Plaza Ankara for your future travel needs. Sinan Misirli General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2016
Dear Conners19 ; Firstly, I thank you very much for spending time to state your experiences related to your last stay in our hotel Crowne Plaza Ankara. Your comments are really important to us because we keep the high standards of our hotel by developing ourselves day by day with the help of these comments. I would like to see you again in our hotel in near future. We will be so glad to welcome you again. Best Regards, Sinan Misirli General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recensione

By

December 28, 2015

club

Albergo buono per lavoro ad Ankara, non sempre è facile trovare in un albergo molto grande una buona qualità dell'alloggio

è vicino centro commerciale molto comodo in caso di acquisti

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2015
Caro Palmer66 ; La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

very good experience

By

December 21, 2015

club

thank you for everithing.
clean rooms, good breakfast, silence

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2015
Dear Cagri27 ; I would like to thank you for your feedback, which will certainly be shared with all our staff. We have been so greatful to hear these kind of thing of genuine supports and compliments. The most motivating thing for us to know that you left Ankara, with good memories. We highly appreciate your generous review and kind feedback of our hotel and service team. It is so nice to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Ankara in near future. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

December 21, 2015

club

Great room and service. Kindly staff. Breakfast was excellent for their different types. Room and the other things were perfect. Location is good. Next to biggest shopping mall

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2015
Dear Begum ; First of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Ankara. I am delighted to read that you had a lovely time with us and enjoyed your room, the foods as well as the courtesy of our staff. We are glad that we were able to provide quality service and fulfill your every desire during your stay. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Once again thank you for taking time and letting us know about your kind and valuable feedbacks. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 16, 2015

Ideally located, adjacent to a shopping mall and to the underground station. Makes it easy to communicate.
Excellent breakfast buffet.
Good rooms for businessmen.
Overall very good for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2015
Dear Arel; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Aussengeräusche durch undichte Fenster

By

December 14, 2015

club

Hatte während meines Aufenthaltes in Ankara ein sehr schönes Zimmer. Alles war ok. Leider drangen durch das geschlossene Fenster sehr laut die ganze Nacht über Geräusche vom Straßenverkehr.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2015
Zählen Schwebebahn ; Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Perfetto

By

December 09, 2015

club

Hotel semplicemente perfetto, personale cordiale e sempre disponibile, Pulizia della stanza e del bagno ottimi...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2015
Caro ChrisAnn77 ; La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Great experience about capital city of Turkey

By

December 08, 2015

club

Wonderful accomodation experience at the center of ankara

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2015
Dear Mrtkry; Firstly, I thank you very much for spending time to state your experiences related to your last stay in our hotel Crowne Plaza Ankara. Your comments are really important to us because we keep the high standards of our hotel by developing ourselves day by day with the help of these comments. I would like to see you again in our hotel in near future. We will be so glad to welcome you again. Best Regards, Sinan Misirli General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very friendly staff

By

December 06, 2015

Great amenities , staff very friendly. Would recommend to anyone..

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2015
Dear FreddieP101 ; I would like to thank you for your feedback, which will certainly be shared with all our staff. We have been so greatful to hear these kind of thing of genuine supports and compliments. The most motivating thing for us to know that you left Ankara, with good memories. We highly appreciate your generous review and kind feedback of our hotel and service team. It is so nice to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Ankara in near future. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

peaceful,serenity and comfort room.

By

December 03, 2015

club

Thanks to the all the personals. At the last my visited I found the water price was too expensive and I said this issue to your manager.He interested about my problem very kindly and solved it. Breakfast was so nice also the music and sound were feeling better too. If the convention center enterance not common the hotel enterance it will be better because that was very crowded at the convention times. If you will plan about the enterances of the convention and hotel reception area it will be better for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2015
Dear zafer2135; I would like to thank you for your feedback, which will certainly be shared with all our staff. We have been so greatful to hear these kind of thing of genuine supports and compliments. The most motivating thing for us to know that you left Ankara, with good memories. We highly appreciate your generous review and kind feedback of our hotel and service team. It is so nice to know that you fully enjoyed your stay with us. We looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Ankara in near future. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less