Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 93 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

93reviews

  • 5 Stars
    51
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

großartiges Preisleistungsverhältnis

By

August 03, 2015

club

Sehr zufrieden. Es gibt alles was man braucht. Sauber, ruhig, frei Wasser und Äpfel und mit der Internet speed kann man auch gut arbeiten.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 27, 2015

Good location, Great breakfast,Good sleep So what you need in Hotel You can find it.

I am happy to stay in Ankara and in Rpme crowne plaza hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Sait; First of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Ankara. I am delighted to read that you had a lovely time with us and enjoyed your room, the foods as well as the courtesy of our staff. We are glad that we were able to provide quality service and fulfill your every desire during your stay. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Once again thank you for taking time and letting us know about your kind and valuable feedbacks. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Hothel dall'atmosfera gradevole

By

July 27, 2015

club

Ottime stanze, ottimo ambiente da migliorare il servio colazione

Read More
Read Less

Gut gelegenes Hotel

By

July 27, 2015

club

Liegt direkt neben einer Mall.
Ruhiges Hotel mit sauberen Zimmern

Read More
Read Less

tudo ótimo

By

July 07, 2015

club

Fiquei muito bem impressionado com o hotel e com a cidade.
O shopping ao lado do hotel é um conveniência muito grande.

Read More
Read Less

everything match my expectation but the location

By

June 22, 2015

club

Except the employees of the desk the other speak a limited English (20 most used words). Impossible to have a talk. Don't worry it's same all around Turkey.
The location of the hotel is not convenient for me.
-Middle of traffic jam
-in the middle of nowhere and close to a big shopping mall
-no real restaurant, no bar, no small shop, no walking area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Dear Fadiese; First we would like to first thank you for sharing your feedback. It is truly disappointment for us to read about your experience regarding our service. As a team we strive to give the best service and we apologise that this is not what you have received. It is unfortunate that you were not fully satisfied with the accomodation and service. We are always looking for new ways to improve our hotel and your feedbacks about your recent stay will help us to do so. Please accept our sincere apologies and hope we will have the chance to welcome you again in our hotel, with improved service level and quality standarts. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno confortevole

By

June 17, 2015

club

Ho soggiornato presso l'Hotel per esigenze di lavoro e confermo le ottime impressioni che altri mi avevano comunicato. L'hotel è comodo da raggiungere anche in taxi, è confortevole e il ristorante permette di unire gli impegni d lavoro con i momenti conviviali. Il servizio a tavola è accurato e il cibo alla carta all'altezza delle migliori aspettative.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient services on offer

By

June 15, 2015

For a brief visit (3 days only) the hotel offerred an efficient, friendly and comfortable environment in a town that is not really a key tourism destination.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2015
Dear FaySA ; First of all we would like to thank you for your recent stay in Crowne Plaza Ankara. I am delighted to read that you had a lovely time with us and enjoyed the courtesy of our staff. We are glad that we were able to provide quality service and fulfill your every desire during your stay. We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Once again thank you for taking time and letting us know about your kind and valuable feedbacks. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Cuscino scomodo

By

June 09, 2015

i cuscini erano troppo alti e morbidi, caldo in camera che non sono riuscito a regolare

Read More
Read Less

Turkish Delight

By

June 04, 2015

Great hotel. Great staff. Great food. Conveniently located on the Mall.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2015
Dear EMDEESEA ; Thank you very much for your nice comments towards our staff and service which we have provided. We are trying to provide the best possible service and experience and it is always great to hear from our valuable guests on how we are doing. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and we value your feedback. We really appreciate the time and effort to give feedback about your experience. Guest such as yourself enable us to maintain the high standards of service expected of us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again to our hotel Crowne Plaza Ankara. With My Best Regards, General Manager Sinan MISIRLI
Read More
Read Less

Bus Tour

By

June 03, 2015

club

We stayed with a bus tour. Everything was great. I will tell Gate 1 that this was one of the better hotels on our trip, and all were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2015
Dear Bobbraun31 ; We thank you very much for writing your nice comments about our hotel Crowne Plaza Ankara. We understand that you enjoyed your stay with us and we were able to meet your expectations. That makes us very happy because your satisfaction and well being are very important to us. We want to thank you for the given feedback about your experience. Guests such as yourself enable us to maintain the high standards of service expected of us. I sincerely hope we will see you again in our hotel. We will be so glad to welcome you again. Best Regards, Sinan Misirli General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Комфортный отель

By

May 28, 2015

club

Завтрак чай если предлагаете, то всем, не обходя.
Отвечать на приветствие на входе иногда отсутсвтует.
Время для сауны и фитнеса увеличить бы до 11 вечера.

Read More
Read Less