Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 424 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

424reviews

  • 5 Stars
    282
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice

By

July 05, 2016

WE LOVED THE crown plaza. Everything was up to part.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Member. It was wonderful to hear that our staff provided you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Started off a little rough....but ended great

By

June 26, 2016

I had some trouble checking in at the hotel for a recent weekend stay. My room was not available, but Keanna took care of everything for me. She was very understanding and friendly and worked hard to make sure we were taken care of. Eventually we were placed in the room that we needed and all was well thanks to Keanna's genuine effort.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. It was wonderful to hear that Keanna provide you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words about Keanna. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Ranger game in Arlington

By

June 14, 2016

platinumelite

We came here after the Ranger victory and enjoyed the bar and our comfortable room. The next morning we had the fantastic breakfast buffet. I love this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Platinum Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice rooms and an overall excellent stay

By

June 10, 2016

club

The staff here is amazing, not your typical stay. They definitly know the meaning of customer service and satisfaction. I have no complaints or critiques for this location. We are a family of five and I thought this location would not be as kid friendly, quite the contrary they were very courteous and understanding. Will stay here every time we are in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

would not come back.

By

June 09, 2016

club

this hotel smells, it is old and there are no good qualities. I would not recommend nor would I stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service and it is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in this context. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. We understand our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your busy and feedback. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to provide you with superior customer services and accommodation in the future once our refresh is completed.
Read More
Read Less

Simply the Best

By

June 05, 2016

Everything I needed for my business stay for the 2 weeks I was there. Would definitely consider staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. It was so was wonderful to hear you enjoyed your stay. Again, thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 01, 2016

club

The room was nice. Customer service was great!
Shower could use a bit of updating as well as the guest room sitting area furniture. But overall I would recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We understand our hotel is a little dated but it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes with our guest rooms, public space and much more. We greatly appreciate your business and feedback and look forward to providing you with superior customer on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Ranger Game Available

By

June 01, 2016

I liked the location of this hotel. Although the shuttle does not operate after a certain time, it was still nice to have it located so close at a good rate!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

May 31, 2016

club

I was woken at 3 am to find out it was employees making the noise and 30 minutes after calling the front desk it was no better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience during your stay concern the noise. I'm aware that the front desk agent and security guard responded to your complaint immediately. I was very happy to hear that the agent sent you an apology letter and complimentary breakfast voucher for your inconvenience. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

May 29, 2016

club

This is not our first stay at this location. We always enjoy our stay when we are in the Arlington area. Very nice people and the food is AWESOME!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice and convienient

By

May 27, 2016

I booked this room on line and made a mistake on the date. I did not realize what I had done until i received the email confirmation. I then called to have them change the date and had a very hard time understanding the lady on the line trying to help me. She did not speak English very well. Anyway we finally got the date changed but it was at a higher price than what I booked it on the internet and without the breakfast option that I had selected when I first booked it. She said that the breakfast option was not available. When we checked in to the hotel we told the lady what had happened and she apologized and gave us complimentary breakfast for 2 mornings. Other than the booking problem everything else was great!!! We will definitely stay there anytime we are in the DFW area.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I was wonderful to hear that our front desk was able to provide you breakfast for the inconvenience of your booking. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

excellent accomodations

By

May 18, 2016

would recommend they include a continental breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less