Crowne Plaza Arlington - Ballpark - Stadium

Hotel Front Desk: 1-817-3945000

Hotel Fax: 1-817-3945100

Hotel Email: sales@cparlington.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Dallas/Ft Worth International Airport (DFW)

- Distance from hotel: 7 MI/ 11.27 KM South l

- You can also call 817-394-5000. Exit the Airport's South Exit to Hwy 360. Drive south for 7 miles exit Lamar/Ave H. Turn left onto Avenue H approx 1/4 mile. The hotel is on the right side.

Dallas Love Field Airport (DAL)

- Distance from hotel: 20 MI/ 32.19 KM West l

- Go west on Cedar Springs Rd toward Contrail Ln, take 1st right on W Mockingbird Ln, turn right at John Carpenter Fwy, take ramp onto TX-183 W, take exit on 360 S toward Arlington/Grand Prairie, take exit toward Ave H/Lamar Blvd & turn left at Avenue H E.

Arlington Municipal Airport (GKY)

- Distance from hotel: 9 MI/ 14.48 KM North East l

- Head out of airport and take ramp to I-20 East. Take exit 453A and merge onto TX-360 N. Take exit toward Ave H and turn right on Ave H. We are on the right hand side when you turn on Ave H.

Train
Trinity Railway Express

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM South

- Centerport to Hwy 360. Travel south to Lamar/Ave H exit approx 4 miles. Left on Avenue H and the hotel is 1/4 mile on the right.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary well lit parking surrounding the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 125 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

bar

By

July 27, 2014

The entire stay the bartenders were very polite and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of room

By

July 24, 2014

Room was great and the staff were very friendly and helpful. All my need were met and the staff exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Great Arlington hotel

By

July 17, 2014

club

Crowne Plaza offered spacious suites with a bedroom separate from the rest of the room. Definitely a plus for our family to offer more privacy. We used the free shuttle to Globe Life Park for the Rangers game and returned via the shuttle. There was a family reunion at the hotel and has an active late night life but check out isn't until noon so it fit our needs perfectly. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Stay

By

July 17, 2014

We had our family reunion at the crown plaza hotel in Arlington Texas and the hotel staff went out of their way to create a wonderful experience for us. I recommend this hotel to any one traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 16, 2014

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was a great location for what we were there to do (ie Six Flags and water park). The rooms were very clean and incredibly spacious. I would definately stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

It was a good place to stay but......

By

July 14, 2014

Overall the hotel was good but i did run into a few issues , the shuttle service took forever to pick me up , room service food was not good or at least what i ordered and the night before i filled out my breakfast order breakfast never came and i went and looked the door tag was never even picked up.

Read More
Read Less

Staff seemed overwhelmed at check in

By

July 12, 2014

Could not connect to internet. The food in the restaurant has not improved and the prices seem too high.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Suites Arlington - Ballpark

By

July 12, 2014

Overall my stay was fine, however, the wifi network was very week and unreliable. I never could get a reliable signal when in my bedroom (outside wall of building). The bathrooms are dated but adequate. The couch in the living area is uncomfortable, the cushions sink low and it's just not a pleasant sitting experience for more than a few minutes. I've stayed at this particular property on many occasions when visiting Arlington, at least 5 times in the past 12 months, and I think I'm going to look around for a new place to stay on my next visit. Hopefully IHG will consider remodeling this property very soon. I

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 10, 2014

We had a fabulous time. Our needs were met and our expectations were exceeded. I was concerned the property might be a bit worn down because of the close proximity to the stadium, 6 Flags and Hurricane Harbour but it was really nice. They took good care of us. We would all stay again should there be another Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 08, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay even if it was very brief.

Read More
Read Less

cowboy stadium trp

By

July 06, 2014

hotel was clean and nice and shuttle service to and from airport was on time it made the trip a joy and they took us to tour the stadium and I would stay there again anytime!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Great Location Great Staff

By

July 05, 2014

platinumelite

We thoroughly enjoyed our 2 night stay at Crowne Plaza Arlington Suites. Great rooms, awesome staff and great location. My wife loved the Starbucks coffee shop every morning.

We will be back.

Thanks,

RJ

Read More
Read Less