Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 437 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    287
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    11

Sleepless Night

By

July 29, 2016

Bathroom needs fixing

Busy Highway and caused a VERY Sleepless night

Read More
Read Less

Good room, nothing else very special

By

July 26, 2016

club

HOT TUB - Murky water, not a very inviting environment with the giant handicapped-lowering device. Was expecting an area I could enjoy a glass of wine and relax, not stare at medical equipment and listen to kids run around the pool.

OUTDOOR AREA NEAR POOL - Signs that say "no reentry" are on the OUTSIDE OF THE BUILDING. I stepped out and was locked out of the hotel without any prior warning. These signs should be on the inside to prevent people from locking themselves outdoors. That was pretty embarrassing and could have been avoided.

BREAKFAST ROOM SERVICE - I completed the room service ticket the night before, as requested on the ticket. I requested the 6:00-6:15 service time because I was on military duty and needed to report very early in the morning. My breakfast, although delicious, did not arrive until after 7. When it did arrive, the order was wrong. I'm confident that if I did not call at 6:45 (30 min after my meal was promised) that I would not have received breakfast at all. I was still charged the full amount.

MINI FRIDGE - Leaks. Carpet was soaked under the wet bar sink.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 26, 2016

Everything was great! I'll be back for sure.... Staff was great

Read More
Read Less

Sleeping furniture was outstanding

By

July 17, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at your hotel. I will stay there again when I'm in the Dallas/ Ft Worth area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. It was wonderful to hear that you enjoyed sleeping accommodations.! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 15, 2016

Room was clean and comfortable. Nice new HD televisions.

Nobody came to clean the room after the first night, but it was ok because there were still plenty of towels and the room was still clean.

Maybe about time to update the elevators. They are getting older and the middle one made a lot of noise while going down. Glad they were glass elevators so I could see that it was still going down just fine -- if it would have been an enclosed elevator, I probably would have panicked.

Still a very good stay and I will come back next time I'm in the area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Gold Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as; the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I have also forward you comment to our Chief Engineer regarding the elevator in order to make corrective action for you and our future guest. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Day people at reception desk

By

July 14, 2016

Were very nice and helpful. They were able to answer questions regarding the immediate area and places of interest to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. It was disappointing to see you rated us a 2 star. Hopefully on your next visit to the Arlington you will give us another opportunity to provide you with superior customer service that will allow us to receive a 5 star. Again, thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Huge Room

By

July 12, 2016

Great room and terrific customer service! Would stay at this hotel anytime!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. It was wonderful to hear that our staff provided you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We greatly appreciate your business and feedback; we hope this will not affect your decision for future lodging at our property on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Disapointed

By

July 12, 2016

For a Crowne Plaza hotel I was very disappointment with this hotel.
This hotel was very poorly up kept. The floors was dirty and stained.
The furniture in my room was very dirty and worn. I draped a clean blanket over the sofa and chair because they were so dirty. The lamp shade in the room was dirty and stained with fingerprints. I booked 3 hotel rooms and one of the rooms smelled so bad and the sofa was so stained that we asked to have our room changed. The hotel was having a family re-union during our stay and two of our rooms was right above the room where the group was having what sounded like church activities on Sunday morning. The singing and praises woke me up from my sleep and was very loud. I thought that the hotel could have done better planning and placed other guest away from the room that the reunion group was having activities. All folks with the reunion should have been placed in the rooms that would be most disturbed by the noise. My stay was very unpleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Member. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We understand our hotel is a little dated and it gives me great pleasure to inform you that we are in the planning stage of our upcoming refresh. We are so excited about the changes that will be made with our guest rooms, public space and much more. Your comments and experience have been shared with the managers of the departments involved for corrective action and I trust you will see improvement on your next visit. I sincerely hope you stay with us again in the future so we can show you just how exceptional we can be.
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and hard to get to

By

July 08, 2016

club

I enjoyed the bed in my room. It was very comfortable and so were the pillows. My biggest complain with the hotel is the location and how hard it is to get to. There wasn't any signage letting us know how to get to the hotel. All of the taxi/uber drivers couldn't figure out how to find the hotel.
The pool area needs to be deep cleaned or majorly updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. It was wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our spacious guestroom and comfortable bed. I would like to apologize for any difficulties you had locating our hotel. It gives me great pleasure to inform you that the City of Arlington is in the planning stages of redeveloping the highway. Once construction is completed our guest will be able to reach our hotel from the highway. Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service and did not meet our needs

By

July 07, 2016

club

While staying at Crowne Plaza Suites Arlington-Ballpark-Stadium, we encountered many unpleasant experiences. Upon arrival, we were not greeted by a Front Desk Representative, instead I had to search for someone to check us in. Once we were checked they inconveniently placed in the wrong room. After changing rooms and attempting to settle into a new room, the bathroom in guestroom was dirty (hair on the floor, tub dirty) and the extra bedding for the pull-out bed was completely dirty (with dark make-up). When we called the Front Desk we were told "there were no more blankets or pillows", so our family shared the bedding off of the one kind bed in the room. Would not stay at this hotel again and would be very hesitant to stay with Crowne Plaza ever again. The customer service awful from the beginning.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear Unique90, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our property as your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member is valued. We want to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the cleanliness of the bathroom, and pull out bed condition staff service. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned that we have fallen short of your expectations. We would love to welcome you back on your next future visit, and provide the excellent accommodations you were expecting. As such, we have sent you a private message to discuss this matter. Again, thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Zelyn N Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

OK

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

An aging property that turned in need of updating. There is nothing near the hotel or east of I-360. Presumably it was expected to be consumed by the Six Flags sprawl over time, but remained industrial (which was fine since that's why I was there). No free coffee in lobby. WiFi 8d/13u best result. No microwave in suite kitchenette. Musty smells in hallway. Old carpet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG Platinum Member. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class customer service and it is our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance in this context. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. . The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. Again, thank you for your time and valuable feedback. We sincerely appreciate it and hope you will give us another chance to provide you with superior service and accommodations on your next visit to Arlington.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room but....

By

July 06, 2016

Front desk service took a while but were nice. The room we were given was by the interstate which are too noisy. When we asked about moving us, they did it without hesitation. the hotel is a bit outdated and the beds really need to be changed out. all in all we had a good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you as an IHG member. It was wonderful to hear that our team provided you with superior customer service. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less