Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 405 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great room and front desk service.

By

April 19, 2016

club

The meeting room was very cold to me and others although some seemed comfortable with the temperature.

Read More
Read Less

Stay on 15 April

By

April 19, 2016

club

The mattress needs to be replaced. I understand we paid a discounted rate after receiving a email but it is beyond it usefulness.

The bartender and waitress were very nice and provided great service.

Read More
Read Less

If you need to be in Arlington, be here.

By

April 19, 2016

A very pleasant experience. The staff are among the best in the business. Everything was in place for my arrival. Great room on the 7th floor facing toward Fort Worth. Comfortable , quiet room, good coffee in the morning. Plenty of hot water for morning bathing. Plenty of light in the bath room. Good lighting throughout the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

April 14, 2016

club

Had a wonderful stay at the Crown Plaza Arlington Suites March 30, 2016 for Wrestlemania 32. My son and I are from NJ and It was our first time visiting Texas and with a large variety of hotels to choose from we decided on this hotel due to proximity to AT

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

April 11, 2016

Thus is always a good choice when in the DFW area great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Spire Elite Member. It was wonderful to hear our team provided you with superior customer service. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 09, 2016

Nice room, great staff! Enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. It was wonderful her that our team provide you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

friendly and helpful

By

April 07, 2016

club

whenever I spoke with someone they had a smile on their face and they will willing to help me.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you as a IHG Reward Member. It was wonderful her that our team provide you with superior customer services. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

STAFF

By

April 07, 2016

THE STAFF WAS AWESOME IN EVERY WAY ... VERY FRIENDLY AND SERVANT ORIENTED

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay and we greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG Gold Member. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 06, 2016

club

The staff was friendly from the moment we arrived. We arrived a little before check in and our room was not ready, but the front desk clerk was quick to say we could unload and leave our luggage there and use their facilities if we'd like. The pool being indoor is the reason I chose this hotel in particular. The staff at the on site restaurant was extremely nice and very talkative.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay and we greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG Reward Member. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel as well as the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

April 04, 2016

club

all around good place great bar staff good drinks comfortable bed

Posted byHotelStaff
April 11, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Fun Time

By

March 29, 2016

club

Had a great time with my granddaughter at the Crowne Plaza Hotel.....

Posted byHotelStaff
April 03, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It was great to hear that your family enjoyed there stay with us. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

March 23, 2016

club

Thanks for making it a memorable stay for me and my kids. Very friendly staff and well kept property.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 29, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Reward Member. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less