Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 288 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    194
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

Recent Stay

By

July 27, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent hotel with all you will ever need. Great location and super clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

not bad

By

July 27, 2015

A-1 pleasant staff and clean rooms.
The maint staff was great in setting up for our meeting and the Mgr was great in getting everything ready and lined up for our training.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and excellent location!

By

July 21, 2015

platinumelite

Love staying at the Crowne Plaza, it's a great location with excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less

Great Rooms

By

July 20, 2015

Person behind the desk was very polite and even upgraded my room

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 18, 2015

I am always welcomed and taken great care of on each of my stays. Staff always makes sure I have everything I need and am comfortable. They treat me like a family member and/or friend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to give us such positive feedback during your recent visit at our property. We greatly appreciate you as one our IHG Gold Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. One of our goals is to make every guest feel like they are part of our family and I glad we could do that for you. Again, thank you for your business and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and services on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Estancia comoda

By

July 15, 2015

platinumelite

En general es un buen Hotel con buena ubicacion e instalaciones.
Tiene oportunidades de mejora:
1. Limpieza diaria de la habitacion deficiente especialmente el baño
2. No cuenta con Horno de microndas
3. Desprogramacion de las cerraduras de habitacion (2 veces en 6 dias )

Read More
Read Less

very nice courteous staff

By

July 13, 2015

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly. I stay at this hotel on business everytime I am in Dallas area. It is very conveinent to get in and out of and the overall condition is clean and everyone is professional. The breakfast was excellent, rooms were quiet and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review with such positive feedback! We greatly appreciate you as one of our Loyal IHG Platinum Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

crown Plaza Arlington Ball Park

By

July 07, 2015

platinumelite

Convenient, clean, friendly and an excellent value for the location. I will stay her again on my next visit to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Hotel

By

July 04, 2015

club

Nice place to spend a few days on business. Could use some updating

Posted byHotelStaff
July 09, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as one of our IHG Reward Member. It was wonderful hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. I would also like to inform you that we are in the planning stages of our upcoming refresh with public space and guest rooms. This will include all new guest room furniture, extra outlets and a smoke free environment. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

June Stay for Training

By

June 30, 2015

platinumelite

Everything was great but the drinks at the bar are over priced

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as loyal Platinum Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your the great review.. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I also forward you feedback to our Food and Beverage Manager in an effort to make sure that our bar prices are reasonable for our guest. Again thank you for your business and We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility Great Staff

By

June 29, 2015

platinumelite

Very nice facility
Enjoyed the stay
Plan to return

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 29, 2015

platinumelite

I had a great trip. worked out great for business and entertanment. close to everything I needed to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal Platinum Member. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one. Sonja-Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less