Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Every room is a suite

By

February 01, 2016

platinumelite

The room was very nice and I love the sleep therapy kit. The exective lounge is currently under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

January 25, 2016

club

They could not have been more helpful. Very pleasant, and genuinely cared.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online review with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

First Class hotel and great value

By

January 24, 2016

This is the top tier IHG brand hotel you will love. Great value, very spacious and very professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Gold Member. It was wonderful to her you enjoy your stay with us. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 23, 2016

club

Excellent staff. Great hotel will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 21, 2016

My stay was just what I had expected them to be. Everything was nice and clean and staff at front desk was very nice and helpful. I will stay again if I am ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding your recent stay. It was wonderful to hear that we made you feel like you were at home away from home. Our team works hard to provide each and every guest with an exceptional experience. I have shared your comments with the staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Our team takes pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your business and would like forward to provide you with superior customer services on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

January 20, 2016

Went here on a little business and first problem was when I arrived. I checked in, went to the room and the room I had ordered and reserved and this room was not the same. Went back to the desk with my guests, and explained the issue. The manager took over and tried to accommodate me. The room type that I had reserved was no longer available as the were full. Then I had to settle for another room that was less accommodating and not handicap friendly. My guests and I were uncomfortable due to sleeping arrangements, and the fact the HVAC system was not working properly. The unit would not cut off and constantly blew hot air.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. On the behalf of our team we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experience with the A/C unit in your guest room. I don't know if you had an opportunity to inform the front desk of the issue. I know we would have sent maintenance to your room immediately to correct the issue. I also research your reservation for the room type you request. Your reservation was reserved back in December for one of our accessible king suites. At the time of your check in; you needed a double accessible suite and unfortunately the hotel was sold out of that room type. I was happy to hear that the manager tried to accommodate you with one of our double bed suite. We understand that wasn’t to your liking and again we do apologize. We greatly appreciate your feedback and business; we hope you will give us another opportunity to provide you with exceptional service and accommodations on your next visit to the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

crown plaza ballpark

By

January 19, 2016

Good place to stay when in the DFW area central location with lots to do and see. Six Flags and the ball park all within a few miles.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete a review about you recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Gold Member. It was wonderful to hear that our location was a perfect match for your needs. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Crown stay

By

January 19, 2016

Nice hotel, great staff. A microwave in the room would be a nice addition

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We greatly appreciate you and thank you for being a loyal IHG Spire Elite member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Manager was less than helpful

By

January 18, 2016

club

Manager on duty was not helpful. The Crowne Plaza staff was not helpful at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us; it saddens our team that we were not able to receive a 5 star for your recent stay. We greatly appreciate you as one of our loyal IHG Reward Member. If you have time could you could reach out to the Operation Manager at our property. She would be more than happy to address any issues you experiences during your stay. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering superior service to our guest and it s our regret that we failed to deliver an exemplary performance. Please accept our sincere apologies for any shortcomings you experienced during your stay. As you can see by our reviews and guest feedback, this is definitely not the experience that we are known to provide. We appreciate your business and look forward to hear your feedback; in order for us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service but beds are small and uncomfortable

By

January 07, 2016

club

The staff was extremely helpful and kind. They were great about helping us get to the football game. Our room was clean but the beds seem quite small and uncomfortable.
We have also gotten quite used to a complimentary "happy hour" of an evening and breakfast at other hotels. We did miss having that at this hotel.

Other than that it was a nice stay and would stay again if back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2016
We would like to thank you for taken the time to provide us with wonderful feedback regarding your recent visit to our property and we greatly appreciate you an IHG Reward Member. I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we are looking forward to providing you the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in the Arlington area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2016

club

Went for the cotton bowl and Cowboys game. Great convenience to the ball park and transportation to the game provided.

Read More
Read Less

dcwpew

By

January 05, 2016

club

Enjoyed the stay will be back. Excellent staff attention to my requests. Restaurant staff was even better

Read More
Read Less