Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good stay - great staff

By

July 05, 2016

club

Very good stay. Fairly close to Metro and underground shops. Good food at restaurant. Outstanding staff at front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad for an overnight stay.

By

July 05, 2016

Room was clean, staff was great, view was great. The room didn't have a microwave or fridge, but then again I was over nighting. The only other thing I didn't care for is having to pay to park.

Other than the parking, everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms.

By

June 30, 2016

club

Very pleased with the room. The beds were quite comfortable. Tons of towels in the bathroom. Good pressure from the shower. Rooms made up very quickly! I would stay here again if I ever returned to the east coast.

Read More
Read Less

Good few days` stay.

By

June 27, 2016

Well located and better value than the alternatives.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in DC

By

June 27, 2016

club

Easy access to the Metro, nice ambiance, terrific staff, restaurants within walking distance and a Starbucks right inside the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed discomfort/cleanliness

By

June 27, 2016

From the very first night, my family and I had the most uncomfortable stay. We were in DC for a week, and the poor quality of the beds caused us to have back soreness from day 1. The beds slumped in the middle, which is due to poor quality and age of the beds. I could have dealt with the uncleanliness had the bed situation been better, but it added to our discomfort. Had there been other hotels in the area available, I would have moved. This hotel was overpriced compared to the ones in the surrounding area, so I expected more. We were overall disappointed in our stay, which unfortunately lasted a week.
This particular hotel in DC needs to work on cleanliness in the room and the lobby, and it needs to replace the beds.

Extremely disappointed

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I’m sorry that we were not able to fulfill your expectations last week when you visit our Nation’s Capital. We just recently received new mattress and hope you have the opportunity to experience one during your next visit. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker Dir. Of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

June 22, 2016

club

Stayed as part of a group of Vietnam Veterans Memorial Fund families. Staff was rude and unaccommodating. Charges very high "incidentals" deposit with no prior mention in reservations. Restaurants are very slow and food is often incorrectly prepared. Staff completely unresponsive to complaints. No shuttle runs to airport in mornings only afternoons, so plan on taxi or Metro costs. Quiet room was quiet until last day when some mechanical person working on room across kept work radio loud and outside. Could hear full conversations. Bathroom very awkward - toilet right in center leaving a foot on either side to use sink or shower. VERY RUDE STAFF.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your time and feedback. Please accept my apologies once again for the challenges you encountered during your recent stay with us. Our shuttle runs from 4.30am to midnight every 20 minutes from the top of the hour. Please forgive us if that did not work out for your earlier flight. We took your comments seriously, and know that they've helped us generate different training opportunities within our team. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you again. Cordially, Dalva Hunzicker Director of Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay.

By

June 22, 2016

club

Awesome security and close to metro etc.... loved staying here and will again.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for College Visit Trip!

By

June 15, 2016

club

My daughter and I travelled to DC to have her look at colleges. The hotel's location was great (easy access to Metro and taxis). We were right across the street to a park where we could walk/run and unwind after busy days of school-touring.
The staff was outstanding! Friendly, informative, helped with information and worked with us on parking that helped keep the weekend within our budget. One young front desk staff even chatted with my daughter about colleges!
Have lived in and worked in DC/NoVa in the past. This hotel is quickly becoming our first choice for this region.
A Capitol Stay !

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience all the way around!

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great location, near airport, Metro, shopping, restaurants. Clean, good-sized rooms. Restaurant/Bar is good enough that you don't have to go out if you don't want to. Service staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for DC tourists

By

June 14, 2016

club

You can't beat the convenience of this hotel if you are a DC tourist planning to use public transportation to get around! The Metro station is just two blocks from the hotel and the Crystal City Shops (underground, accessed through Metro station) has dining and even a Rite Aid pharmacy for snacks, wine/beer, etc. The downside of the hotel is that they cater to the business class, so their rates Mon-Thurs are high. If you can stay there on the weekend, you will be getting terrific, low rates and you will not be disappointed. No complimentary breakfast, but refrigerator is provided in the room. Nice rooftop pool for summer stays.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 08, 2016

Great value and location - close to DC area without the higher price cost

Read More
Read Less