Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 598 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

598reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice Bar

By

July 24, 2015

club

The Lobby Bar was very nice with excellent service. We only ate in the dining room for breakfast and the service was terrible but the food was very good.

Read More
Read Less

great personnel

By

July 24, 2015

great ambience, good food, lots of amities, friendly personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for such great feedback. I will share your comment with my entire staff. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Days in Asheville

By

July 23, 2015

club

Had a great stay recently in Asheville. Location, location and location. Can't beat the closeness of this hotel to downtown Asheville. Also, the shuttle, at $5.00 per person, r/t; is a nice added feature. Good choice for business or leisure. Golf course, pool, putting greens, trails; something for everyone here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with my staff. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall!

By

July 21, 2015

club

Amazing stay. The staff is what made the difference. Clean and beautiful. 10/10 for everything really.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I will definitely share this with my entire team. Thank you for the 10/10 that says a lot to us. It will be our pleasure to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Average rooms. Some service issues. Not the easiest place to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
I am sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I would like to know what we could have done to make your stay a great experience and what the service issues were. Please feel free to email me at rcash@hulsinghotels.com Hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Price Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2015

club

This was my first time visiting this property in Asheville, NC. I was surprised at the room and how nice it was. The lobby and common area was under renovation. I am sure once completed it will be as nice as the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I will share this great survey with my entire staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 18, 2015

club

The hotel amenities are great, but we had issues with the staff and the service level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Please accept my sincere apologies with the issues you experienced with the staff. I know some of them are new and are in their training process. Hopefully the training will fix these issues. Hope you will give us the opportunity to make it right in the future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the location but

By

July 17, 2015

We stayed here for one night last year and had a great experience so decided to stay two nights this year. The location is awesome and love that there is a shuttle to town but the service in the bar and the restaurant was slower than molasses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Thank you for staying with us again for your visit to Asheville. Please accept our apologies for the slow experience in the restaurant and bar. I hope you will forgive our short comings and give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Scott Walker Assistant General manager Crowne Plaza Resort
Read More
Read Less

This resort offers so much!

By

July 15, 2015

We now just book Crowne Plaza Asheville without considering other options. Our dog loves it - right outside our door is 125 acres with walking trails and woods! The breakfast is delicious, the staff is wonderful...and the amenities! Three pools, tennis, golf, the gym & group classes are amazing, and there is an adventure center with ziplining and mountain biking, even for kids! Great location, and with the shuttle, we don't have to worry about downtown parking. Can't say enough good about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for such an awesome review. I will definitely share this with my entire team. Hope you will give us the honor to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

July 15, 2015

club

An excellent value and very nice property for a stay in Asheville.

Lobby renovations were superb. Slowly upgrading an older property.

The mattress felt a bit old and non-supportive.
Rooms unfortunately with individual room HVAC units and their associated noise.

Otherwise, a fine stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Thank you for staying with us. I know you have a lot of choices for your lodging needs and we are glad you choose us. We are excited about the renovations and look forward to the total upgraded product. We appreciate your feed back and will address the mattress in your room. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to Asheville. Sincerely, Scott Walker Assistant General Manager Crowne Plaza Resort
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Incautious with Billing

By

July 15, 2015

Casual attitude about our bill, resulted in large billing error.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Please accept my sincere apologies. I will address this with my entire staff. Hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great but the room smelled awful

By

July 15, 2015

club

The trip was for business. I didn't pay for it, so I wouldn't normally complain. However, the room really smelled. It had a sliding glass door leading to a nice patio, and I just wonder if people have left it open to the rain. The room smelled like wet carpet. That carpet was paper thin, and looked as if it needed to be replaced at least five years ago.

On the plus side, the staff was excellent all the way around. Friendly, helpful but not overbearing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Thank you for you feedback. Please accept my apologies for the problems you experienced during your stay. We are in the process of upgrading the rooms and carpets throughout the property. I am glad the staff did meet your service expectations and took good care of you. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you on your next visit to Asheville. Sincerely, Scott Walker Assistant General Manager Crowne Plaza Resort
Read More
Read Less