Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 601 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

601reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice location, staff service hit and miss

By

July 31, 2015

club

The quality and cleanliness of our room was great, and the hotel is situated on a grassy, hilly area with great walking trails and zip line that runs through the property. Our first stay Sunday and Monday night was great and the daily rate made the room a great value, but when we returned later that week on a Saturday night the price was double, and I felt the room was over priced. I had tried to check rates with the hotel because we had invited two other families to join us, but I could not get hotel management to return my call. Service in the bar, restaurant and front desk was friendly and the food was good, and the hotel is only a few minutes from downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Underwhelmed with the Experience

By

July 30, 2015

club

Room was clean and fine, but balcony was dirty with lots of cobwebs. Could not even sit out to enjoy it. Also were told that our room would have a nice view. However, the room actually faced a Uhaul and trash dumpsters.
Only one very small elevator near the room that one time took 8 minutes to arrive. Not much faster other times.
Room service was friendly, but forgot silverware.
Very average to below. Not at all the resort experience advertised. Told golf was 'easy walking distance'. My husband is quite fit but even he thought the walk down and back to the course, with clubs, was a very, very tough one.
Golf course was 9 holes and he said a decent one. Spa experience for me was very nice.
Given what we expected, we were underwhelmed. Really just an expensive hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed ,great breakfast

By

July 27, 2015

club

The disappointment for us came on returning home to find we had left my iPad behind, had much difficulty reaching anyone to speak to without leaving a message. When we finally did, 2 days later, were assured we would hear back by noon, it is now 11:00 pm, NOTHING

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I was notified of the situation and has a meeting with my lost and found. I am so sorry it took tow days for someone to contact you. This is not acceptable and will not be tolerated in the future. If we do locate your I-Pad I will definitely contact you myself. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Bar

By

July 24, 2015

club

The Lobby Bar was very nice with excellent service. We only ate in the dining room for breakfast and the service was terrible but the food was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Thank you for your feedback it is very important to help better serve our guests in the future. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the service and will definitely have a meeting with the staff. Hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great personnel

By

July 24, 2015

great ambience, good food, lots of amities, friendly personnel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you for such great feedback. I will share your comment with my entire staff. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Happy Days in Asheville

By

July 23, 2015

club

Had a great stay recently in Asheville. Location, location and location. Can't beat the closeness of this hotel to downtown Asheville. Also, the shuttle, at $5.00 per person, r/t; is a nice added feature. Good choice for business or leisure. Golf course, pool, putting greens, trails; something for everyone here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with my staff. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall!

By

July 21, 2015

club

Amazing stay. The staff is what made the difference. Clean and beautiful. 10/10 for everything really.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I will definitely share this with my entire team. Thank you for the 10/10 that says a lot to us. It will be our pleasure to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

July 20, 2015

platinumelite

Average rooms. Some service issues. Not the easiest place to find.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2015
I am sorry for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I would like to know what we could have done to make your stay a great experience and what the service issues were. Please feel free to email me at rcash@hulsinghotels.com Hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Price Great Hotel

By

July 19, 2015

club

This was my first time visiting this property in Asheville, NC. I was surprised at the room and how nice it was. The lobby and common area was under renovation. I am sure once completed it will be as nice as the rest of the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Thank you for your feedback. I will share this great survey with my entire staff. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

mr

By

July 18, 2015

club

The hotel amenities are great, but we had issues with the staff and the service level.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Please accept my sincere apologies with the issues you experienced with the staff. I know some of them are new and are in their training process. Hopefully the training will fix these issues. Hope you will give us the opportunity to make it right in the future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love the location but

By

July 17, 2015

We stayed here for one night last year and had a great experience so decided to stay two nights this year. The location is awesome and love that there is a shuttle to town but the service in the bar and the restaurant was slower than molasses.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2015
Thank you for staying with us again for your visit to Asheville. Please accept our apologies for the slow experience in the restaurant and bar. I hope you will forgive our short comings and give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. Sincerely, Scott Walker Assistant General manager Crowne Plaza Resort
Read More
Read Less

This resort offers so much!

By

July 15, 2015

We now just book Crowne Plaza Asheville without considering other options. Our dog loves it - right outside our door is 125 acres with walking trails and woods! The breakfast is delicious, the staff is wonderful...and the amenities! Three pools, tennis, golf, the gym & group classes are amazing, and there is an adventure center with ziplining and mountain biking, even for kids! Great location, and with the shuttle, we don't have to worry about downtown parking. Can't say enough good about this place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2015
Thank you for such an awesome review. I will definitely share this with my entire team. Hope you will give us the honor to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Regina Cash General Manager
Read More
Read Less