Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 59 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

59reviews

  • 5 Stars
    24
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Not a Crowne Plaza Level!

By

February 02, 2016

For a common bad located hotel it's ok, but not for a Crowne Plaza level! Would not recommend this location. Felt unsafe outside, dark and deserted. Not restaurants nearby to walk to and had to depend on their food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Vaca, Thank very much for your comments, they are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. I´m very sorry that you were inconvenienced in this way. It´s certainly not the experience we wished for you. We hope to see you again and make your stay pleasant and satisfying. Best regards. Rodrigo Quevedo Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel en general

By

January 12, 2016

Buen hotel, Buena ubicacion. Me gusto mucho la calidad de atencion de los empleados y el ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad

By

January 02, 2016

Me gustó mucho la amabilidad y eficiencia del personal.

Read More
Read Less

My house in Asunción

By

December 28, 2015

platinumelite

After been looking for a good place to stay in my travels for business in Paraguay, I finally discovered my home in Asunción.
Congratulations to the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente y ambiente agradable

By

December 15, 2015

El personal es muy amable, la calidad de la comida es de alto nivel. El ambiente de la habitación es acogedor y silencioso. Falta mejorar la calidad de las salas de reunión y un poco más de decoración vendría bien.

Read More
Read Less

施設が古い

By

December 10, 2015

club

施設が古く、備え付きの備品が古く、窓が小さく、窓の目の前は、木で外の景色が全く見ることができない。
部屋内に光が入らない。

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2015
先日の当ホテルでのご滞在に関するご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございました。客室に問題があり、快適なご滞在をご提供できず、心よりお詫び申しあげます。お客様からご指摘いただいた問題については、直ちに対処させていただきます。貴重なご意見をお寄せいただきありがとうございました。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。 敬具
Read More
Read Less

muy buen sitio y completo

By

December 07, 2015

platinumelite

siempre oy feliz de volver y l atención del personal del hotel es muy buena

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente pero lleve su propio jabón

By

November 29, 2015

club

El personal y su atención al cliente son excelentes. Pero debe llevar su propio jabón de tocador porque el que encontrará en el baño huele HORRIBLE. Por otra parte, si debe hacer su check out durante horas de la madrugada y va a solicitar una comida al room service para antes de irse, tome en cuenta que NO ofrecen servicio de bebidas después de media noche, por lo que debe estar pendiente que su mini bar esté surtido, de lo contrario tendrá que comer y tragar la comida en seco.

Read More
Read Less

Biz Trip

By

November 09, 2015

Nice location and next to a very nice steak house.

Read More
Read Less

comodidad y servicio

By

October 30, 2015

club

excelente relacion servicio, y comodidad, las condiciones generales de la habitacion fueron muy buenas. el personal muy atento

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente y comodidad

By

October 29, 2015

club

Buena opción para ir al centro de Asuncion, buena atención, buena predisposición, buenas instalaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Confort y Executive Lounge

By

October 19, 2015

club

Muy buen confort en todo el hotel. Sugiero que para miembros IGH se pueda acceder al Executive Lounge de Crown Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 21, 2015
Estimado Sr. Duvidas, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y sugerencias, agradecemos infinitamente que se haya tomado el tiempo de dejarnos los puntos que a su criterio debemos mejorar. Nos llena de alegría que durante su estancia disfrutó de nuestros servicios, estamos deseosos de poder recibirlo muy pronto nuevamente y superar sus expectativas. Quedo a su disposición. Aracely Giménez Guest Service Department Hotel Crowne Plaza Asunción
Read More
Read Less