Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 69 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

69reviews

  • 5 Stars
    29
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

フィットネスルーム

By

July 19, 2016

club

もっと性能のいいランニングマシーンがあればいいですが、
他のマシーンなどは良く揃っていましたが、ランニングマシーンだけは、使い勝手が悪うございました。

Read More
Read Less

servicio muy bueno , confort al dormir excelente

By

June 21, 2016

club

Las habitaciones son muy comodas , el personal brinda una excelente atencion

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Estimado Sr. Hernan, Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo y dejarnos saber de su experiencia con nosotros en el Hotel Crowne Plaza Asunción. Es una satisfacción para nosotros saber que su experiencia en la habitación haya resultado positiva y que la atención del personal haya sido de su agrado, realmente nos motiva a seguir mejorando todos los días en nuestros servicios. Saludos cordiales. Rodrigo Quevedo Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Agradável hospedagem

By

June 15, 2016

club

Exceto invasão de musicas indesejáveis que vinham talvez da cozinha ou vizinhança, que invadiam pela manha o apto 304, as outras dependências do hotel são muito agradáveis.
O staff do hotel e resultado do bom trabalho de treinamento, pois são cordiais e atenciosos.

Read More
Read Less

Como en casa

By

May 30, 2016

Muy buena atención del personal.
Internet funcionaba a la perfección. Pude participar de una larga conferencia con voz sobre IP.
Siempre me siento cómodo en este hotel... trato cordial y cercano.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Estimado Sr. Jorge, Antes que nada muchas gracias por dejarnos saber de su experiencia con nosotros en el Hotel Crowne Plaza Asunción por este medio. Me alegra mucho saber que le agrade la atención del personal y que su experiencia con el Internet haya sido satisfactoria, es realmente muy importante para nosotros recibir los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes y aprovechar todas las informaciones que nos brindan. Esperamos recibirlo nuevamente en un futuro próximo, es siempre un placer recibir su visita. Saludos cordiales, Rodrigo Quevedo Gerente de Recepción.
Read More
Read Less

Me sumo solo una noche pero me quede dos

By

May 26, 2016

Porque me sumaron solo una noche siendo que me quede dos

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Muy buenos días Sr. Carmelo! Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo y dejarnos saber de su inquietud por este medio. Nada mas me gustaría aclararle que hemos dado seguimiento a su comentario y verificamos los cargos donde hemos notado que efectivamente si se le han otorgado los puntos por dos noches. Esperamos poder recibir su visita nuevamente en un futuro próximo. Ante cualquier consulta estaremos siempre a su disposición. Cordial saludo. Rodrigo Quevedo Gerente de Recepción.
Read More
Read Less

Ventilación del baño.

By

May 17, 2016

club

Lo único que puedo sugerir es mejorar la ventilación del baño de la habitación.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous work week that felt more like a Spa week

By

May 09, 2016

Front staff excellent, helpful, friendly, cheerful and all around amazing. To top that was the Spa was over the top fantastic, 8 days, 6 massages from various maseuses, everything and everyone was top notch. I hated to leave, it was like leaving home. I am looking forward to my next trip here.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 12, 2016
Dear Mr. Oshawaduane!! I am very glad to know you had such a satisfying experience with us at the Crowne Plaza Asunción!! It is very satisfying also for us to receive your comments, they help and motivate us to improve our services every day. We hope to receive your visit again soon. Best Regards, Rodrigo Quevedo Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

VOLVER-VOLVER

By

April 11, 2016

club

He usado Crowne Plaza en diferentes países, volvería de seguro.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 30, 2016
Estimado Huesped, Nos complace saber que su experiencia con la cadena ha sido siempre satisfactoria! Nos esmeramos siempre en hacer lo mejor para su comodidad. Esperamos que recibir su visita nuevamente en un futuro cercano. Cordiales saludos de todo el equipo Crowne PLaza Asuncion.
Read More
Read Less

Bom, mas um pouco agitado...

By

March 22, 2016

Salvo a frequência de alguns eventos barulhentos nas dependências do hotel (não todos os dias obviamente), o grau de satisfação é bom.
Camas confortáveis, bom café da manhã e staff muito cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio atento y habitación muy correcta.

By

March 01, 2016

El hotel tiene unos servicios de suficientes a buenos.
Como pros, la atención del personal, la ubicación, la piscina descubierta y la cercanía al restaurante "Lo de Oswaldo", que es fantástico.
Como pegas (pequeñas), el desayuno era algo escaso de variedad y el jacuzzi exterior no funcionaba.
Un hotel muy recomendable en relación calidd/precio en Asunción.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 04, 2016
Estimado Lord E. Muchas gracias por tomarse su tiempo y comentarnos como le fue en su estadía con nosotros en el Hotel Crowne Plaza Asunción. Nos complace saber que nuestra atención ha sido de su agrado y también que pudo disfrutar de algunas de nuestras facilidades así como Del Restaurant Lo de Osvaldo, es realmente una motivación para nosotros. En cuanto a las observaciones que ha tenido en cuenta, me comprometo personalmente a tratarlo con todo el equipo y de esta manera mejorar nuestros servicios. Un cordial saludo, Rodrigo Quevedo Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not a Crowne Plaza Level!

By

February 02, 2016

For a common bad located hotel it's ok, but not for a Crowne Plaza level! Would not recommend this location. Felt unsafe outside, dark and deserted. Not restaurants nearby to walk to and had to depend on their food.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2016
Dear Mr. Vaca, Thank very much for your comments, they are very important for us to improve the quality of our service. I´m very sorry that you were inconvenienced in this way. It´s certainly not the experience we wished for you. We hope to see you again and make your stay pleasant and satisfying. Best regards. Rodrigo Quevedo Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel en general

By

January 12, 2016

Buen hotel, Buena ubicacion. Me gusto mucho la calidad de atencion de los empleados y el ambiente.

Read More
Read Less