Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 31 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

31reviews

  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful hospitality and comfort

By

July 31, 2015

platinumelite

This trip was during the visit of Pope Francis and all Asuncion was excited. Every venue was packed, but, the CP rose to the occasion. Thank all the staff and management for a wonderful stay! Hope to return soon from the USA.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Dear Mr. Dennis, Thank you for taking time to leave a review. We deeply appreciate your positive comments and we are glad to know that we are on the right path. We are looking forward to welcome you in our Hotel soon to experience our brand service. Yours sincerely, Aracely Giménez
Read More
Read Less

confort

By

July 30, 2015

club

antes tenia otro hotel como referente para llegar, ahora Crowne es una excelente opcion

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2015
Estimado Sr. Ortiz, Es un gusto saludarlo y le agradecemos por haberse tomado el tiempo para hacernos saber sus comentarios y sugerencias a través de IHG Rewards. Nos enorgullece saber que tanto el hotel, las facilidades, instalaciones y nuestro servicio fueron de su agrado. Fue un verdadero placer para nosotros contar con su presencia como uno de nuestros huéspedes y esperamos poder recibirlo muy pronto nuevamente. Ante cualquier solicitud o consulta no dude en contactarme. Saludos cordiales,
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 22, 2015

The location is not for everybody as Asuncion centre has a somewhat run-down appearance, but I liked it. Staff is very willing to help except the person you get on the line for room service, he did not accept any orders in English, insisted on speaking Spanish only. Reception and common areas look old and not attractive. Rooms are simple but equipped with safe, slow Wi-Fi, iron and fridge. This was a points stay. Would stay again if price is right.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2015
Thank you very much for your time and for gave us valuable information with survey. Concerning points that are related to the rooms, I am pleased to let you know that we are starting some renovations in all of the rooms from this year. These renovations also include all public areas. We are also making the necessary changes in the brand service for our guests find the IHG REWARDS CLUB standards applied. Your feedback will help us to improve the experience and work in all important points to ensure comfort during your next stay. We hope an opportunity to welcome you back soon to give you a different experience. I will pending about your answer and if you have any question or comment don´t hesitate to contact me. Yours sincerely Aracely Giménez Reservations
Read More
Read Less

Good, clean but Internet awfull

By

July 13, 2015

club

Good service, clean. Not luxury and furniture on rooms looks old. Internet was not working properly and not ready for business use.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Dear Mr. Thank you very much for your time and for gave us valuable information with IHG Rewards Club. Concerning points that are related to the rooms, I am pleased to let you know that we are starting some renovations in all of the rooms from this year. These renovations also include all public areas. We are also making the necessary changes in the brand service for our guests find the IHG REWARDS CLUB standards applied. Your feedback will help us to improve the experience and work in all important points to ensure comfort during your next stay. I will pending about your answer and if you have any question or comment don´t hesitate to contact me. Yours sincerely, Aracely Giménez Reservations
Read More
Read Less

excelente habitacion y servicio

By

July 13, 2015

club

muy buena la habitacion, muy bueno el cafe del hotel en la habitacion.

No fue bueno el servicio de internet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2015
Estimado Sr. Gramuglia, Es un gusto saludarlo y le agradecemos por haberse tomado el tiempo para hacernos saber sus comentarios y sugerencias a través de IHG Rewards. Nos enorgullece saber que tanto el hotel, las facilidades, instalaciones y nuestro servicio fueron de su agrado. Fue un verdadero placer para nosotros contar con su presencia como uno de nuestros huéspedes y esperamos poder recibirlo muy pronto nuevamente. En cuanto al servicio de Internet tendremos en cuenta su comentario al respecto, así como realizaremos todo lo necesario para poder mejorar el nivel de esta herramienta tan fundamental para los huéspedes. Ante cualquier solicitud o consulta no dude en contactarme. Saludos cordiales, Aracely Giménez Departamento de Reservas
Read More
Read Less

Gentilezza e confort nel massimo della efficienza

By

June 16, 2015

platinumelite

Un hotel ideale per un viaggiatore che anela ritrovarsi in ambienti che lo facciano sentire come a casa propria.
Il personale attento, educato, sorridente sempre disponibile per farti sentire circondato di attenzioni.
Eccellente ambiente dal Vip Lounge, al Bat al Ristorante con cucina di ottimo livello e ampia offerta di ricette locali e internazionali.
Il buffet del pranzo è di rara qualità.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service

By

June 15, 2015

club

Hotel tres bien situé dans le centre d'Asuncion. Excellent service et amabilité. Chambre silencieuse et propreté parfaite.

Read More
Read Less

Asuncion

By

June 12, 2015

club

Nel complesso valuto positivamente il mio soggiorno nel Vostro Hotel. In particolare voglio evidenziare la gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale tutto

Read More
Read Less

Cordialidad del personal y praticidad

By

March 30, 2015

club

Para un viaje de negocios a Asunción, es difícil imaginar mejor conjunto de atributos que los que reúne el hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 31, 2015
Estimado Sr. Gabriel, Es un gusto saludarlo y le agradecemos por haberse tomado el tiempo para hacernos saber sus comentarios y sugerencias a través de IHG Rewards. Nos orgullece saber que tanto el hotel, las facilidades, instalaciones y nuestro servicio fueron de su agrado. Fue un verdadero placer para nosotros contar con su presencia como uno de nuestros huéspedes y esperamos poder recibirlo muy pronto nuevamente. Quedamos a su disposición, reciba un cordial saludo. ARACELY GIMÉNEZ
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly staffs !

By

March 23, 2015

platinumelite

Hotel is nice, very well located. Staffs are friendly and nice and helpful. Room is good, just the quality of the bathroom amenities can be improved a bit. Overall good experience for my first time in Asuncion with Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Good and clean rooms but disappointing staff

By

March 14, 2015

club

Good and clean rooms but disappointing staff.
I had to pay a hotel taxi (not shuttle bus) to the airport, by people count

Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Staff

By

February 08, 2015

club

Often the people at the hotel make or brake the stay. Here, the front desk people were very pleasant and helpful making the stay more than just a room.

Read More
Read Less