Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 235 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    1

Wonderful hotel

By

April 25, 2016

Wonderful place to stay. Close to the rail station, restaurants and grocery store. All the employees were great. The room was very nice. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Jeanne72pine, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and facilities! Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall

By

April 21, 2016

platinumelite

When drive to the hotel it could be little tricky to find the entrance. There is no self-parking option available and the valet parking costs 14 euros if I remembered correctly. Standard treatment to elite members nothing special.
Decoration is nice and the executive rooms are gorgeous. The quality of the toiletries provided in executive rooms could be improved though.
Overall a nice business oriented hotel and I would recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear NealMK, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that overall your experience was positive. We are disappointed to hear that our room amenities and elite members treatment didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Please note that we do not operate the parking, it belongs to an independent business, although we communicate the feedback from our guests. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Kind regards Emmanouella Moussama
Read More
Read Less

Excelente ambiente y trato personal

By

April 19, 2016

La visita estaba destinada a comprobar la idoneidad de celebrar un Congreso en este hotel donde esperamos variuos cientos de personas.
Quedamos ampliamente satisfechos con las salas de reunión, servicios de manutención anexos que nos han permitido confirmar dicha celebración en novienbre 2016.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Paco 10, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to learn your appreciation about our staff and facilities! We are looking forward to hosting your event in November. Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and Crowne Service as expected. Close to subway station, excellent room and amenities. I would recommend this hotel for anyone expecting a higher level of comfort, especially oversea's traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear JoeyDeLong27, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 18, 2016

club

This Crowne Plaza Hotel, like so many others is of the Highest Quality. It is Very Clean, looks very Up-to-Date and the Staff were very friendly and helpful. The Room was very comfortable and quiet. The Mini Bar was well stocked, and the Bathroom Amenities where plentiful. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear WPagdon, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

员工服务非常的帮

By

April 15, 2016

到达酒店比较迟,而且第二天的航班是早航班,赶不上早餐。在退房的时候,员工专门提前准备了早餐。

酒店内部的环境非常的有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear nomad6388, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and facilities! Caring for our guest is our top priority! Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

First time in Athens

By

April 14, 2016

Great location and great staff. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend this hotel if you are traveling to Athens. A beautiful city.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear jmd304, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! We are happy to hear that your enjoyed our city! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Center and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

1st visit to Athens

By

April 13, 2016

club

The hotel was recommended by Avios - it was a very good choice

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear visitor from Wales, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

April 10, 2016

club

A little off the beaten path................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Jeepos, Dear Thank you for kind remarks! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Emmanouella Moussama, Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Good!

By

April 09, 2016

Excellent location and service. Only gripe was bathroom tiles had stains and proper cleaning is required especially around tile edges in shower area. Also deep cleaning of carpet edges in room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Talata, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and our location! Your remarks were discussed with the Housekeeping Department and we will take all the necessary steps to improve our services. Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value for money in Athens

By

April 08, 2016

Stayed here for two nights and I had the most relaxing and quiet time in a hotel in the centre of Athens. The air con was the most silent I had in a hotel room in my 20 years of travelling. My room was on the 4th floor, facing the side street. Little things like the chocolate drink next to the coffee maker are something different that I haven't seen in other hotels and therefore very much appreciated. Monastiraki is 4 metro stations away and is your gate to the great district of Plaka in the grounds of the rock of the Acropolis. Taxi station is right outside the hotel's entrance, so cabs are available all the time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Stylianmos1, Thank you for kind remarks and your 5 star review!! Your personal recommendation means the world to us! We are very proud of the sound insulation of our room! Thank you for choosing our Crowne Plaza Athens City Centre and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! Sincerely, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

tolles hotel

By

April 04, 2016

gute lage des hotels
sehr schöne lobby
freundliches personal
gutes früstück

etwas alte möbel

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Dear patrick8424, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing our hotel and for your kind comments! We are glad to know that you had wonderful time and learn your appreciation about our staff and facilities! We have noted your comments about our furniture. We will of course take them on board when we will have the opportunity to refurbish. Wishing you a great day and looking forward to welcome you again in our hotel, I remain, Sincerely Yours, Emmanouella Moussama Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less