Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 646 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

Comfortable rooms and great staff

By

February 09, 2016

Rooms are nice in an older but nicely refurbished hotel.

My only complaint is the service charge for room service - in my opinion, excessive, especially when the staff expects a tip on top of that charge. So... if you're going to order room service, which is the only way to eat mid-afternoon, beware.

Read More
Read Less

Staff makes the stay

By

February 08, 2016

Havlyn in the lounge upstairs is an asset to your business and keeps us High Value Customers coming back.
Thanks to all the staff for their genuine hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Stay after a bad day

By

February 08, 2016

After a 15 hour travel day i arrived at the hotel and greeted by the desk clerk and checked in. Desk clerk gave me a key with room 1126 clearly marked on the card. Card did not work in door. Went back downstairs and got another key. Also did not work. Called front desk and they sent maintenance. He could not get to work either. He let me in room and went to retrieve another key for me. He came back with key that worked. Unnecessary use of my time for a long day.

Decided to go downstairs to eat in restaurant. Was forced to stand at hostess stand for about 10 minutes while waitress continued a long conversation in site of hostess stand with another table. There were only two tables with custmers in whole dining room. Finally seated and given a glass of water and dinner roll by a very nice elderly gentleman. Waitress continued her conversation for at least another 15 minutes with same customer while glancing at me occasionally. When she did come to table to take order I requested angel hair pasta from the menu. She states its the only thing we don't have tonight. Tried to talk me into another selection. I told her no thanks and left. Very poor service and uncalled for in a business setting. I travel extensively and this is unacceptable from a service standpoint. I will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good meeting place

By

February 07, 2016

club

We have had our February meeting here for several years and it has always gone well. The crowded conditions were not up to the normal standards.

Read More
Read Less

Park and Fly

By

January 31, 2016

club

Park and Fly option is a great value. Safe, clean and comfortable.
Only thing that could be improved is the shuttle service.
Limited hours and most return flights arrive during non shuttle hours.
Add in the $10 for a cab from airport on arrival and it is still a great value !

Read More
Read Less

Pick a different hotel!

By

January 31, 2016

Very dated ..price was too much for quality! I will diffinataly choose a different IHG place to stay around the Atlanta airport!

Posted byCustomerCare
February 10, 2016
Dear Grammie'sStory, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience. For that reason, we would like to apologize for falling below your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and amenities. We also regret that you were not able to get a good sleep during you visit. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We have also sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Improvements are Working

By

January 29, 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this Crowne Plaza annually for a large group meeting. There was a time that this location seemed stuck in time, and that was not a good thing. Evidently, the hotel has realized this and they are acting on it. Thank you for your attention to detail.

There is a restaurant that has improved their menu and the lobby bar is always buzzing.

From check in to check out, the staff aims to please.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

January 28, 2016

club

accomodations were great in the room. Was dissatisfied with the food selection in the restaurant on site. Everything else was excellent from the staff to the location. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

January 25, 2016

platinumelite

The service at this hotel is always above and beyond. Everyone does an excellent job here. It is a true pleasure staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel

By

January 25, 2016

I have been staying at this hotel for the last year. It has been very good until the last 3 visits. They no longer leave a light on in your hotel room. Even lower end motels leaves a light on for you so it's not dark when you walk into your room. Being a Gold member I have been told that I no longer can go into the lounge without it being an extra charge. It's no longer part of being a Gold Elite member.

Now for the internet on floors 12 and 10. Saying they are poor would be an understatement. Laptop and wireless devices would not stay connected to the network. Would not even allow me to log on to a simple hotel website and do anything without being kicked off line. You can forget if you want to stream anything or actually do work. Needless to say I can get much more at the Holiday Inn across the street or another brand than stay here again.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 04, 2016
Dear jbcar11, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the hotel's amenities, room cleanliness, and internet connection during your stay. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

bit expensive for what it is

By

January 18, 2016

do not like charging parking lot, hotel looks old and is expensive for such conditions, personnel very kind.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 29, 2016
Dear supergüevo, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and giving us your feedback. I am pleased to note that you liked the wonderful staff. It is our goal to consistently ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide rates that are competitive in the area. I am sorry that you were let down by the parking fees and aged facade of our hotel. Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas. We welcome any opportunity to improve. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad Pillows

By

January 14, 2016

club

The pillows were thick heavy and hard, not at all very good for a good nights sleep. Additionally the smoke detector has a very bright green LED, also not good for sleeping. Other than that the hotel itself was about average for a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less