Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 755 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

755reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    35

Recent Stay

By

August 23, 2016

The hotel and shuttle service are convenient to the Atlanta airport. The shuttle runs regularly and you don't have to wait long unlike other hotels. The staff were helpful and the rooms were nice--they appeared recently updated. The hallways are a little dim, but otherwise ok. This location is better than some Crowne Plazas, but not as nice as others but overall it was a nice stay. The restaurant is not as nice or the food quite as good as the restaurants at other Crowne Plaza hotels, but it was decent. Fortunately there are a number of good options within easy walking distance from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was excellent

By

August 23, 2016

club

The hotel had been hit with a bad storm and thy didn't have phone service. They worked with us and with a full hotel they were very helpful and accommodating. Rooms were comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

buen hotel

By

August 23, 2016

muy cerca del aeropuerto, es un hotel limpio y comodo las areas comunes son amplias al igual que el estacionamiento y la habitación . televisor grande y cama grande y comoda, el aire acondicionado es automatico y la vista desde las habitaciones mas altas es muy bonita. los ascensores son rápidos y no hay que esperar mucho para tomarlos.

Read More
Read Less

atlanta crowne plaza

By

August 19, 2016

club

great service and personnel - the breakfast was absolutely awesome and made to order!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience!

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

Though this was a short trip, the hotel met and exceeded my expectations. The hotel was clean, smelled good, and I felt very secure.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, safe environment

By

August 16, 2016

club

This hotel was excellent, the room was very clean, bed most comfortable and bathroom extremely clean. The food was excellent, in the restaurant and in the banquet service

Read More
Read Less

Eh

By

August 16, 2016

club

First room had a soaked floor... with a dryer already in the room that I almost tripped over on my way in! The replacement room was not cleaned very well, there was dried urine on the bathroom floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I am was so disappointed in reading about the conditions of your guest rooms. I am sorry we fell short of the usual standard which you expect from us. Your comments are important to us, in particular our most loyal members, as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We do not want any guest inconvenienced and your comments have been used to bring the necessary improvements. Once again thank you for your review and i do hope that you will allow us the opportunity to welcome you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great value - nice people

By

August 08, 2016

Close to the airport, perfect parking, friendly stuff.
Place would profit from refurbishment. Will come again!

Read More
Read Less

Safety and comfort in Atlanta

By

August 08, 2016

club

The Crowne Plaza was located near the Atlanta airport and they offer a shuttle every 15 mins. We felt very safe and comfortable during our stay. They even offer valet service for just $3 more than self parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 02, 2016

Love entering hotels and other establishments with smiling faces and warm greetings. Staff at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport are always happy and very courteous to their guests...from my experience
Also, Mrs Havolyn in the executive lounge is a gem!! This young lady is soo sweet. She not only welcomed and talked with my husband and I....she made a connection with each and every person in the lounge. She is awesone!!. Great stay enroute to a flight out of country.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Kids Visit

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Over all stay was good. We had good service hotel was nice just the rooms need to be updated

Read More
Read Less

Bad service in an Airport Hotel

By

August 02, 2016

As Sprite Member they recognize my status giving me a room upgrade... IN A ROOM WITH A LEAKAGFE IN THE BATHORRM. The floor was wet and I calimed twice with the reception to have someone to fix the leakage, no one come. I had to put some newspaper (towel were not enough) and a cup under the closet to avoid water on the floor, but I had to empty the cup every 2 hours.

Terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
As a IHG Reward Spire Member we appreciate your feedback regarding your recent experience at Crowne Plaza Atlanta Airport. I apologize you encountered so many problems with the leakage in your room that made your stay less than enjoyable, this should not have happen. Thank you for your candid feedback , the slow response time to your request will definitely be pass along to the management team. Once again, thank you for taking the time to contact us. We value you as a reward member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs
Read More
Read Less