Crowne Plaza Atlanta Perimeter at Ravinia

Hotel Front Desk: 1-770-3957700

Hotel Fax: 1-770-3929503

Hotel Email: cnowak@cpravinia.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Hartsfield Jackson International (ATL)

- Distance from hotel: 27 MI/ 43.45 KM South l

- Take I-85 NORTH through downtown Atlanta, take GA 400 NORTH (exit 87, toll road - .50 cents), go NORTH to I-285 EAST (Exit 4A) Proceed to Exit 29, turn LEFT on Ashford-Dunwoody Rd and cross the bridge. The Crowne Plaza Ravinia will be on your right.

Montgomery (MGM)

- Distance from hotel: 168 MI/ 270.37 KM South West l

- Take I-85 South Take I-65 South Exit #167

Train
MARTA Dunwoody Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.03 MI/ 0.05 KM South East

- Leaving the MARTA station turn LEFT on to Perimeter Center Blvd. At the light turn LEFT on to Hammond Dr. Cross over Ashford-Dunwwoody Rd and the Crowne Plaza Ravinia will be on your left.

Subway

Dunwoody MARTA Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.3 MI/ 0.48 KM South West

- Travel southwest on Hammond drive to the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Complimentary self parking available 24 hrs/day. Valet parking also available for $15.00 per night.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 472 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    47

Beautiful Hotel in great location

By

August 18, 2014

club

Great hotel. Room was clean, large and well appointed. Garden was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff but Shuttle Service Can be Slow

By

August 18, 2014

The staff are very nice and most try to be helpful. Should note though that if you are going there and plan to rely on the local shuttle service, you should plan for long wait times.

Read More
Read Less

Love the bedding!

By

August 17, 2014

club

The bedding felt great and the room service was excellent.

Great food in restaurants.

The cleaning lady was a bit slacking, although I still tipped her. I had to ask her for a roll of bathroom tissue and she never placed new rolls of tissue on the handles during my three day stay. She wasn't great at providing new glassware or plastic for ice bucket.

Although the bedding felt great, I woke up to a baby roach crawling in my bed. Hotel should upgrade pest control.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Property

By

August 17, 2014

platinumelite

The suite was beautiful and well designed and appointed. The staff was attentive and considerate.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quite room

By

August 16, 2014

club

Rooms were recently updated and clean. Able to work and sleep comfortably. Good work our facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 15, 2014

club

This hotel was the choice for American Bridge Assoc. (ABA)Summer Tournament - good choice - which I attended. Ideally located to Interstate, malls, restaurants ('choice' and fast foods#. The hotel had good food, nicely presented with variety. My one complaint was with room service. Breakfast #omelette, toast, home fries# delivered with NO butter, salt, pepper, catchup. One would think that these condiments would be placed on tray BEFORE delivery. Once complaint was placed, the staff corrected the situation. But, by then, the food was cold. Not major, but annoying. I would definitely return to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 15, 2014

The concierge had answered all of my questions. Provided me shuttle during the day. Afternoon was spotty, depending on traffic and the different pick up locations. So they weren't able to come on time or at all. I enjoyed using their fitness health club. The club lounge was great. I loved that.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special

By

August 15, 2014

club

I've stayed at this hotel several times over the past 7 years because that's where annual meetings are held. It's a nice hotel, but it seems to be deteriorating! The entrance is nice, but look to the sidewalk and it's full of old gum. Door hands were filthy. Husband and son went to swim but were disgusted by the amount of hair and goo in the pool. Room was pretty decent, except for bathroom door. It was smeared with what appeared to be make-up and other dirty products. Air conditioner was super loud. Could not turn it off or else room would get too hot. TV was dark and some channels were difficult to see. PROS: Bar service was great! Parking was easy to get in

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and attentive front desk personnel.

By

August 14, 2014

platinumelite

Enjoyed stay except for fact that our room was not made up for the second night. When we brought it to the attention of the maid, she said she would take care of it. She didn't.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

August 14, 2014

club

I loved my stay at the Crowne Plaza. It was just what I expected from a Crowne Plaza Hotel. I will seek out a Crowne Plaza hotel every time I travel!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and great staff

By

August 14, 2014

club

This hotel has so much to offer in the ambience alone. The rooms are clean and spacious and the grounds are beautiful with a walking/running park or you can just sit and read, take pictures or just simply relax. The settings is ideal for and outside event or wedding. Handicap and family friendly. Guest free parking and valet service is available. The staff is both helpful and friendly. This hotel is conveniently located across from a mall and near several restaurants, banking and grocery store. Totally accessible to the main highway and local public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Service, Great Staff...

By

August 13, 2014

club

sensory experience, blending the amenities of a resort with the flair of a boutique hotel

Read More
Read Less