Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
50%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 9 reviews
50%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

9reviews

  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Incompetent Front Desk

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Arrived around 2 pm and when asked if I could check in early, was told "check in doesn't begin to after 3 p.m." When I said I would wait to three, front desk agent said not to expect a room until after 4. When I mentioned that I thought check in was at 3, agent found a room. Not the King Deluxe w/ sofa that I booked - it was a standard double (though Front Desk agent said it was a King Deluxe). I was happy to get a room early, so I didn't go back down to complain.

Front desk agent also said "I wish I could upgrade you to a suite, but we have non available tonight." YET, I was able to book one online. I never asked for a suite and not one of those Platinums that automatically expect one, but please don't lie to me!

Posted byCustomerCare
July 05, 2016
Dear Traveling PhD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the less than satisfactory check-in experience you had and for failing to meet your expectations regarding our front desk staff. We also sincerely regret that the room you were given fell below your expectations. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Ambassador member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Midtown

By

June 28, 2016

Overall a nice experience. The swimming pool water was a little cold and I had to pay to park.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

June 26, 2016

Our stay was made very easy by the awesome staff!! They done everything to accommodate our needs! It was a comfort with having to deal with a sick relative!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel for Downtown Atlanta

By

June 16, 2016

I attended a concert at the Fox Theater in Atlanta, and the Crowne Plaza was a nice place to stay. I gather it's been recently remodeled, and has a pleasant modern feel in the common areas. The room was OK, and I slept fine. I had drinks before the concert at the hotel bar, and dinner (salmon) afterward, and the staff and food and beverage were very good. I also ate breakfast the next morning, and it was fine- not as good as the dinner the previous evening. The valet parking was efficient. I will stay in this hotel again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you again for providing us with valuable feedback. I always appreciate hearing from our guests, as it is the best way for us to grow and become the best hotel in Atlanta. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sophisticated Remodel

By

June 14, 2016

club

If you are fortunate to be given a remodeled room ... it's amazing! Beds are very comfy but room lighting can be a challenge to find. Make sure your bill is correct before you leave because it isn't fun requesting an updated folio.
Overall: A very nice property. Will definitely go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

June 12, 2016

club

It was clean and had a awesome view of downtown Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

noise

By

June 09, 2016

pros: great look of the hotel great location

Cons: The outside noise was not good both my partner and I had trouble sleeping

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that your stay was not satisfying and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated

By

June 06, 2016

club

Great location newly renovated. Close to Mid Town with excellent Jazz. Great meeting space with internet. Was there for a conference and I highly recommend this location for any business or conference needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
On the behalf of our entire team we would like to thank you for your recommendation as well as this wonderful review you have submitted. We really appreciate you and look forward to your next visit with us! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great looking hotel

By

June 01, 2016

Service is lacking - had an unfortunate incident on the last night with the front desk.
Would someone reach out to me please

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations during your stay. I have reviewed the challenges you mentioned in the survey about the Front Desk. Please accept my apologies and I would like to extend an invitation to visit our hotel again if your travels bring you back to the Atlanta area. I would ensure your expectations are exceeded by offering the best room available, room rate discounts and / or other amenities I could offer at that time of your visit. Please save this email and forward to me with your dates and we will take great care of you during your stay.
Read More
Read Less