Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

New WorkLife Room at Crowne Plaza® Atlanta Midtown

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE

Imagine a hotel room built for the way you work and travel. That room probably has free Wi-Fi. Enough charging stations to handle a dozen devices at once. And a really comfortable bed. There’s probably even a great flexible workspace with a sofa and table. That room is real. But the only way to experience it now is the all-new Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. Business travel has never worked so well.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
58%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 524 reviews
58%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    86
  • 1 Stars
    90

bill charges

By

April 19, 2016

It is unreasonable to charge a $50 per day "incidentals" charge to the room before any "incidentals" were purchased. The room and tax was paid by a business card but individuals were responsible for all else. So the $50 daily charge was placed in advance and the "system" was very slow in crediting the charges back to individual cards. That's neither professional nor acceptable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Thank you taking the time to write a review on your recent visit. Your comments are extremely valuable to us. I am sorry to hear we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Please accept my sincere apologies and know that I will address your concerns with the appropriate department heads involved, to ensure we do not have a recurrence in the future. We will certainly utilize your important feedback so we can improve our quality standards going forward Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large comfy King bed, nicely furnished room.

By

April 19, 2016

My overall experience at the Crowne Plaza was very pleasant. Only not sure why terraces were locked. Still, I had a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 19, 2016

club

Excellent hotel in almost every way. We had a king suite with a HUGE balcony, which was fantastic. No major complaints. It is a bit pricey, although most decent places in the area are comparable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

April 18, 2016

platinumelite

Overwhelmingly average hotel. Nothing to see here folks

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that your stay was not satisfying and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room nice location

By

April 14, 2016

club

nice place to stop by because location downtown Atlanta is central and walking distance for many places

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate all of your compliments on our hotel and we hope to welcome you back very soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice rooms but a disappointing restaurant for dinner. Very good but expensive breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We apologize that the dining experience was not satisfying and we hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 13, 2016

Comfortable room with nice balcony. Very clean and quiet. Lots of party people on other floors and the bar so staff was attentive to my request for quiet!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 12, 2016

club

Checking in and checking out was friendly and quick. Room was well made and cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room good service

By

April 10, 2016

Enjoyed my stay for a business trip. The accommodations added in making my trip easier.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
We appreciate your feedback of our hotel. It is always good to hear how another valued guest stay was enjoyable. Thank you for your visit and we hope to see you again soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Front Desk Supervisor - Downhill After That

By

April 04, 2016

club

I was excited about the convenience of the location. I was greeted by a very pleasant Front Desk Supervisor. She gave me a room with a downtown view which was awesome. Unfortunately, I had many issues with housekeeping including finding a partially used bottle of lubricant and condom wrapper. There were several other house keeping issues which somehow seemed to overshadow the updated room with a great view. The second day I arrived after a long day of meetings around 6PM only to find that the room had not been serviced. When I finally did get some very sub standard service over an hour later after two conversations with the front desk...I was exhausted and somewhat irritated that I had to deal with that after a long and grueling day. On the last day I had no less than four people from housekeeping knock on the door and attempt to enter the room before 10:30 AM...Checkout is not until 11 Am and I had advised each person that I had a late checkout. Overall, what should have been a very pleasurable stay in a room with an awesome view, turned out to be one of my worst hotel experiences. This is coming from someone who generally spends at least three months out of the year in hotel rooms. The level of service is definitely not what I expected from such a renowned establishment as the Crowne Plaza.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced at our hotel. Kindly be assured that the feedback of our hotel will be reviewed and most certainly forwarded to the appropriate departments. We are confident the necessary adjustments will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your time. Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great mattress and friendly service

By

April 03, 2016

Stayed her for a volleyball tournament. Valet staff very efficient dealing with large numbers of big groups. Check in staff courteous and efficient. Lunch only so so.
Location in midtown and interstate noise loud in many rooms. Air-conditioning very cold which is better than hot but you couldn't get it to turn off. Lighting in room a little limited. Bathroom sink area opens right to bedroom so no control of noise/light for sleeping family.
Mattress and pillows clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

April 01, 2016

club

Every team member greeted us warmly. Beautiful hotel located within safe walking distance of Emory Midtown.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 04, 2016
Thank you for sharing this wonderful feedback with us and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown soon! Patrick Palmer, CHA, General Manager
Read More
Read Less