Crowne Plaza Atlanta - Midtown

Hotel Front Desk: 1-404-8779000

Hotel Fax: 1-404-8152913

Hotel Email:

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM

Atlanta Hartsfield International airport (ATL)

- Distance from hotel: 11 MI/ 17.7 KM South l

- Follow signs for I-74N/I-20/I-85 North/Atlanta and merge onto I-85 North/I-75 North. Take exit 249D for Spring St. toward US-19/US-29W Peachtree Street. Proceed thru the light over Spring St. onto Linden Ave NW. Turn left at West Peachtree St. NW. The hotel will be on your left.


North Ave Marta Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.2 MI/ 0.32 KM North East

- Exit on West Peachtree, Take a Left. The hotel will be on your left hand side.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 15.00 USD

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 30.00 USD

- Self parking is available at a special rate of $15.00 with no in/out privleges. The self parking garage is located behind the hotel. Entrance is on Spring Street. Valet parking is available at a special rate of $30.00 with in and out privleges.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

The Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown is conveniently located to area attractions, shoppings and dining cuisine. The Metropolitan Atlanta Rapid Transit Athority, MARTA, offers quick transportation to areas of the city. If you want to stay on site, we offer delicious cuisine, stunning views along with a refreshing outdoor pool on our fourth floor.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience


based on 118 reviews
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown


  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Fox Theater in the area


October 29, 2014


Great location to the Fox Theater. It is walking distance to alot of options for the evening out!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed


October 28, 2014


Overall, I had a good experience at the Crowne Plaza- Atlanta Midtown. My biggest challenge was that I didn't get to stay in my bed as long as I wanted because of scheduling restrictions.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2014
Dear bobbirouge, Thank you for your positive review of your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am happy that you found our new beds to be comfortable. At the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown, we are striving to offer a comfortable and convenient environment for our guests. I truly hope that you will come visit us again in the event that you are ever back in the Atlanta area. We would love the opportunity to assist you again with all your traveling needs. Sincerely, Bob Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor experience


October 27, 2014


Definitely do not recommend staying at this location. Hotel is very dated and staff does not make the effort to solve problems. Wireless was nearly impossible.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 30, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback pertaining to your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am sincerely sorry that you experienced problems during your stay and that our associates did not provide better customer service to resolve them. Our hotel is working fast to improve our internet so that we can provide an “Always On” WiFi experience. We want you and every guest to stay connected at all times. I will review your comments with our associates to ensure they take the appropriate steps to be more engaging at all times. Again I am sorry that your experience with us was less than desired. I truly hope your recent visit does not deter you from another. Please give us another chance to prove to you that we have addressed your concerns if your plans bring you back to the Atlanta area. We promise to work harder to regain your trust and meet all your expectations. Sincerely, Bob Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less



October 27, 2014

I'm a platinum member and I only stay at IHG properties. This was one of the worst conditions I've experienced. 1. There was an employee in my room when I tried to use my key card to enter. The door was locked, and it took minutes for him to unlock the door. He claimed he was touching up paint, but there was no sign nor smell of any such thing. 2. The sheets had ink and scribble marks from and ink pen on them. 3. Cords were full of dust and things easily reachable had clearly not been touched in weeks if not months. 4. There were soiled towels stuffed behind the small sofa and smelled horrible. 5. There was no mention of me being a priority rewards member. There were other things that escape me right now, but these were the ones that stood out. I'll NEVER stay there again and hope this is addressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 29, 2014
Dear Ro Shot, I would like to thank you for your constructive feedback relating to your recent visit to the Crowne Plaza Atlanta Midtown. I am sincerely sorry that the cleanliness of your room was not up to par with our usual Brand Standards. I would love it if you could contact me offline so I can get a better understanding of the situation. In no way shape or form should you have ever experienced these issues, and I plan to get to the bottom of it. I do understand you hesitation in visiting our property again, but if given the chance, I can assure you we will exceed your expectations. If you are ever in the Atlanta area, we would take pride in assisting you again with all of your traveling needs. Look forward to speaking with you soon! Best Regards, Bob Wilson, CHA General Manager
Read More
Read Less