Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

Hotel Front Desk: 1-248-3734550

Hotel Fax: 1-248-3738220

Hotel Email: info.cpauburnhills@bfsaulco.com

Check In: 4:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Detroit Metro Airport (DTW)

- Distance from hotel: 42 MI/ 67.59 KM South West l

- I-94 East to I-75 North to Exit 79. Turn Left on University Drive, 1/4 mile to Opdyke Road, turn right, hotel 300 yds on right

Flint Bishop Airport (FNT)

- Distance from hotel: 35 MI/ 56.33 KM North l

- Bristol Rd east to I-75 south to exit 79. Turn right on University Drive, 200 yards turn right on Opdye road, turn right into parking lot

Train
Amtrack.

- Distance from hotel: 5 MI/ 8.05 KM East

- M-59 East to Opdyke Road. Turn left. Hotel is three miles up the road at the intersection of Opdyke Road and Univesity Drive.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Complimentary parking for all registered guests. Fully lighted, and security patrolled. Trailer, Semi, and Bus parking also available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 97 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

97reviews

  • 5 Stars
    53
  • 4 Stars
    22
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent Front Desk Staff

By

July 28, 2014

I have been to this hotel numerous times, the front desk staff are courteous, and efficient. The rooms and the public areas are clean. I like the dinner menu in the restaurant.

I will continue to stay in this hotel when I visit Auburn Hills.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills is Fantastic!

By

July 22, 2014

Great hotel and wonderful staff. I recommend that when visiting Auburn Hills, MI you must stay at the Crowne Plaza and order a Retro Burger in O'Malley's.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent!

By

July 21, 2014

club

It was an excelent experiencie. The best place in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, modern and clean

By

July 21, 2014

Staff and Manager were excellent. Clean modern rooms. Enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

leisure

By

July 21, 2014

will not stay there again. The room was way to small had a hard time.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very helpful

By

July 19, 2014

Staff was very helpful while we were at the hotel for my daughter's wedding. They allowed us to check in early on the first day, the cleaning staff gave us additional towels right way when needed, and informed us to pick up the bridal dress at the front desk when the honeymooners left early the morning when we were checking out.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet AC, comfortable beds, interior hallways

By

July 17, 2014

I was traveling solo on my most recent trip and felt completely safe and secure with my accommodations. The parking lot was well lit, the entrance to my room was from an interior hallway, and there was room service with great hours. They provided a few good options for breakfast but would have preferred a small grab and go breakfast bar. The room was very clean, the air temp consistent and quiet. Great sleep. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

July 15, 2014

platinumelite

This has always been one of my favorite hôtels but this time I am left with an uneasy feeling. My husband and I forgot our swim suits and my black cover up all were hung in the same spot behind the bathroom door called said they had our things so we got the bag only problem is my cover up is not in there. Was told maybe they misplaced it I have got no phone call back I would like my 35.00 cover up not happy about this..

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, quality food service

By

July 14, 2014

Traveled with Chrysler and received a great rate and breakfast voucher. Staff is always very professional, courteous, and personable in every interaction including the reservation phone call. Breakfast is buffet style so it is quick, it includes a large variety of options, and seems to be made with quality products. Tuesdays include a managers reception with complementary drinks and hors d'oeuvres which were also quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2014

Excellent value for the FANUC Corporate Rate. Rooms were quiet and comfortable and the complimentary driving service was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff & Service & Room and Comfort

By

July 11, 2014

The staff and service at the Crowne Plaza in Auburn Hills has always been fantastic. What ever my need is or whatever the time of day is, the staff is always there and ready to help with a smile. This Crowne Plaza has also done a great job in remodeling the rooms with new furnishings, a great way to relax!

Read More
Read Less

muy bueno

By

July 07, 2014

estuve muy tranquilo y el servicio por parte de los empleados del hotel se excelente.

Read More
Read Less