Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 499 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    10

sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhaeltnis

By

July 25, 2016

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Mitarbeiter.
Sehr schönes Frühstück
.

Read More
Read Less

Expected More

By

July 19, 2016

club

The floor we stayed on had an odor. The pool was closed but people were in the hot tub. Our room was not tidy as expected and the pillows were flat. We arrived late for a good nights sleep. We kept well because we were tired. Expected a lot more.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments. We'll get to work on the points you raise. Please know our pool is open to adults over the age of 21, 24 hours a day. we appreciate your patronage and hope you'll allow us another opportunity to be your host.
Read More
Read Less

Clean with great service

By

July 13, 2016

club

Front Desk was very helpful. Rooms were very clean, nothing not working or broken, Pool area was very clean. Only issue was not very good channel selection for the TV, but had zero issues with the internet service.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett

By

July 12, 2016

club

Kopfkissen zu dick ich liebe ein dünneres Kopfkissen

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

Clean rooms and soft beds. Highly recommended. Breakfast was average with the full compliment of fruits and typical breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

July 11, 2016

Excellent valueExcellent valueExcellent valueExcellent value

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

club

I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. Pool is open 24 hours to adults which is awesome. There's a pub on site which is great. Hotel staff is very nice and accommodating. Only cons would be that breakfast is not included in the stay not even continental and the room was small. Bathroom was quite big though. Overall worth the money.

Read More
Read Less

great staff!

By

July 02, 2016

Front desk staff was great!
Room was very clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

July 02, 2016

club

The people at the hotel was polite. The stay was comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

very nosiy

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Desk clerk was helpful in other matters, I do believe rewards rooms are the ones you have left after all the good rooms are rented.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Hello, I am sorry you were not pleased with your stay. We make every effort to provide public space for persons in a celebratory mood to not disturb guests looking for quiet. We'll review our procedures to see if we can't improve on our current practices. Thank you for taking the time to inform us.
Read More
Read Less

Just to see Grandma

By

June 27, 2016

Always love my time here and seeing the great employees

Read More
Read Less

Wedding Parties Beware

By

June 23, 2016

club

As the bride, I would have expected to get the "white glove" treatment, however, I did not receive the upgraded room that I was promised. I was told I could move to it the next day (my actual wedding day), but this was something I specifically discussed 2 days prior with management and I was assured that I would have the same room both nights. When my make-up artist arrived, she was told that my wedding was cancelled. Complete communication breakdown and lack of customer service at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
I am sorry to learn of your disappointment with our hotel. We'll take the points you make and work toward being sure such is not an issue again. Thank you for making us aware.
Read More
Read Less