Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 464 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    9

Crowne Plaza Auburn Hills

By

April 26, 2016

Nice hotel. Good location close to many sites and good food. Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, nice environment, and a comforting stay.

By

April 25, 2016

My family and I enjoyed our brief stay. Although we did not get the opportunity to enjoy the amenities due to our child getting a fever, the stay was very comforting to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Help

By

April 25, 2016

Front Desk was very helpful in our stay. Had issues with the first room, due to the HVAC and odd smell. Second room was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Hello, thank you for choosing our hotel, and for your patience while we found a proper room for you. I'm sorry for the inconvenience. We hope to see you again, soon.
Read More
Read Less

A good Choice

By

April 19, 2016

club

Greeted professionally and promptly by the Hotel Staff. The checkin experience was quick and efficient. A comfortable room which was clean and smelled fresh.
I always stay here when traveling through and have never had a bad experience.
The breakfast buffet is ALWAYS excellent which is included in the room rate.
I see the same staff in the restruant and the desk so the staff must be happy to work here which indicates to me a healthy business, everyone always seems happy to see the guests.
A great place to stay for business or pleasure!

Thank-You

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 15, 2016

Great location, average hotel. clean but quite old. the breakfast is normal not fancy. the batroom was old.

Read More
Read Less

My request was heard!

By

April 15, 2016

I have used this facility over the last 16 years and the staff is the best. I did finally get the food manager to order flavored coffee creamers, Yea!
If you stay here, please have the famous stuffed mushrooms, you will love them. The sauna is a great stress reliever after travelling all day.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and very accomadating

By

April 13, 2016

The beds were very comfortable, and had extra pillows.
Rooms were clean. The hotel furnished a shuttle to the venue we were attending. The breakfast buffet had a good variety for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy.

By

April 13, 2016

Great internet service, with all the amenities I come to expect with a visit to a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

April 13, 2016

club

The hotel was nice, and well maintained. The breakfast buffet was a nice touch and the bar seemed to be well stocked with craft beer, which was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made us feel at home.

By

April 11, 2016

platinumelite

If there is one word to explain my stay it would have to great. Looking forward to my next assignment in your town and at your hotel. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortable et pratique, bon restaurant

By

April 11, 2016

Globalement propre, mais l'air conditionné fait beaucoup de bruit et est sale (la porte du système ne fermait pas).
Déco viellote, piscine trop chloré.
Table a repasser en mauvais état.
Retaurant convivial et avec une bonne cuisine US.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay to see Pistons Game

By

April 07, 2016

club

We had a very nice stay and transportation when we went to the Pistons game

Read More
Read Less