Crowne Plaza Auckland

Hotel Front Desk: 64-9-3021111

Hotel Fax: 64-9-3023111

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazaauckland.co.nz

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (AKL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM North East l

- From highway 20,exit at Queenstown Rd turn right at roundabout.Continue along then turn left onto Alpers Ave,right onto Gillies Ave,then left to merge with Highway 1.Exit at Nelson St,turn right onto Victoria St,right onto Albert St & left into the hotel

Train
Britomart Auckland

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North

Subway

Britomart Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- Head northwest on Quay St toward Lower Albert St. Take the 1st left onto Lower Albert St. Continue onto Albert St. Destination will be on the left after 650m.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 NZD

- Parking Fee: $24.00 Monday through Friday, $10.00 Saturday and Sunday Undercover Self Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent service and attention

By

December 15, 2014

club

We were extremely satisfied with this hotel. The staff was very responsive and attentive. Our stay was excellent and the hotel exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear World Traveler 61, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were exceeded. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in New Zealand. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

A great getway

By

December 14, 2014

platinumelite

Very much enjoyed my three days at the Crowne Plaza in Auckland. The location was perfect, the room gorgeous, and the staff very competent. I am looking forward to staying here again early in 2015. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2014
Dear Lisa D., We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your three days with us at Crowne Plaza Auckland. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and for your high recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay again early in the New Year. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

December 12, 2014

platinumelite

I was given a very warm welcome, and my stay was most enjoyable - all because of the excellent staff. Good humoured and helpful - nothing was ever too much for them. Managers, receptionists, waiting staff, concierge personnel, chambermaids and cleaners, all work very hard to ensure a happy visit. Thanks to you all.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2014
Dear 28thFLOORPETE, Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your stay with us and the service you received from our entire team. Guest service is our number one priority so it is always a delight to read when we have got this right. Your comments will be shared with the entire team who will appreciate hearing your kind words. Thank you again. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

A great stay in Auckland

By

December 11, 2014

club

I had two days in Auckland and spent them in this hotel. The Concierge Nikolaus was fantastic at recommending activities for me to try - I really got to experience a lot. The hotel itself was great - nice clean room, great bed. The only minor drawback - no "hotel style shower curtain" (as is now pretty much standard in the US) to give more space in the shower. That's a pretty minor issue all told. If I were back in Auckland CBD I'd definitely look to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2014
Dear sdmark, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your lovely comments regarding the service you received from Nikolaus. We were thrilled to read that you experienced many of Auckland's activities based on his recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay again the next time you are in Auckland. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less