Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1014 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    634
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

good experience

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

no problems during stay and will make a return visit.
will recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

TEN YEAR RE VISIT TO THIS HOTEL

By

July 04, 2016

I commenced my Member ship with IHG in this Hotel around 2005 ,thanks to an enterprising young staff member who signed me up ,having given me a room on the night I walked into the hotel ,the day before a Bledisloe Cup Test ,as well as an upgrade to the BEST room in the Hotel at an attractive price
Call me Lucky
Now just over 10 years later there was not a shade of any enterprising staff all the way from the attendant outside who wasn't sure what his job was and got confused whether he was to lift suitcases or open doors for clients His closest supervisor was only 2 kicks in front of him
Then there was the front counter
As a Platinum Elite Aspire ,having struggled to get my cases into the hotel (exaggerated , but that's how I felt )
I didn't get the Royal Greeting (That's OK ) but I had deliberately booked the best room in anticipation of being upgraded to the best room which I had at my first stay This was not to be but had been given Club Access
The Club is a reasonably attired room but is old and tired and for the 15 minutes of free drinks (very average nibbles ) did not compare to a room upgrade (the views in the best room are the appeal
Anyway the hotel is aged and has very poor ambience Staff need to be trained to recognise clients needs and entire foyer and dining area need gutting and rearranging feng shui zero

Read More
Read Less

''Excellent Stay''

By

June 28, 2016

The executive suite on level 28 I stayed in was amazing. Continental brekafast served in club lounge was lovely.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Avi91, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were so pleased to hear you had an excellent stay in one of our Executive Suites and enjoyed the breakfast served in our Club Lounge, such a great way to start the day! We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 28, 2016

Great stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel Auckand.... the staff were so helpful, and the Hotel was not noisy in the Lobby Area.... bar staff were great !!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear rosiegurl, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you had a great stay with us at Crowne Plaza Auckland. Guest service is our number one priority and it is always nice to hear when we have got this right. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Auckland Crowne PLAZA - 酒店舒适程度超预期

By

June 28, 2016

从酒店的设施和整洁程度,都比我想象的要高。房间宽敞,明亮,非常整洁。
从前台到洗衣服务,都非常到位,方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear 匿名, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Best Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable room

By

June 24, 2016

club

Staff are great, they anticipate your requirements and deliver quickly and efficiently. The room was very comfortable with amazing blackout curtains which meant we could sleep late!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Grillie, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We were so pleased to hear you had a great stay and enjoyed a comfortable night's sleep. Thank you also for your comments regarding the service you received from our team - these are very much appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 24, 2016

one of the best Crowne Plaza hotels in the group. Very friendly check in staff and staff throughout the hotel. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Will stay here on future visits to Auckland.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear HC87, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member and were delighted to hear you had a great stay. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, excellent bedding

By

June 24, 2016

club

An enjoyable hotel with very helpful staff in all areas. The bedding and pillow options were very comfortable.
The Club lounge is good value, fast service and a good range of drinks and snacks, the continental breakfast offering had a good range of options, recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Robbris, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay in one of our Club Rooms with access to our Club Lounge, a great place to unwind at the end of a busy day. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again on your next visit to Auckland. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very good service

By

June 24, 2016

club

The hotel satisfied my requirements for the time spent in Auckland

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Gazzas53, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay. We were so pleased to hear you had a comfortable stay and all of your requirements were met. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again on your next visit to Auckland. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but very dated hotel

By

June 23, 2016

club

Great location and friendly service. Rooms very noisy and air conditioning didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear rmfma, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We were pleased to read you found our beds comfortable, however disappointed that your overall experience did not meet your expectations. Your comments have been shared with our team so that we may continue to improve on our services. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

June 21, 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay, service from the front desk staff was great. They noticed my IHG membership and reminded me of the membership benefits. The bed was lovely - soft and warm. I had a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Baaarney, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and were so pleased to hear you enjoyed a great stay and a great nights sleep. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Auckland. Kind Regards, The team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

誤請求された

By

June 20, 2016

食事をしていないのに、Room serviceの食事代NZ$22が請求されていた。チェックアウトの時に特に確認される事もなく、ミニバーは何もつかっていないと言って、カードで支払いをしてしまった事が悔やまれる。返して欲しい!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Nara555, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Auckland. I am very sorry to read that you had an issue with your account and I have looked into the matter for you. Unfortunately I do not have your email address but would very much like to discuss this with you to ensure we are able to resolve the situation to your satisfaction. I invite you to contact myself directly on clare.leonard@ihg.com at your convenience. Kind regards, Clare Leonard Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less