Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1027 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    24

A great place to stay in Auckland City

By

July 27, 2016

Pleasant entrance to helpful staff and well located in central Auckland. Comfortable well appointed rooms for restful stay. Good food in a well presented dining / bar facility.

Read More
Read Less

very clean rooms

By

July 27, 2016

Excellent service and very clean bathrooms and guest rooms as a whole

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear jimmy VK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Central Location

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is a quality hotel, I was on the 23rd floor , no street noise was heard. The room is quite large and would be quite comfortable for a couple. The room décor was OK but the bathroom looked a bit dated. The bed and pillows hit the mark after a long day. Only had dinner once during our stay and found it to be acceptable both in price and quality. I would probably stay there again for both pleasure and business

Read More
Read Less

Great over all experience and comfort

By

July 22, 2016

Clean,comfortable rooms with all things needed over night i.e razor,shower gel etc,iron board, coffee machine and sky tv.It all added to the experience and the hotel is located in a great location close to all amenities.Thanks to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear FinniganFinnigan, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Auckland. We were so pleased to hear you had a great and comfortable stay and you found everything you needed in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay again on your next visit to Auckland. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

近乎完美的入住体验

By

July 20, 2016

club

工作人员非常热忱;酒店环境安逸,非常适合休息;浴室打扫干净,水温适合。总之,这家酒店非常值得大家体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear victorlinda, 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Nice Bed

By

July 19, 2016

We arrived on Friday night and regrettably only had limited time in the hotel before flying back to the South Island early the next morning. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent - a wide selection of quality foods.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear mickdaddypimp, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your time in the hotel, albeit a short visit. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again the next time you are in Auckland. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

July 18, 2016

On a business trip, Wifi worked and slept well. Breakfast was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear TonySyd66, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and were pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again on your next visit. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and excellent service

By

July 18, 2016

club

the staff were very attentive of our needs. the bed was very comfortable, and the bath tub was larger than most other hotel offerings. the room was very large and even had aromatherapy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear wanderlest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay with us. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Thank you Crowne Plaza

By

July 17, 2016

club

Thank you for making our holiday special.
Thank you to all the front desk staff, the concierge, housekeeping and every staff member who was courteous and kind.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear SK345, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We were delighted to hear that your holiday was made all the more special by our team here at Crowne Plaza Auckland. Guest service is our number one priority and it is always nice to hear when we have got this right. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again the next time you are in Auckland. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Good feel ,comfortable sleeping. :)

By

July 14, 2016

club

I found this hotel a great place to stay ,staff very friendly and even though busy still attentive to questions asked.
My kids felt secure if out of room by them selves . Be happy to go back when next over there

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear sym 1, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us and we were delighted to hear you had a great and comfortable stay here at Crowne Plaza Auckland. Guest service is our number one priority, so it is always a delight to hear when we have got this right. We will ensure the entire team see your kind words - they are a real motivator. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Auckland. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

A nice hotel

By

July 14, 2016

club

The customer service of front is very nice and the environment are quiet. Food are very delicious, I recommend this Hotel absolutely!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear foreverlove11, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us at Crowne Plaza Auckland. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

July 13, 2016

club

Overall we had a wonderful experience.

If I didn't mark 10/10, it was one or more reasons of something that could have been better or noticed.

For example, noticed pink mold around the plug hole in the bath. For cleanliness I deducted one point from my score.

Nothing ruined our stay. We enjoyed our whole experience and will be back again.

See you next time
Debra

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Debra/Doug, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay. We were delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of your bathroom. These have been shared with our housekeeping team so that we can continue to improve on our services. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Auckland. Kind Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less