Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 971 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

971reviews

  • 5 Stars
    605
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice stay

By

April 26, 2016

Comfortable bed and good facilities. If
Only we had a good view it would have rated excellent. Staff were very nice and helpful. Looking forward to next stay. Could not find anything negative at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear Shag67, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our team nice and helpful throughout your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Auckland. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Auckland Visit

By

April 25, 2016

Everything was fine. The staff was helpful. The location was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 28, 2016
Dear Frank89, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay and also for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to stay again in the future. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 23, 2016

club

clean comfortable and great location Easy to get around Auckland

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear zildjian58, Thank you for your review of our hotel following your recent stay with us. We were so pleased to hear you had a great and comfortable stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay in Auckland

By

April 19, 2016

club

Staff were very friendly and took my last minute booking while still meeting my companies negotiated rate.
Great place to stay.
Only thing to mention would be that a a 6'2" person I prefer a firmer bed as I sink into the comfort/mattress protector layer of the bedding. My fault as I did not make the request for a firmer bed before hand.

Overall excellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear IndifferentNZ, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay. We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team were able to assist with your last minute booking request. We have noted in our reservation system that you prefer to not have the mattress topper on your bed, so we will make sure to have that removed prior to your arrival on your next stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

Great staff service and great location.

By

April 18, 2016

club

Great staff service and very attentive. Great location which is central in Auckland. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear angie2016, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay with us. We were so pleased you enjoyed your stay, particularly our location and the service you received from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Auckland. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional service

By

April 18, 2016

club

Our initial booking was part of a tour where we were greeted by staff who were professional and very personable.
We extended our stay so we could do some more activities and Concierge Services was outstanding in here persistence in booking the tours we wished to participate in.
We were both impressed with the hotel and its service levels.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Dear nigeld1802, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us. We were thrilled to hear you had a great stay and found our team helpful, professional and personable. Guest service is our number one priority and it is always nice to hear when we have got this right. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Crowne Plaza Auckland team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and the room was clean

By

April 17, 2016

club

I would recommend the hotel as it is in the central city and close to most amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear Willy14J, Thank you for your recommendation to others following your recent stay with us. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again in the future. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, great location

By

April 15, 2016

club

A very nice hotel with helpful staff in a vey good location for visiting Auckland. Car parking in adjacent high rise is available at reasonable cost. Close to public transport and the harbour front areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Dunc Scotland, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were delighted to hear you had a great stay and found our location well situated to explore the city and to access the waterfront and public transport options. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed good service

By

April 14, 2016

We were in the city to see a show. Had a nice meal in the dining room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear shebagirl, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We were so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in the city for your evening out to see a show. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed a nice meal in Aria Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et bon service

By

April 13, 2016

club

bon séjour, personnel agréable, bonne situation géographique dans le centre d'Auckland, chambre digne d'un Crowne Plazza, rapidité de service de la conciergerie et de la réception, serviable, professionnel et compétent,

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear Vatea32, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. We were so pleased to hear you had a great stay, particularly the service you received from our team. Your comments have been shared with the team - they are a great motivator! We look forward to welcome you back again on your next visit to Auckland. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Auckland Visit

By

April 13, 2016

club

Except for intermittent external noise (Ambulance, Helicopter

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear Seshu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our team takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again. Warm Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Auckland

By

April 12, 2016

A great hotel, clean, nice and supportive staff. I wish Crowne Plaza would offer access to the VIP Lounge for Elite Spire members as other chains are doing for their Gold and Platinum members.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 14, 2016
Dear RAAA2015, We were delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member. We hope that you can be assured that we do reward our Spire Elite members with complimentary upgrades when they are available. It would be very rare that they would not be – but to avoid any disappointment please get in touch with Sam, our Operations Manager, on sam.swaffield@ihg.com directly if you would like to discuss this further. Have a great weekend ahead. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less