Crowne Plaza Auckland

Hotel Front Desk: 64-9-3021111

Hotel Fax: 64-9-3023111

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazaauckland.co.nz

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (AKL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM North East l

- From highway 20,exit at Queenstown Rd turn right at roundabout.Continue along then turn left onto Alpers Ave,right onto Gillies Ave,then left to merge with Highway 1.Exit at Nelson St,turn right onto Victoria St,right onto Albert St & left into the hotel

Train
Britomart Auckland

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North

Subway

Britomart Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- Head northwest on Quay St toward Lower Albert St. Take the 1st left onto Lower Albert St. Continue onto Albert St. Destination will be on the left after 650m.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 NZD

- Parking Fee: $24.00 Monday through Friday, $10.00 Saturday and Sunday Undercover Self Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 519 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and great location

By

18 December 2014

Everything was as expected of a 5 star location.,
I wish that hotels would do away with wifi charges.
Add $5.00 to every room rate and this would more than cover the wifi and everyone would be happy.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

17 December 2014

club

I work for International Auckland Airport Ltd and we pride ourselves on Customer Service and with a similar service I expect nothing less. I booked on behalf of my parents and rung through to let them know in advance that my parents are first time hotel users. Crowne Plaza reservation service ensured me that everything will be sorted. When my parents came through... from Check in till Check out, they were super impressed with the service you provided and had nothing but great hospitality from the moment they arrived to when they left. I thank you for providing my parents with a pleasurable experience and I look forward to making future bookings with you. I most definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and attention

By

15 December 2014

club

We were extremely satisfied with this hotel. The staff was very responsive and attentive. Our stay was excellent and the hotel exceeded our expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Dear World Traveler 61, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and that your expectations were exceeded. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in New Zealand. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

A great getway

By

14 December 2014

platinumelite

Very much enjoyed my three days at the Crowne Plaza in Auckland. The location was perfect, the room gorgeous, and the staff very competent. I am looking forward to staying here again early in 2015. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 December 2014
Dear Lisa D., We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your three days with us at Crowne Plaza Auckland. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and for your high recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay again early in the New Year. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less