Crowne Plaza Auckland

Hotel Front Desk: 64-9-3021111

Hotel Fax: 64-9-3023111

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazaauckland.co.nz

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (AKL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM North East l

- From highway 20,exit at Queenstown Rd turn right at roundabout.Continue along then turn left onto Alpers Ave,right onto Gillies Ave,then left to merge with Highway 1.Exit at Nelson St,turn right onto Victoria St,right onto Albert St & left into the hotel

Train
Britomart Auckland

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North

Subway

Britomart Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- Head northwest on Quay St toward Lower Albert St. Take the 1st left onto Lower Albert St. Continue onto Albert St. Destination will be on the left after 650m.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 NZD

- Parking Fee: $24.00 Monday through Friday, $10.00 Saturday and Sunday Undercover Self Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 553 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great Hotel Centrally Located

By

February 01, 2015

club

Four of us arrived by air from Fiji to spend three days in Auckland prior to joining a Celebrity Soltice 14 days cruise of New Zealamd and Australia. Everything about the hotel was great. We greatly appreciated the excellent laundry room. Only NZ$2 coin needed in washing machine and dryer. There are three of each machine and they work fast with the job done in just over an hour.
We arrived on New Year's eve and were so pleased to be able to walk only one block to see the fireworks from the Sky Tower. We had dinner that night in their restaurant and it was fine. The bar staff are very friiendly.
It is nice about a six block downhill walk to the harbour. Taxis are very reasonable for the trip back up.
The hotel exceeded our expectations. Congratulations to all the staff for a first class experience.

Tennisbum from Lantana, Florida, USA

Read More
Read Less

I liked this hotel

By

January 28, 2015

club

Situated in a very good location in Auckland this hotel has large, very clean rooms. Comfortable beds and excellent breakfast. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Dear YZYZ, A HUGE THANK YOU for your 5 star review! We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us in our clean rooms with comfortable beds and found our massive buffet breakfast at our Aria restaurant excellent! Thank you for recommending us- We are honored!! We look forward you to welcome you in the near future and we want you to love us next time around. Kind regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland.
Read More
Read Less

love this hotel

By

January 27, 2015

platinumelite

Very good hotel best location in Auckland I was upgrade to s club room that include breakfast the rooms are very clean front desk-perfect
The restaurant was good, so we eat their several nights. And the staff were friendly and helpful.
Overall, a really pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Dear iland, Love this Hotel! What a compliment, THANK YOU!! We are delighted to read you had a fantastic stay with us and loved every aspect of your stay! Thank you for your kind words - Its a real motivator! We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good service

By

January 26, 2015

platinumelite

A nice hotel as a base for a few days exploring Auckland. The bed was very comfortable and I found a pillow that was just right. The restaurant was good, so we eat their several nights. And the staff were friendly and helpful.
Overall, a really pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2015
Dear mikeph50, A MASSIVE THANK YOU for your 5 star review. We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us in our comfortable rooms. Our chefs and the restaurant team will be thrilled to read that you loved our restaurant. Thank you for your kind words regarding our friendliness and helpfulness - Its a real motivator!! We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Kind regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less