Crowne Plaza Auckland

Hotel Front Desk: 64-9-3021111

Hotel Fax: 64-9-3023111

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazaauckland.co.nz

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (AKL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM North East l

- From highway 20,exit at Queenstown Rd turn right at roundabout.Continue along then turn left onto Alpers Ave,right onto Gillies Ave,then left to merge with Highway 1.Exit at Nelson St,turn right onto Victoria St,right onto Albert St & left into the hotel

Train
Britomart Auckland

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North

Subway

Britomart Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- Head northwest on Quay St toward Lower Albert St. Take the 1st left onto Lower Albert St. Continue onto Albert St. Destination will be on the left after 650m.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 NZD

- Parking Fee: $24.00 Monday through Friday, $10.00 Saturday and Sunday Undercover Self Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    175
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

customer services

By

28. Mai 2015

In my experience CROWNE PLAZA create the environment for the staff to deliver the an engaged and motivated service in there day-to day work, because of theree capaity and capability

Read More
Read Less

Faultless, great experiance

By

24. Mai 2015

club

This experiance was one of the best I have had and ticked all the boxes that I was expecting for this stay. The location suited our requirements and I would recommend it to anyone.

Posted by HotelStaff
28. Mai 2015
Dear Rossco/p, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you had a great experience, your stay was faultless and your expectations were met. Thank you for your recommendation to others and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Auckland. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

22. Mai 2015

club

The bed was soooo comfy. Very luxurious. The value for money was great and also good to be able to have 2 adults and 2 children in the same room, very hard to find. My preference for location is the viaduct area but Crown Plaza was pretty good location and multiple access from car park great and only $10 parking during weekend! I also prefer to have a balcony but once again great value for money.
Cheers

Posted by HotelStaff
25. Mai 2015
Dear Tarnz, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback following your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our comfortable beds and found our location well situated in the city. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay again on your next visit to Auckland. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less

Excellent restauarant and great staff

By

21. Mai 2015

The Aria Restaurant provides a superb selection of bar meals and snacks, and the staff were super helpful and friendly. The hotel feels safe, it is very central to downtown and easy access to waterfront. Room was clean and quiet.

Posted by HotelStaff
22. Mai 2015
Dear ChrisandBarb, We were thrilled to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly your experience in Aria Restaurant and the service you received from our team. Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Auckland. Kind Regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland
Read More
Read Less