Crowne Plaza Auckland

Hotel Front Desk: 64-9-3021111

Hotel Fax: 64-9-3023111

Hotel Email: reservations@crowneplazaauckland.co.nz

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 11:00 AM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
AUCKLAND INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT (AKL)

- Distance from hotel: 14.29 MI/ 23 KM North East l

- From highway 20,exit at Queenstown Rd turn right at roundabout.Continue along then turn left onto Alpers Ave,right onto Gillies Ave,then left to merge with Highway 1.Exit at Nelson St,turn right onto Victoria St,right onto Albert St & left into the hotel

Train
Britomart Auckland

- Distance from hotel: 0.93 MI/ 1.5 KM North

Subway

Britomart Station

- Distance from hotel: 0.62 MI/ 1 KM North

- Head northwest on Quay St toward Lower Albert St. Take the 1st left onto Lower Albert St. Continue onto Albert St. Destination will be on the left after 650m.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 24.00 NZD

- Parking Fee: $24.00 Monday through Friday, $10.00 Saturday and Sunday Undercover Self Parking

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 574 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

A very pleasant stay

By

01. März 2015

Excellent service from all staff, quiet and comfortable room, a very pleasant stay. Close to Sky City and city centre.

Posted by HotelStaff
01. März 2015
Dear DebiseNL, A HUGE THANK YOU for your fantastic 5 star review. We are delighted to read you had a pleasant stay with us in our quiet comfortable room and found our location perfect for your purpose of travel. Thank you for your kind words regarding our team. Guest service is our no:1 priority and we are delighted we have got that right. Kind regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland.
Read More
Read Less

an enjoyable stay

By

28. Februar 2015

club

Very good hotel, centrally located within walking distance of many Auckland attrations. A professional staff and an excellent bar, dining room manager. Actually, all of the staff went out of their way for us. We would gladly go back.

Posted by HotelStaff
01. März 2015
Dear PeterHM, A MASSIVE THANK YOU for your 5 star review. We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us and found our location perfect for your purpose of travel. Thank you for your kind words regarding our team especially our Aria restaurant and Bar team - it's a real motivator!! We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland.
Read More
Read Less

安全、位置方便

By

27. Februar 2015

club

酒店房间卫生好,整体安全性好,购物出行方便,早餐丰富可选择性多,员工服务也不错,是商务出行一贯的选择。

Posted by HotelStaff
01. März 2015
Dear johnnyzh, A HUGE THANK YOU for your 5 star review. We are delighted to read you had a great stay with us in our clean comfortable room and also found our elaborate breakfast perfect to kick start your day. Thank you for your kind words regarding our team. We look forward to welcome you soon. Kind regards, The Team at Crowne Plaza Auckland.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

26. Februar 2015

club

Convenient location for various activities in Auckland. Have stayed previously and will probably stay again.

Posted by HotelStaff
01. März 2015
Dear JazMax, Thank you for your review. I'm pleased to see that you are our loyal guest and also found our location convenient for your purpose of travel. However, I'm disappointed to see that you have scored us low on service. I would really appreciate if you could get in touch with me to discuss further. I look forward to hear from you. Kind regards, Johnson Joseph Operations Manager E-mail: johnson.joseph@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less