Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 519 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

519reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    30

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

July 30, 2015

club

My associate and I had a double room with the 2 regular size beds. The bed was extremely comfortable with many pillows to sleep with. The room temperature was perfect and the decor was very attractive. The bathroom not only had the customary blow dryer but a lighted makeup mirror which we found to be very helpful. Our meetings were held in the hotel meeting rooms and the quality of accommodations for that function was excellent. The food and drink in the bar and restaurant was of good quality and a fair price. Overall, my experience with this property was very satisfying and I will definitely stay in this facility again when I return to Austin for future meetings.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel with great service

By

July 30, 2015

club

The staff was courteous, the property was well kept, and my room was very comfortable. Overall an excellent value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere, staff excellent

By

July 29, 2015

club

Priscilla Colton assisted me everyday w/efficiency, professionally. Loved her attitude. Beds were very comfortable. A/C was excellent. Food was excellent. Had breakfast everyday.

(Butter was frozen). Could not spread it.

Read More
Read Less

Watch your credit/bank cards carefully after you check out.

By

July 28, 2015

club

I stayed here with a roommate for a conference and it is now 10 days after my stay and they are still doing a billing/refund dance. So much so that I now have overdraft fees from my bank.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. I have asked our Front Office Manager to look into your billing issues.
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

July 27, 2015

I love staying here when I'm in town, I won't stay anywhere else because of the service I receive!

Read More
Read Less

room next to stairwell, could not sleep due to slamming door all night

By

July 27, 2015

my room, 301, was next to the stairwell, and I could not sleep due to someone going in and out of it all night letting the door slam all night. I should've called the front desk, but I kept thinking that surely whoever it was would go to bed soon, but they didn't. I will say that is my only complaint, everything else was absolutely perfect...but I would definitely do something about that door...and that one reason is the only reason everything did not make a perfect score...the staff was wonderful and the room itself was awesome and I appreciate that very much...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay during business trip.

By

July 22, 2015

club

Other than a 2 hour wait before my room was ready, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

UPS manager

By

July 19, 2015

First room was hot. second room had dirty tube and semi clogged and had cockroach on table by phone for two days. can provide photos if needed

Posted byCustomerCare
July 29, 2015
Dear JMARZ, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Kindly accept our deepest apologies for the issues you experienced on cleanliness. Please know that we treat this matter seriously as we will be vigilant to address this concern. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

manager

By

July 17, 2015

club

room service was great Jessica was great. Check was fast and the room was what I expected from Crown Plaza. I have stayed there over 30 over the past several years. I have never been dissatisfied at any of my stays. The only time I would like to see is more outlets closer to the bed.

Read More
Read Less

ACCOMODATIONS

By

July 17, 2015

Excellent ! Please understand, when in the company of family and friends, my responses are governed by how others are treated.
ThIs family reunion was well executed by the staff of this hotel, while also entertaining a very large women's auxiliary group and several similar family reunions.

!! WELL DONE !!
I witnessed NO despite, NO strife, and MANY happy people co-habiting a very well prepared environment.

To me, a traveler, such a view is beautiful ! And....Smiles do indeed signal respect and enjoyment.

THANK YOU , Crowne Plaza Austin

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

July 17, 2015

club

Outside appearance of decent hotel, but had a motel level experience.

Read More
Read Less

Keep Internet UP

By

July 16, 2015

platinumelite

This property needs to improve the internet availability. It is critical to my stay. I understand that equipment breaks down periodically, but Management should do a better job of anticipation and planning by building in redundancy or having spare equipment on hand.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 26, 2015
Dear Tony403, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read the difficulties you had experienced particularly with the internet connection. We do value your feedback as it allows us to identify the areas for improvements and we wish to inform you that we are constantly upgrading our amenities where possible to offer our guests a better accommodation experience. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss this further. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less