Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant was a disaster. Reminder of experience was good. I stayed over the weekend and separate from my party, there was some kind of meeting/convention. Especially on Sunday morning the Restaurant couldn't handle the crowd. Couldn't get seating, Buffet food was missing, They couldn't even keep the self-serve coffee station stocked. If you're going to have a lot of people on a Sunday, you need to staff accordingly. Not just the skeleton Sunday buffet crew. I had no problem with anything except the Restaurant. February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Where are the electrical outlets? Customer service was great, hotel was clean, beds were more stiff than I like, small pillows, but my biggest issue was no empty electrical outlets to charge my phone without unplugging something. They should at least update their lamps with the ones that have electrical outlets and USB outlets on them. February 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Gold Member Reservations made 3 weeks in advanced but they couldn't place me on the exec level... really? They did however try to give me access to the lounge. The access key never worked after visiting the front desk 4 times I simply gave up. Reservation process and front desk were very disappointing. Other staff were excellent February 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Austin I was in town for the Austin Marathon. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and had a very pleasant experience. This time was the exact opposite. If it had not been for Marshall, this stay would have been a complete bust. He was incredibly welcoming and made me feel very honored as a rewards member. I was upgraded to the executive floor. I wished I wouldn't have been. I was looking forward to a quiet night, filled with good sleep, especially since I would be running 26.2 miles the following morning. This did not happen. At 9:30, a guest knocked on my door and attempted opening it. I didn't think much of it until the music started next door. It was apparent someone had rented the room next door (Rm 756# to have a party. Over the next hour and a half I called the desk at least ten times, if not more, to complain about the noise. I was told the "engineer" visited the room, attempting to quiet them down. This did not work. For an hour the noise continued. It sounded like a club, literally. Tim and John assured me it would stop on a number of occasions. It did not stop until my girlfriend called. A security guard finally arrived, breaking up the party after an hour of our complaints. This was the first knock at the door. The initial attempts to quiet the guests were most likely made by phone or not made at all. Where was the security guard? There were multiple people in the room #10+). How did these people have access to the Executive floor? Were multiple cards handed out? If so, is this permissible behavior? I was reawakened at 2 AM and 4 AM again by loud, obnoxious conversation. I basically live in IHG hotels but will never visit this particular location again. The situation was horribly mismanaged. The party should have been shut down immediately and the guests should have been evicted after not adhering to the supposed requests of the front desk. This is unacceptable and appalling. Luckily I was able to persevere in my race, despite the severe lack of sleep. February 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleepless in Austin I was in town for the Austin Marathon. I have stayed at this hotel in the past and had a very pleasant experience. This time was the exact opposite. If it had not been for Marshall, my stay would have been miserable. He was incredibly welcoming and made me feel very honored as a rewards member. I was upgraded to the executive floor. In hindsight, I wished I wouldn't have been. I was looking forward to a quiet night, filled with good sleep, especially since I would be running 26.2 miles the following morning. This did not happen. At 9:30, a guest knocked on my door and attempted opening it. I didn't think much of it until the music started next door. It was apparent someone had rented the room next door (Rm. # 756) to have a party. Over the next hour and a half I called the desk at least ten times, if not more, to complain about the noise. I was told the "engineer" visited the room, attempting to quiet them down. This did not work. For an hour the noise continued. It sounded like a club, literally. Tim and John assured me it would stop on a number of occasions. It did not stop until my girlfriend called. A security guard finally arrived, breaking up the party after an hour of our complaints. This was the first knock at the door. The initial attempts to quiet the guests were most likely made by phone or not made at all. Where was the security guard and what role did the "engineer" play? There were multiple people in the room #10+). How did these people have access to the Executive floor? Were multiple cards handed out? If so, is this permissible behavior? I was reawakened at 2 AM and 4 AM again by loud, obnoxious conversation. I basically live in IHG hotels but will never visit this particular location again. The situation was horribly mismanaged. The party should have been shut down immediately and the guests should have been evicted after not adhering to the supposed reprimands made by the front desk. This is unacceptable and appalling. Luckily I was able to persevere in my race, despite the severe lack of sleep. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility for meetings!!! Overall had a great experience at a conference hotel. The food was greats,meeting areas clearly accommodated our group and the staff was nice. The executive floor and lounge was a nice amenity also. It was great for breakfast and evening snacks and the lady who took care of us at breakfast was sweet and charming. There were a few issues that could be addressed. Our room was not ready at 3:00 check in and after a 5 hour trip that was irritating. We waited about 40 minutes. The room on the executive floor was clean, but the beds were sagging In the middle, and the refrigerator was extremely loud. The opportunity to provide a relaxing restful room was not met, and as a long time IGH/Priority club member I was disappointed. February 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Curtain trouble, lighted mirror won't light up, then Took my stuff! A maintenance engineer had to come and fix the curtain so that it would shut completely. The lighted magnifying makeup mirror would not light up. To turn the faucet on in the bathtub I had to brace myself against one wall and pull on the lever with all my might! The worst: Although I had informed two people the previous day and one person the morning of departure that I would check out at noon, the maids still removed my stuff from my room before noon and took it somewhere. They evidently put the wrong room number on my stuff wherever they put it, so the hotel had trouble finding it. The maids also went through the 3 bags and threw away my newspaper. February 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Same story second verse! I stay here once a year for a conference and every time I leave I say I will never stay here again. I never get the right accomodations and there is never anyone to help with luggage! February 11, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>