Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,2

based on 516 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great atmosphere, staff excellent

By

juillet 29, 2015

club

Priscilla Colton assisted me everyday w/efficiency, professionally. Loved her attitude. Beds were very comfortable. A/C was excellent. Food was excellent. Had breakfast everyday.

(Butter was frozen). Could not spread it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

juillet 27, 2015

I love staying here when I'm in town, I won't stay anywhere else because of the service I receive!

Read More
Read Less

room next to stairwell, could not sleep due to slamming door all night

By

juillet 27, 2015

my room, 301, was next to the stairwell, and I could not sleep due to someone going in and out of it all night letting the door slam all night. I should've called the front desk, but I kept thinking that surely whoever it was would go to bed soon, but they didn't. I will say that is my only complaint, everything else was absolutely perfect...but I would definitely do something about that door...and that one reason is the only reason everything did not make a perfect score...the staff was wonderful and the room itself was awesome and I appreciate that very much...

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay during business trip.

By

juillet 22, 2015

club

Other than a 2 hour wait before my room was ready, everything was great!

Read More
Read Less

UPS manager

By

juillet 19, 2015

First room was hot. second room had dirty tube and semi clogged and had cockroach on table by phone for two days. can provide photos if needed

Posted byCustomerCare
juillet 29, 2015
Dear JMARZ, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Kindly accept our deepest apologies for the issues you experienced on cleanliness. Please know that we treat this matter seriously as we will be vigilant to address this concern. We greatly appreciate your feedback as this gives us the avenue to improve on our guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

manager

By

juillet 17, 2015

club

room service was great Jessica was great. Check was fast and the room was what I expected from Crown Plaza. I have stayed there over 30 over the past several years. I have never been dissatisfied at any of my stays. The only time I would like to see is more outlets closer to the bed.

Read More
Read Less

ACCOMODATIONS

By

juillet 17, 2015

Excellent ! Please understand, when in the company of family and friends, my responses are governed by how others are treated.
ThIs family reunion was well executed by the staff of this hotel, while also entertaining a very large women's auxiliary group and several similar family reunions.

!! WELL DONE !!
I witnessed NO despite, NO strife, and MANY happy people co-habiting a very well prepared environment.

To me, a traveler, such a view is beautiful ! And....Smiles do indeed signal respect and enjoyment.

THANK YOU , Crowne Plaza Austin

Read More
Read Less

Unpleasant Experience

By

juillet 17, 2015

club

Outside appearance of decent hotel, but had a motel level experience.

Read More
Read Less

Keep Internet UP

By

juillet 16, 2015

platinumelite

This property needs to improve the internet availability. It is critical to my stay. I understand that equipment breaks down periodically, but Management should do a better job of anticipation and planning by building in redundancy or having spare equipment on hand.

Posted byCustomerCare
juillet 26, 2015
Dear Tony403, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Elite Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We regret to read the difficulties you had experienced particularly with the internet connection. We do value your feedback as it allows us to identify the areas for improvements and we wish to inform you that we are constantly upgrading our amenities where possible to offer our guests a better accommodation experience. In line with this, we have sent you an email to discuss this further. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to hear from you. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

The best weekend option in Austin

By

juillet 16, 2015

platinumelite

This Crowne is quiet, comfortable, and close to everything. Weekend rates are great. Very friendly staff who accommodate every need.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and room

By

juillet 15, 2015

club

I was greeted as a rewards member and was promptly accommodated very nicely. I asked for an early check-in and was taken care of immediately. The front desk was very friendly. The hotel's appearance is great and the grounds are kept up meticulously. My stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

juillet 14, 2015

club

This hotel is outside of the downtown area of Austin but not too far. The hotel staff is great! Comfortable beds, nice pool area and buffet breakfast.

Read More
Read Less