Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable room and great service

By

July 05, 2016

club

All facilities in the room were excellent, including the lighting in both the room and bathroom which often in my experience, can be inadequate in hotels.
Service and friendliness of the staff was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bengaluru and thank you for the online feedback. It was a pleasure to have had you stayed with us. We are also thankful for your kind words regarding the room, the facilities and our dedicated associates. The team and I thank you for recognizing our efforts and for appreciating it. We look forward to welcoming you back at Crowne Plaza Bengaluru. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel, highly over priced

By

July 04, 2016

As a IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Member, I expected the benefits to be provided to me by default. In this Crown plaza Bengaluru Electronics City Hotel, you have to seek the complimentary benefits. It is a shame for the Hotel to cut corners, as most members would hesitate to seek the benefits. When i checked-in, the staff gave me a big lecture on the benefits, which were NOT provided when i stepped into the room. I have to seek these.

Read More
Read Less

Another good stay

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

Back once again to the Crowne Plaza in Electronic City for a week's business. The hotel is in a very convenient location for me and the service is excellent, very attentive and helpful. Food is very good in the main restaurant, East and the Terminus bar. When I commented that there could be more variety in the menu served in the Terminus Bar the staff immediately offered to provide food from the menu in East in Terminus. Great customer service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bengaluru! It was a pleasure to have you stay with us again during your visit to the garden city and we thank you for taking time to share such a wonderful review. It is our constant endeavor to ensure that every guest who is traveling for success leaves as an ambassador of our hotel. We are delighted to read that we were able to serve you well. We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

GRANDE SERVIZIO

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

Ho soggiornato qualche notte. Ottimo servizio e grande cortesia.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bengaluru Electronics City

By

June 28, 2016

club

Good business hotel, ideally situated for my needs. Will be back again

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you for the online feedback. I am delighted to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciate the service and facilities provided. The team and I eagerly look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Fantastic place to stay, Staff were just fantastic, Did every thing to make me welcome

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to read such wonderful feedback about our hotel and especially about our team. It is our endeavor to provide excellent service and I am happy to note that we were able to serve you well. We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 24, 2016

The property was strategically located for business professionals and its service was just awesome. The staff by the name Ujjayoni Roy went the extra mile to see me meet my busy schedules perfectly. Thank you Ujjayoni.

See you all soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bengaluru and thank you for reviewing us. Your compliments and appreciation for our location, facilities and services indicates that we have succeeded in serving you well. Your generous praise of our staff will encourage them to continue creating memorable moments for our guests. I will surely share your feedback with the team. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

June 20, 2016

club

Total good experience. Enjoyed the overall stay. Keep it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the online feedback. I am happy to read that you had a great stay. The team and I look forward to your return. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Customer Service!

By

June 16, 2016

club

Everyone at this hotel is extremely friendly and helpful. The staff did a wonderful job making me feel at home when I traveled across the world to get there. The exceeded my expectations for customer service and I work in a customer service industry!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank you for your feedback. We sincerely thank you for your wonderful words of our services and associates. We believe that people make a hotel special. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. It is our endeavor to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to many more opportunities of serving you. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

good value for the money

By

June 15, 2016

club

it was value for the money i paid , and it was closer to my friend that lives over there , all in all it was a good hotel where i probaly will stay again .
The staff was very friendly and helpfull

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bengaluru and thank you for the online feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate the service. I will surely pass your motivating feedback to my entire team. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we look forward to many more such opportunities of serving you! Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Bangalore

By

June 13, 2016

club

Excellent rooms, great facilities and friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bengaluru and thank you for the online feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and that appreciate our spacious rooms and facilities. I will surely share your motivating feedback with my entire team. We looking forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

June 09, 2016

well managed experience at this hotel , good staff and chefs made good effort to please us

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings and thank for the online feedback. It was an absolute delight to have you stay at our hotel. I am happy to read that you had a pleasant stay and that you appreciate the overall Crowne Plaza experience. We are also glad to have you as an ambassador of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less