Crowne Plaza Bengaluru Electronics City

Hotel Front Desk: 91-80-30030303

Hotel Fax: 91-80-39555555

Hotel Email: reservations@cpbengaluru.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kempegowda International Airport (BLR)

- Distance from hotel: 36.66 MI/ 59 KM North l

- Head towards Hebbal flyover and Mekhri Circle. Take Raj Bhavan road to reach MG Road. From MG Road turn right to Brigade Road. Drive straight to reach Hosur road and cross the Silk Board flyover and go straight to reach Electronic City Ph 1 and the hotel.

Train
Bangalore Centre

- Distance from hotel: 21.75 MI/ 35 KM North East

- From hotel drive right to reach hosur road .Take left in hosur road and drive straight to reach madiwala. From madiwala drive straight to reach shanti nagar via wilson garden.From Wilson garden reach bangalore station via Corporation circle and Majestic.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking of vehicle either by the owner or by the car valet of hotel is entirely at owner's risk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 64 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

64reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

good but not many free offerings

By

August 12, 2014

club

room and hotel is excellent but not many complimentaries

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

August 11, 2014

club

Crowne Plaze offers a comfortable stay and is very conveniently located for Business trips to Electronic City. The Facilities and service are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Visit Jul 12

By

August 03, 2014

While the hotel has some excellent people ... totally focused towards the comfort of the guests ... thee are some black sheep that would care less about them and more to their own interpretations of the rules. I would suggest that the hotel staff be educated to the policies so that there is no personal interpretations and that these policies also be placed in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

My first of many trips to Bengaluru saved by the Crowne Plaza

By

July 29, 2014

club

After my first two nights in Bengaluru of pure misery in another local hotel, I changed to the Crowne Plaza. Upon entering the hotel, I was clearly in a better and more safe environment. I was greeted at the door and welcomed by the professional staff with smiles on their faces. I was escorted to my room to find my bags already inside, and given a tour of the amenities available. (I loved the central hub for all lighting on the nightstand next to bed, and the power station at desk with built in addapters).
Throughout out my 9 Night stay the staff was amazing, room was comfortable, and the food was good. The car service and drivers were professional and timely in getting me to the my employers campus, and always waiting for me at at the gate for pick up at the set time, I never had to wait for them.
I highly recommend staying here if you are doing any business in the Electronic City Area of Bengaluru. They made me feel like home even though that was half a world away.
I will be back in Bengaluru in November/December and I am starting my trip off on the right foot this time by staying at the Crowne Plaza from the first night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, ordinary food

By

July 29, 2014

I feel that the food services let this hotel down. They are too expensive and not really very good. Th elocal dishes are ordinary and need some more interest.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

July 27, 2014

Due to international travel, I got in late and was greeted by name when I arrived. The hotel staff were professional and treated me like a queen. The rooms were clean and nicely decorated. The grounds were well kept and the food was excellent. I definitely enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bengaluru

By

July 23, 2014

Great property with a superb staff.
A bit far from the airport but manageable. The car provided to the airport terminal is pricey but it is worth the money spent.
Fast and reliable wireless, comfortable room.
You may work and be well rested for the next day.
Decent buffet breakfast, plenty of choices and with services delivered to your table in timely manner.
The only problem I had was a mould smelly towel in the bathroom. It was only one and, at the end of the day, not a big deal.
Go for this property with confidence.

Read More
Read Less

business traveller

By

July 16, 2014

Excellent hotel with good facilities within close reach of all ITPL business areas. Very attentive staff make this hotel one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 12, 2014

I stayed with my wife for 2 days while visiting Bangalore. She was very much impressed with hotel room and wanted to visit again .
thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, difficult to come back to realitiy of normal living

By

July 11, 2014

I have stayed in this only twice however each stay was for 2 weeks so I really settled in each time.

The hotel itself is nicely styled inside with a number of bars and restaurants. The location of these is not always obviously and it took me a day or two to understand all the different places.

The condition of the hotel is very good and the rooms and clean and tastefully designed. There are a few areas that could do with a light refresh but in general its very nice.

However it is the staff the made all the difference. They are very friendly and genuinely helpful. Everyone from the reception staff to the housekeeping staff that service your room to the laundry staff. There is a consistency of attitude which makes the whole experience very genuine rather than contrived.

Staying away from my family for long periods of time is painful but this hotel makes it very tollerable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and help full staff

By

July 08, 2014

Welcoming staff, smiling all the time and able to always support and help.

Read More
Read Less

Bangalore Crowne Plaza, Electronic City

By

July 07, 2014

The best way to describe the Crowne Plaza is by saying it is my idea of the ideal hotel to stay in for the comforts of home. The room was large, airy and light, the facilities were excellent and the staff were friendly and very helpful. The food in the restaurants was excellent with plenty of choice. I had quite a long stay and am happy to say it was a first class hotel.

Read More
Read Less