Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 218 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

218reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

good hotel, bad service

By

August 07, 2015

good hotel, bad service
no secure way of paying, no overall bill, unresponsive staff

Read More
Read Less

Another Fantastic Stay

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay for work or play. I encourage you to try it. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Gracias Crowne Plaza

By

August 05, 2015

platinumelite

Muchas gracias al personal del Hotel Crowne Plaza. Hicieron mi estadia placentera. El servicio es excelente. Lo mejor que tienen es su gente.
Me hicieron sentir en casa.

Read More
Read Less

Check-out experience

By

August 04, 2015

Check-out was extremely slow - fortunately I had arranged an early car to the airport so the delay didn't cause problems

Read More
Read Less

HIgh quality hotel in heart of business area

By

July 30, 2015

platinumelite

Excellent standards in this Crowne Plaza, and every type of hotel facility you can expect.

The club lounge was on the 11th Floor was particularly good value, with efficient and attentive staff.

No hesitation in recommending this hotel if you are working in Electonics City area

Read More
Read Less

Slow and tedious service - unsecured payment and bad refund policy

By

July 29, 2015

I had to pay upfront. No secure payment mode was offered (I couldn't even send in a credit card authorisation form). Instead I was redirected tt TravelJosh to pay

Later when I had to change my reservation I couldn't get a refund because "I had booked via an agent"

NONSENSE - I had booked via the hotel but paid via an agent because Cown doesn't offer secure payment modes

very bad service - not recommendable at all

Posted byCustomerCare
August 08, 2015
Dear RvdP, Thank you for taking time to post a review of our property. It is regrettable that you had some issues with the refund policy. We will look into this and actions will be done accordingly. On the side note, we have sent you a separate email to discuss the matter. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G. Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and comfortable rooms

By

July 26, 2015

club

I spend a good time, staff have excellent service! Food was good and the location is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 25, 2015

club

Big comfortable, clean and well equipped rooms.
Large range of quality food.
Very attentive, friendly and courteous staff who make the effort to remember your name even during a relatively short stay.
Very good (and patient!) hotel car service.
Will definitely use this hotel again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Staff remembers returning visitors

By

July 21, 2015

club

Solid hotel in an area where there isn't much else other than industry.

Read More
Read Less

great service and location for Business around Electronic City

By

July 19, 2015

platinumelite

everyone at the hotel is pleasant and helpful! Great restuarant and bar staff - Breakfast team to start the day is amazing and the same to wrap up at Terminus lounge

I have stayed at the hotel over 20 times - always a pleasure! Thanks Crown Plaza Bangalore

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2015
Dear Chris, Thanks you very much for your wonderful feedback for the hotel and the team members. I am glad we are able to give you a great experience every time you stay at the hotel. It is our endeavour to keep on doing new and innovative things to keep our guests engagaed and always look forward to something new. Look forward to your next visit soon. best regards Shipra Kaul General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 18, 2015

club

Close to office, easy travel, helpful staff.
Good Internet
Friendly staff at Lounge
Breakfast choices could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

快適なビジネストリップ

By

July 17, 2015

club

思い出に残る滞在でした。しかしこのような長い時間のかかるアンケート調査は不快感が残ります。・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Read More
Read Less