Crowne Plaza Bengaluru Electronics City

Hotel Front Desk: 91-80-30030303

Hotel Fax: 91-80-39555555

Hotel Email: reservations@cpbengaluru.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Bengaluru International Airport (BLR)

- Distance from hotel: 36.66 MI/ 59 KM North l

- Head towards Hebbal flyover and Mekhri Circle. Take Raj Bhavan road to reach MG Road. From MG Road turn right to Brigade Road. Drive straight to reach Hosur road and cross the Silk Board flyover and go straight to reach Electronic City Ph 1 and the hotel.

Train
Bangalore Centre

- Distance from hotel: 21.75 MI/ 35 KM North East

- From hotel drive right to reach hosur road .Take left in hosur road and drive straight to reach madiwala. From madiwala drive straight to reach shanti nagar via wilson garden.From Wilson garden reach bangalore station via Corporation circle and Majestic.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Parking of vehicle either by the owner or by the car valet of hotel is entirely at owner's risk.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 58 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Crowne Plaza Bengaluru

By

July 23, 2014

Great property with a superb staff.
A bit far from the airport but manageable. The car provided to the airport terminal is pricey but it is worth the money spent.
Fast and reliable wireless, comfortable room.
You may work and be well rested for the next day.
Decent buffet breakfast, plenty of choices and with services delivered to your table in timely manner.
The only problem I had was a mould smelly towel in the bathroom. It was only one and, at the end of the day, not a big deal.
Go for this property with confidence.

Read More
Read Less

business traveller

By

July 16, 2014

Excellent hotel with good facilities within close reach of all ITPL business areas. Very attentive staff make this hotel one of the best.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel

By

July 12, 2014

I stayed with my wife for 2 days while visiting Bangalore. She was very much impressed with hotel room and wanted to visit again .
thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, difficult to come back to realitiy of normal living

By

July 11, 2014

I have stayed in this only twice however each stay was for 2 weeks so I really settled in each time.

The hotel itself is nicely styled inside with a number of bars and restaurants. The location of these is not always obviously and it took me a day or two to understand all the different places.

The condition of the hotel is very good and the rooms and clean and tastefully designed. There are a few areas that could do with a light refresh but in general its very nice.

However it is the staff the made all the difference. They are very friendly and genuinely helpful. Everyone from the reception staff to the housekeeping staff that service your room to the laundry staff. There is a consistency of attitude which makes the whole experience very genuine rather than contrived.

Staying away from my family for long periods of time is painful but this hotel makes it very tollerable.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and help full staff

By

July 08, 2014

Welcoming staff, smiling all the time and able to always support and help.

Read More
Read Less

Bangalore Crowne Plaza, Electronic City

By

July 07, 2014

The best way to describe the Crowne Plaza is by saying it is my idea of the ideal hotel to stay in for the comforts of home. The room was large, airy and light, the facilities were excellent and the staff were friendly and very helpful. The food in the restaurants was excellent with plenty of choice. I had quite a long stay and am happy to say it was a first class hotel.

Read More
Read Less

My stay ar Crown Plaza, EC, Bengaluru

By

July 02, 2014

Great experience.
I would like to stay in this property in my next trip to Bengaluru.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff and a Pleasant Stay

By

June 30, 2014

Although I hadn't stayed at this Crowne Plaza before it was offered as a choice and as I knew the brand I selected it.
I was made to feel welcome from the moment I arrived at 4:30am after travelling for 18 hours and nothing was too much trouble, but was achieved without a fuss.
I was staying on my own but throughout my stay the staff made me feel that I wasn't alone.
I will definitely return, hopefully with my family for a holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 30, 2014

Great service in the run up to my stay with prompt replies to my e-mail queries.
Staff are fantastic and the drivers brilliant - especially when it came to helping get a present for my daughter.
All in all fantastic service and stay with top quality food.

Read More
Read Less

great staff and food

By

June 28, 2014

Excellent service and a beautiful hotel.great rooms and excellent food too

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay in a friendly hotel

By

June 26, 2014

A first class hotel in the middle of Bangalore with excellent facilities, good security and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best Crowne Plaza have stayed in

By

June 18, 2014

Friendly staff, exceptionally helpful and go out of their way to make you feel at home.
Bathroom was very good with a large shower and good lighting. Complimentary water solved a potential issue for me.
Theonly negative thing that I can think of is...
sorry - cant think of anything negative.
Food, Restaurants, service, cleanliness, location (for me, at least) are all 5 star

Read More
Read Less