Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

International standards and great service

By

February 02, 2016

club

It was a comfortable and pleasant experience staying at Crowne Plaza. Very professional and courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Ms. Padmashree Santosh, Thank You for your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know you had a great stay with us. We appreciate the time and effort taken to reach out to us with words of encouragement. It means a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Raghu Nair, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Efficient stay

By

February 02, 2016

club

A comfortable and easy stay for the business purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Asoum, Thank you for choosing your stay with Crowne Plaza, Bengaluru. We are happy to hear that you have had a comfortable and easy stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Rahgu Nair Executive Assistant Manger
Read More
Read Less

親切なスタッフの対応

By

February 01, 2016

club

滞在時大事な物をホテル内で紛失してしまい、ホテルのスタッフに相談したところ、親身になって一緒に探してくれました。結果、私の勘違いで自室で見つけることができましたが、あの時のスタッフの対応は素晴らしく、心より感謝しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2016
Dear Takafumi, Thank You for staying with us during you recent visit to Bengaluru. We are glad that you have taken time to share your experience with us, and our staff are happy to know their help was much appreciated in that situation. We look forward to to connect with you in person on your next visit. Warm Regards, Raghu Nair, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Bengaluru Overall Rating

By

January 29, 2016

In a country where service is at a premium, the staff at the Crowne Plaza are amongst the best I have experienced. The Crowne is certainly not the most lavish or expensive property in Bangalore but the staff is as attentive and friendly as any property I have stayed at in Asia. I will definitely stay there on all future trips.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Carolina, Thank You for staying with us at Crowne Plaza, Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay at our hotel and you enjoyed the courtesy of the team and other facilities provided to you. Thank you for letting us know of your experience. We look forward to you next visit. Warm Regards, Raghu Nair, Executive Assistant Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Stinky Room

By

January 28, 2016

This is my second visit to same hotel but room are stinking and smelling, same as last visit.

Not sure what is real problem here, why bathroom are so smelling.

Also room service not up to mark took 30 min to deliver called item. Would like to see improvement in this regards too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in Every Way

By

January 27, 2016

There is not a single thing about this hotel that I would not recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Mr. Nair, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are happy to know that you have a nice stay and would like to thank you for recommending us. We look forward to your next visit. Raghu Nair, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay - Very convienent

By

January 27, 2016

club

Very nice hotel and very convient to Electronic City. Staff were great and the hotel was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear Richard, Thank you for choosing your stay with us at Crowne Plaza, Bengaluru. We are delighted to know that you had a lovely experience at our hotel and you enjoyed the service offered to you. We look forward to connect with you in person. Raghu Nair, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good, but concern about cusotmer service at restrurant

By

January 25, 2016

Had executive dinner at 24@43 (something like that restaurant) - it is buffet but starters are served at the table

At such a high class restaurant, i expected the staff to serve the starter dishes to the guests. instead they just chose to leave the plates on the table. same for drinks, when we ordered wine bottle(s) and staff was not keen to serve after first serving. this was embarrassing for me in front of my international guests.

I had to ask the waiters multiple times to server, eventually one of them did, but was clear that they are not trained for such serving. maybe is not the norm at the restaurant .. but i wonder why... when i am paying premium price !

Apart from above experience, all other part of service and experience were great !

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Travel5124, Thank you for choosing your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the services that were offered to you. We do apologize for the the inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing it to our attention we will take action to prevent such incidents in future. While we understand that your stay was not satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Look forward to your next visit. Warm Regards, Raghu Nair, Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

January 25, 2016

club

very clean and comfortable, but didn't feel safe and didn't sleep well.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 02, 2016
Dear gemmalaw, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry that you were and well rested during your stay. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Another Week in EC

By

January 18, 2016

This is a great property with great staff. It is a bit pricey.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear James, Thank you for staying with us. We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay at our hotel. Thank you for your compliments about the location. Thank you for reaching out to us with insightful comments. We look forward to your next visit. Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager nraghu@cpbengaluru.com
Read More
Read Less

卫生可以,但是设施陈旧

By

January 08, 2016

club

酒店位置很好,距离机场2小时距离,关键和我们拜访的地点较近。 房间干净整洁,希望早餐更丰富一些,酒店设施有点陈旧,另外,公共区域可以设有电脑,打印机等设备的话,会很方便。服务人员很热情,服务及时到位。
亚洲餐厅的菜名,很地道,但是菜的味道很差,厨艺有待提升。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2016
Dear Ms. Zhao, Thank you for the valuable feedback. We would like to let you know that we have take taken your feedback positively and we are working on it. We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for bringing it to our attention. We look forward to your next visit. Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager nraghu@cpbengaluru.com
Read More
Read Less

Welcome cookies and fruit

By

January 07, 2016

club

I checked in late night and requested for cookies and fruits, it took some time to get into the room but the best part is, they put all efforts to provide fresh and good quality fruits.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2016
Dear Rajji, Thank you for staying with us at Crowne Plaza, Bengaluru. We are glad to know that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to your next visit and to connect with you in person. Raghu Nair Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less