Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 212 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    118
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Service and comfortable rooms

By

juillet 26, 2015

club

I spend a good time, staff have excellent service! Food was good and the location is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

juillet 25, 2015

club

Big comfortable, clean and well equipped rooms.
Large range of quality food.
Very attentive, friendly and courteous staff who make the effort to remember your name even during a relatively short stay.
Very good (and patient!) hotel car service.
Will definitely use this hotel again for business.

Read More
Read Less

Staff remembers returning visitors

By

juillet 21, 2015

club

Solid hotel in an area where there isn't much else other than industry.

Read More
Read Less

great service and location for Business around Electronic City

By

juillet 19, 2015

platinumelite

everyone at the hotel is pleasant and helpful! Great restuarant and bar staff - Breakfast team to start the day is amazing and the same to wrap up at Terminus lounge

I have stayed at the hotel over 20 times - always a pleasure! Thanks Crown Plaza Bangalore

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 21, 2015
Dear Chris, Thanks you very much for your wonderful feedback for the hotel and the team members. I am glad we are able to give you a great experience every time you stay at the hotel. It is our endeavour to keep on doing new and innovative things to keep our guests engagaed and always look forward to something new. Look forward to your next visit soon. best regards Shipra Kaul General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

juillet 18, 2015

club

Close to office, easy travel, helpful staff.
Good Internet
Friendly staff at Lounge
Breakfast choices could have been better.

Read More
Read Less

快適なビジネストリップ

By

juillet 17, 2015

club

思い出に残る滞在でした。しかしこのような長い時間のかかるアンケート調査は不快感が残ります。・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

juillet 16, 2015

club

Best place to stay for a rejenuation.
cost effective
best service
clean room
overall excellent stay

Read More
Read Less

Coffee Shop

By

juillet 14, 2015

club

The hospitality of the staff at coffee shop is excellent. I enjoyed every meal (Breakfast and Dinner) during my stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

juillet 13, 2015

club

Superb service. Highly recommend staying in Bengaluru

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

juillet 13, 2015

club

Stayed here for two weeks for business. Here are the positives and some negatives:

1. Great Location
2. Courteous staff with great attitude
3. Awesome breakfast spread
4. Reliable internet
5. Gym with instructor..

Negatives:

1. Check out is tedious. Staff needs to be trained on this aspect. Should have provision to get the check ready by previous night as most of the international flights leave in the wee hours.

2. Selection of TV channels is very limited

Read More
Read Less

Par excellence, a beacon in hospitality segment

By

juillet 12, 2015

platinumelite

I had stayed in here for a week. Apart from the far away location from city center and a little discomfort on organizing transports for a short ride, everything else is excellent. Service is much beyond expectations, house keeping boys are very good, In-room dining service good, laundry service excellent, club lounge staff very kind and guiding, catering segment very well organized in all the restaurants, be it 24/7, the iTalian or the Thai. Concierges are very helpful, security staff very courteous and cooperative. Always duty managers are on the prowl directing things. I think a little more focus on how the club lounge could be more patronized, how the hotel transport could be made more reasonable in pricing, how best the catering segment could issue discount coupons like elsewhere around the world they do for in-house guests, how better the pricing could be made more competitive......if some of these are done, I don't think there would be any other hotel to beat this hotel for years. In all a well-deserving property for repetitive patronage. All the best dear Crowne Plaza electronics city staff. Great credit for the team.

Read More
Read Less

Good servive but to much care

By

juillet 10, 2015

club

The overall service was excellent.
Only that sometime the servive overdid their job in the restaurants. Please do not remove plate as long as I am still eating - give me some room and a litte privacy.

Read More
Read Less