Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 551 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

位置好

By

February 07, 2016

位置好, 酒店氣氛佳, 高樓泳池視野好(可惜小了點). 房間大小適中, 整體氣氛不錯. 唯一缺點是大堂在高樓, 進到房間要換兩次電梯,比較不便. 另外希望能給會員更多禮遇, 如果在方便的情況下 。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Excellent Staff

By

February 04, 2016

I have stayed that the Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumphini Park on multiple occasions for business trips to Bangkok. It is a wonderful hotel that is very well located. It is in walking distance to both the MRT and the BTS which makes getting around Bangkok very easy. The breakfast is wonderful with a very large buffet and a great view of the city. The staff is always very friendly and accommodating from the front desk, the bell hops, and the concierge. Everyone is there to help take care of you and always smiling.

The rooms and the check-in are on the 21st floor so you have to take a separate elevator up to the lobby but it just means you get great views and that the hotel is very safe.

I highly recommend this hotel to tourists and business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2016
Dear "JeffS18", Thank you for your continued support of our hotel. The team and I really appreciate your taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location, ideal comfort

By

February 04, 2016

This hotel is in a perfect location - Lumpini Park across the street, night life behind you, train access steps away! All the comforts expected in a ihg hotel and exactly where you want to be to explore Bangkok. Left to experience LeBua and really regret that decision.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear "Avid traveller22", Thank you for compliments about the hotel. The team and I agree we have the perfect Bangkok location. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

February 03, 2016

Well located hotel, but not an unforgattable experience...

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2016
Dear "Mario909", Thank you for your comments on your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel zum Wohlfühlen

By

January 31, 2016

club

Auch wenn es nicht in allen Punkten das perfekte Hotel ist, wir waren sehr zufrieden. Hervorzuheben sind die sehr guten Serviceleistungen des Hotels bzw. der Mitarbeiter. Aber auch die hervorragende Lage des Hotels hat uns gefallen.
Die Zimmer, der Pool und auch die Clubetage waren ansprechend. Einzig der Teppichboden in den Zimmern und den Fluren machte keinen gepflegten Eindruck.

Weniger gefallen hat uns das Erscheinungsbild des Hotels. Der Zufahrtsbereich machte keinen guten Eindruck und eine schöne Lobby, wie man sie sonst in Hotels dieser Preisklasse antrifft, gibt es ebenfalls nicht. Alles ein wenig nüchtern und zweckmäßig.

Dennoch, uns hat es so gut gefallen, dass wir es empfehlen können und auch wiederkommen würden.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Sehr geehrte Maggi54 Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihre lobenden Worte. Wir freuen uns über Ihre Kommentare in Bezug auf Service unser Pool und das Club-Lounge. Ich nehme Ihre konstruktiven Anmerkungen , über den Zustand des Teppichs an. Ich freue mich, Sie bald wieder begrüßen zu dürfen! Herzliche Grüße, Sam Davies
Read More
Read Less

価格なりの…

By

January 29, 2016

club

立地条件や設備サービス等で考えると日本人には抜群の安心感が提供される。
朝食は会場の設定の工夫の余地があると思われるが、
一つ一つの料理は問題ない。
総合的にはやや高めの価格設定とも思えるが、最近のバンコク事情を考えると妥当な範囲と言えるだろう。
つわもののオジサングループは低価格ホテルを駆使してバンコク内を駆け巡っていることだろうが、普通の人のバンコク滞在にはこのホテルは合格点をつけたい。(特にオジサマ達)

結局次回もここかな…

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
basekun 様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 日ごろより日本人のお客様が快適にお過ごしいただけるサービスのご提供に努めておりますため、このようなお言葉をいただき、大変嬉しく存じます。 またご朝食会場に関しまして、貴重なご意見をいただき誠にありがとうございます。関連部署に伝達し、改善に努めさせて頂きます。 basekun様の次回のお越しを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーション 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

メンバーについて

By

January 29, 2016

club

Intercontinentalのメンバーにはなっているが、それによる特別なサービス等は一切なかった。
(Crowne PlazaがIntercontinentalのグループだということ
は知らなかったので、メンバーカードも提示しなかった。)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2016
Onbu 様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 IHG会員様には当ホテルでは、無料の新聞サービス、レイトチェックアウト14:00(当日の空き状況によります)、ウェルカムドリンククーポン、お土産をご提供しております。 次回のご滞在の際には、チェックイン時に会員番号をお申し付けいただきたいと存じます。 今後ともお客様に快適にご滞在いただけますよう、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めてまいります。 Onbu様のまたのお越しを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーション 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

January 26, 2016

platinumelite

I stay here often as the hotel staff are excellent, rooms good quality and location very good. Khun Bee manager of the Club Lounge is wonderful. Ms's Oi and Lukgai wonderful. Ms Candi at Front Desk excellent. The Lounge has a new menu that includes tapas style dishes and jamon ham off the bone. The wines are better now too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2016
Dear "Michael 62", Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on your most recent stay. The team and I appreciate you choosing to stay with us again. Your positive comments have been well received, in particular the club lounge and health club team. Please be assured that I have personally followed up your constructive feedback about your experience in Chinese restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again when next you are visiting Bangkok. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応の良さ

By

January 21, 2016

club

スタッフの対応が素晴らしいホテルです。また使わせていただきます。朝食も種類が多く味も良いです。open時間より早く行っても受け入れてくれました。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
ゴルフのおっさん 様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 従業員のサービスやご朝食へお褒めの言葉をいただき、大変嬉しく存じます。 今後ともお客様に気持ちよくご滞在いただけますよう、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めてまいります。ゴルフのおっさん様の次回のお越しを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーション 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Great Staff

By

January 19, 2016

The hotel staff were all very welcoming and helpful, the breakfast was excellent. The hotel is well located with the sky train and the metro within a very short walk. It has an excellent excecutive lounge. The room was excellent very spacious and well laid out and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 22, 2016
Dear "RebMark51", Thank you for your kind feedback on our team, breakfast and location. The lounge team also love receiving your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

事務所と同じビルのホテル

By

January 19, 2016

club

スリッパがフカフカで気持ちが良い。日本語の新聞の提供もあるのがいい。ボディタオルは大きすぎるし厚すぎる

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2016
covakazu様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは、IHGホテル会員の日本人のお客様に、日経新聞を毎朝お部屋にお届けしております。 また、レストラン、ロビー等パブリックエリアには日経新聞と読売新聞をご用意し、日本人のお客様に快適におすごしいただけますよう、心がけております。 また、バスタオルに関しまして、貴重なご意見をいただき誠にありがとうございます。関連部署に伝達し、改善に努めさせて頂きます。 次回ご滞在の際はより快適にお過ごし頂けます様、従業員一同向上に努めて参ります。 covakazu様のまたのお越しを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーション 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff at Club Lounge

By

January 18, 2016

club

attentive and polite staff at Club Lounge
efficent front desk staff who checked in and checked out
helpful concierge staff at the Ground Floor
The hotel location is very convenient
friendly staff at the bar
the room was clean and the temperature was just right
many varieties at the breakfast in coffee shop
the kitchen staff at the coffee shop were helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 20, 2016
Dear "RC2016", Thank you for your kind words about our friendly team, especially at the club lounge and our helpful team in the coffee shop. The team and I appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less