Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 401 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

401reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excelent location and great value

By

31. Juli 2015

club

Location of this hotel can't be beat. Literally right next to the subway and the overhead BTS. Good for shopping and street food.
For those who likes soft pillows you will get a good sleep. I like firm and extra firm pillows which were not provided.
Staff service and attitude is excellent. Small problems I accounted during my stay were immediately taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location in busy Bangkok

By

30. Juli 2015

club

Excellent quality as always. Recommened location in traffic-jammed Bangkok, close to the park .
Noise of the streets was sometimes a bit of a problem in my opinion, may be better if your room is not on the street side.

Posted byHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Johan brusselmans, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you were happy with the hotel location which is very conveniently for traveling around in Bangkok. We hope to welcoming you back to Bangkok again soon. Kind regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Bangkok

By

28. Juli 2015

This was my 3rd stay at this hotel, the first time with my family for leisure. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels however I must say this was probably the best all round hotel experience I have ever had.

I booked 2 rooms which were both upgraded to executive club rooms. The rooms were large and the beds especially comfortable.

The staff however is what makes this hotel great. Every interaction with the staff was a pleasure, in particular with the staff in the club lounge.
They were always smiling and were attentive and courteous at all time.

The rooms were spacious and the cleanliness was second to none.

Food quality was excellent as well.

This is my favourite hotel of any I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review and thank you once again for your continuous support to our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you received great service. It's something our staff should be proud of. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

1Fスタッフ素晴らしかった。

By

28. Juli 2015

後から友人が車で来ることを伝え、車両ナンバーを伝えたところ、駐車スペースをバリケードで確保して頂きました。
1時間遅れで来たにもかかわらず、ナンバーを覚えていてくれて、入口の真ん前に、駐車させて頂きました。素晴らしい接客です。

Posted byHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
TOKITOKI19 様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 1階のスタッフの対応につきまして、お褒めのお言葉をいただき、大変光栄でございます。 次回のバンコクご訪問の際にも、是非ご宿泊賜りたいと存じます。TOKITOKI19様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

nice location and safe sleeping

By

24. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Was a bit concerned as the outside of the hotel a bit serious.
but after arriving in the lobby upstairs, the atmosphere was really different and very pleasant...
Nice big rooms also and a cosy swimming pool.
Lounge is big and confortable.
nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Franck888, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

24. Juli 2015

club

自分自身の行動エリアに合っているし、BTS・MRTの駅にも近いので、便利なので、毎度利用させて頂いています。部屋全体はきれいで、使いやすいです。特にトイレのウォシュレットは気に入っています。バスタブの深さも、まあまあ気に入ってます。それと毎度レストランの予約をお願いするのですが、迅速に対応頂き、大変助かっています。ただ、朝食を摂りたいのですが、少し高いので、最近はコンビニ等で済ませています。そこさえ何とかなれば、完璧です。

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
seidou2001様 平素より、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 seidou2001様が、当ホテルにて快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子、何よりでございます。 当ホテルでは1階にコンシェルジュデスクをご用意しており、レストラン・マッサージ・ツアー等のご予約手配を承っております。お客様のバンコクでのご滞在がより充実したものとなりますよう、私どもにお手伝いができますことがございましたら、どうぞお気軽にお申し付け下さいませ。 また、朝食料金に関しまして頂戴しましたご意見は、関連部署に伝達させていただきました。貴重なご意見をいただき、誠にありがとうございます。 次回のバンコクご訪問の際にも、是非ご宿泊賜りたいと存じます。seidou2001様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田  茜
Read More
Read Less

立地条件と客室設備が非常に良い

By

21. Juli 2015

club

日本人にとっては、タニア街のすぐ近くにあり非常に便利。客室のトイレにウォシュレット機能があり、これも非常に素晴らしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
23. Juli 2015
kazu21様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは、お客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、全室にウォシュレット機能付きトイレを完備しております。 この度は、当ホテルの立地・客室設備に関しましてお褒めの言葉をいただき、大変嬉しく存じます。 kazu21様にまた近いうちにお目にかかれますことを、従業員一同心よりよりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

日本人に合ったサービス、接客

By

21. Juli 2015

club

清潔感のある、また接客態度の良いサービスを提供。
空港の送り迎えは、もうすこし大きな車を。
(セダンの後ろに3人は窮屈)

朝食での麺類は美味しい。

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
koisan様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルのサービスに関しまして、お褒めの言葉をいただき、光栄でございます。 また、朝食の麺類を気に入っていただけたとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 空港送迎のお車は、大きなヴァンタイプのお車もご用意しております。次回ご宿泊の際は、ぜひご利用くださいませ。 koisan様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

サービス

By

21. Juli 2015

club

ミスや問題もあったが、その後のフォロー、対応がしっかりしていて、不快にはならなかった。
その辺はしっかりしていると思う。
Hotelの構造上、1Fと23F(?)ロビー階とが分かれているのが、不便な面と安全性で良い面と2つあり。

Posted byHotelStaff
27. Juli 2015
JJJKKK様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 次回バンコクご訪問の際、またお越しいただく機会をいただけましたら、JJJKKK様にホテルご到着からご出発まで快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、より一層のサービス向上に努めて参ります。 JJJKKK様にまた近いうちにお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりよりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in downtown Bangkok

By

19. Juli 2015

platinumelite

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel and it was a very nice experience. Each time I checked in the staff greeted me by name when I approached the check-in desk and I have no idea how they do that. I never submitted a photo with my profile, but somehow they seem to know me by name. I've only been here twice and my first visit was about 1 year ago.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Juli 2015
Dear SiamBob, Thank you very much for your review. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and received great service from our staff. Thank you for your continuous support to our hotel and we hope you welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

19. Juli 2015

club

一週間にわたるタイ滞在を快適に過ごすことができました。
唯一気になったのは、ホテルの発音でいまだにタイのタクシー
で行き着けるか不安なところです。(どうしようもないですよね)

Posted byHotelStaff
21. Juli 2015
oke1234様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に快適にお過ごしいただけるよう日々心がけております為、oke1234様からいただきました評価を大変喜ばしく存じます。 当ホテルではタイ語でご住所の書いたタクシーカードをご用意してございます。次回のご宿泊の際には、タクシーカードをご利用いただきますことをお勧めいたします。 oke1234様のまたのお越しを従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

贅沢な眺望と朝食

By

16. Juli 2015

club

一般サラリーマンにとっては非常に贅沢なホテルでした。プライベートでも利用できるようになりたいと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
17. Juli 2015
BARISTA23様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に快適にお過ごしいただけるよう日々心がけております為、BARISTA23様からいただきました評価を大変喜ばしく存じます。 次回は是非プライベートでもご宿泊賜りたいと存じます。 BARISTA23様のまたのお越しを従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 北垣 美咲
Read More
Read Less