Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 407 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

407reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good location, comfortable beda and working desk

By

August 08, 2015

club

good location, 5 minutes walk to BTS Saladang. hotel is old but interior design is fine. comfortable bed and working desk.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay in Bangkok

By

August 07, 2015

Was awesome to get away with my wife and friends during our stay in Thailand, Crowne Plaza Bangkok was certainly a highlight and was a great place to come after a long day out and about.

The staff were super attentive and the food in the restaurant was great!

Will certainly be back at some point, and I look forward to returning!

Read More
Read Less

安定のクラウンプラザ

By

August 05, 2015

全体的に安定なサービス、設備のホテルです。
日本人繁華街に行くには最適の場所です。
シャワートイレも好感が持てます。
もう少し値段が安くなれば良いと思います。
次回も宿泊の予定です。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
かねさん 様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 施設面・サービス面ともにお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、光栄でございます。 今後ともバンコクご訪問の際には、お選びいただけますよう、サービス・施設面ともに向上に努めて参ります。 かねさん様にまた近いうちにお目にかかれますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

スタッフの方々の丁寧な対応

By

August 03, 2015

club

フロント、ドアマン、ホールスタッフ皆さんが笑顔で丁寧に対応していただき、快適に過ごすことができます。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2015
Ieyasu様 この度は、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークをご利用いただき、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 Ieyasu様が、当ホテルにて快適にお過ごしいただけたとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 また、ホテルスタッフにお褒めの言葉をいただき、光栄でございます。 今後とも、ご滞在毎に温かいお言葉をいただけますよう、精進してまいります。 Ieyasu様のまたのお越しを、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

Quiet with great service.

By

August 02, 2015

Nice hotel though unusual split concierge/valet on ground floor and reception on 23rd floor.

Located close to Lumpini park with a good walking/jogging track. Plenty of shopping nearby. Right on the metro stop for convenience.

Service was great, ambience was calm and quiet. Occupancy was 86% or so the maid told me.

Good Business Club Lounge - spacious and again good service. Apple/Mac devices and free printing.

The breakfast offerings were a bit stale, though again, not for lack of cheerful and attentive service.

Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Convenient Location, Well Connected

By

August 02, 2015

The hotel is conveniently located in the city center at the junction of the two main train lines in Bangkok - Si Lom station (MRT) is across the road while Sala Daeng (BTS) is just a short walk away. So wherever you want to go in Bangkok, you are well connected.

It overlooks the Lumpini Park. So the view from the hotel is green open spaces instead of the usual concrete jungle.

For the nightlife lovers, Patpong is just a short walk away. However, it is sufficiently far to avoid the noise and crowds. So it is comfortable for the more conservative types or families.

The hotel reception, restaurants and bars are located on the 23rd floor. So the restaurants and bars offer amazing views over Bangkok similar to ones from rooftop bars with the added advantage that being indoors, you can enjoy the views from air-conditioned surroundings and also in inclement weather. So you get the best of both worlds. Just arrive early to make sure you get a window seat.

The hotel has a huge atrium with rooms around it which gives it a very open feeling instead of the usual claustrophobic corridor with rooms on both sides. It also provides a sense of privacy to the guests.

Rooms are large and tastefully decorated and the hotel is very quite and peaceful. The guest rooms are above the reception and so avoids the noise, hustle and bustle of the streets down below. Guest rooms also feature uninterrupted power at the work-desks. So your laptop battery won't be dead if you leave it on when you leave the room. They also have USB power ports. So you can leave the charger at home and just plug in your mobile devices into the panel for charging. For the business traveler, Internet speed is good. So no issues syncing your emails and data from the cloud.

My room featured double sinks, a bath and a shower which helps if you are a couple in a hurry. Among the unique amenities - the bathroom had heated toilet seats - not really an issue in Bangkok which is always warm but a unique amenity nonetheless.

The hotel also has a large selection of bars and restaurants with a deli at the entrance (ground floor) for a quick snack. The dining areas are large and tastefully decorated and have a wide selection of food and drink.

If you would just like to relax, the hotel also has a fitness center and swimming pool.

Staff is friendly and attentive and always there to help you and also offer helpful advise on how to get around in Bangkok. The concierge helped me get a fixed all-inclusive fare to the airport.

Overall, the hotel has the look and feel of a luxury hotel. It is a great place to go to at the end of a long day. Just put your feet up and relax.

So whether you are in Bangkok for business or leisure, whether alone or with friends and family, this is a great place to stay. Just make sure you have enough time to enjoy the hotel facilities or you will be missing something.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent location and great value

By

July 31, 2015

club

Location of this hotel can't be beat. Literally right next to the subway and the overhead BTS. Good for shopping and street food.
For those who likes soft pillows you will get a good sleep. I like firm and extra firm pillows which were not provided.
Staff service and attitude is excellent. Small problems I accounted during my stay were immediately taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location in busy Bangkok

By

July 30, 2015

club

Excellent quality as always. Recommened location in traffic-jammed Bangkok, close to the park .
Noise of the streets was sometimes a bit of a problem in my opinion, may be better if your room is not on the street side.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear Johan brusselmans, Thank you for your review. We are delighted to know that you were happy with the hotel location which is very conveniently for traveling around in Bangkok. We hope to welcoming you back to Bangkok again soon. Kind regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Bangkok

By

July 28, 2015

This was my 3rd stay at this hotel, the first time with my family for leisure. I have stayed at hundreds of hotels however I must say this was probably the best all round hotel experience I have ever had.

I booked 2 rooms which were both upgraded to executive club rooms. The rooms were large and the beds especially comfortable.

The staff however is what makes this hotel great. Every interaction with the staff was a pleasure, in particular with the staff in the club lounge.
They were always smiling and were attentive and courteous at all time.

The rooms were spacious and the cleanliness was second to none.

Food quality was excellent as well.

This is my favourite hotel of any I have stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2015
Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review and thank you once again for your continuous support to our hotel. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you received great service. It's something our staff should be proud of. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

1Fスタッフ素晴らしかった。

By

July 28, 2015

後から友人が車で来ることを伝え、車両ナンバーを伝えたところ、駐車スペースをバリケードで確保して頂きました。
1時間遅れで来たにもかかわらず、ナンバーを覚えていてくれて、入口の真ん前に、駐車させて頂きました。素晴らしい接客です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2015
TOKITOKI19 様 この度はクラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 1階のスタッフの対応につきまして、お褒めのお言葉をいただき、大変光栄でございます。 次回のバンコクご訪問の際にも、是非ご宿泊賜りたいと存じます。TOKITOKI19様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

nice location and safe sleeping

By

July 24, 2015

platinumelite

Was a bit concerned as the outside of the hotel a bit serious.
but after arriving in the lobby upstairs, the atmosphere was really different and very pleasant...
Nice big rooms also and a cosy swimming pool.
Lounge is big and confortable.
nice experience

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2015
Dear Franck888, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Michiel de Kleer Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

July 24, 2015

club

自分自身の行動エリアに合っているし、BTS・MRTの駅にも近いので、便利なので、毎度利用させて頂いています。部屋全体はきれいで、使いやすいです。特にトイレのウォシュレットは気に入っています。バスタブの深さも、まあまあ気に入ってます。それと毎度レストランの予約をお願いするのですが、迅速に対応頂き、大変助かっています。ただ、朝食を摂りたいのですが、少し高いので、最近はコンビニ等で済ませています。そこさえ何とかなれば、完璧です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2015
seidou2001様 平素より、クラウンプラザ・バンコク・ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心よりお礼申し上げます。 seidou2001様が、当ホテルにて快適にお過ごしいただけたご様子、何よりでございます。 当ホテルでは1階にコンシェルジュデスクをご用意しており、レストラン・マッサージ・ツアー等のご予約手配を承っております。お客様のバンコクでのご滞在がより充実したものとなりますよう、私どもにお手伝いができますことがございましたら、どうぞお気軽にお申し付け下さいませ。 また、朝食料金に関しまして頂戴しましたご意見は、関連部署に伝達させていただきました。貴重なご意見をいただき、誠にありがとうございます。 次回のバンコクご訪問の際にも、是非ご宿泊賜りたいと存じます。seidou2001様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田  茜
Read More
Read Less