Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 690 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

のんびり出来る空間

By

July 30, 2016

何時も利用しているホテルなので、顔見知りのスタッフも居てとてもリラックス出来るホテルです。
1日だけの仕事でも、ついつい3~4泊してしまいます。

Read More
Read Less

立地条件、サービスがとても良いです。

By

July 27, 2016

club

立地条件とサービスがとても良く、快適に過ごすことできました。朝食も良いです。スタッフの対応も良く文句の付け所ありません。ビジネスユースにはちょっと贅沢なホテルです。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
taisho39 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルにて快適にお過ごし頂けたご様子をお伺いできまして、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもご滞在毎にご満足頂けます様、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めて参ります。 taisho39様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

観光の拠点

By

July 26, 2016

club

買物、食事、観光・・なにをするにも良い立地。
タニヤやパッポン近辺、BTS駅も歩いて数分の所で便利。
アメニティー類、各種サービス、快適性 全てに関してすばらしい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
ロッキー5 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの立地をお気に召していただけたようで、嬉しく存じます。また「全てに関してすばらしい」というお言葉をいただけましたこと、大変喜ばしく存じます。 これからもご滞在毎にご満足頂けます様、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めて参ります。 ロッキー5様にまたお会いできますことを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

bangkok

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Very good hotel. wonderful staff. Well recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear "2544" Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Kind Regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

ホテルの浴室について

By

July 23, 2016

club

風呂につかることが最近なかったので、バスタブがあったのが有り難かった。ただ欲を言えばシャワーブースが別であればなおよかった。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
MNL45 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 お部屋にてお寛ぎ頂けたご様子を拝読し、大変嬉しく存じます。シャワーブースに関しましては、バスタブとシャワーブースの別れたお部屋のご用意もございます。お客様のご希望に添いご提供をさせて頂いております。 次回ご宿泊頂ける機会がございます際には、お気軽にご用命くださいませ。尚、ホテルのご予約状況により確約は出来かねますので予めご了承くださいませ。 MNL45 様のまたのご利用をスタッフ一同、心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 村上 愛依
Read More
Read Less

清潔な室内

By

July 23, 2016

ベットは柔らかすぎる。タオル等は新しく、清潔である。朝食は同じクラスのホテルと比較しても美味しい。ロビー等に日本人が溜まっていて、大声で話をしていてうるさい。タニヤ通い(?)のおじさんたちが連れてくる女性たちがかなり品が悪く、朝から見たくない。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
tomoBKK 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルの朝食を気に入っていただけたご様子、 大変嬉しく存じます。 また頂戴しましたご意見を参考に、より一層の改善に努めて参ります。 今後ともお客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、向上に努めて参ります。 tomoBKK様の次回のお越しを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and attentive staff

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed to stay. Staffs are all keen to address request.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear "Khumlung" Thank you for sharing your comments with us about your experience at our hotel. I am delighted to read your feedback, and am very pleased that our service met your expectations. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, and am looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park again in the near future. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

のんびりと過ごすバンコクの休日

By

July 21, 2016

club

バンコクへの訪問は通算30回以上。色々なホテルにも宿泊しましたが、このホテルが、価格やその他面を含めバランス良く、好きです。10月にも再度利用の予約済です。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
イケチャン 様 平素より、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルにて快適にお過ごし頂けたご様子、大変嬉しく存じます。また次回ご予約を賜りましたこと、重ねまして御礼申し上げます。 これからもご滞在毎にご満足頂けます様、施設面・サービス面ともに向上に努めて参ります。 イケチャン様にまた10月お会いできますことを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

フロントの対応

By

July 20, 2016

club

日本人スタッフが常駐していることが、とても安心感を与えてくれます。またその対応も上質で、とてもスマートな印象を受けました。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
WACKYROCHY 様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルは多くの日本人のお客様にご利用頂いております為、安心感を与えてくれるというお言葉、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからもお客様により快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、向上に努めて参ります。 WACKYROCHY様のまたのお越しを、従業員一同お待ち申し上げておりま す。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田  茜
Read More
Read Less

鉄板ホテル

By

July 19, 2016

club

ここをBKK滞在時の定宿としている人は多いでしょうね。
BTS, MRTへのアクセスの良さは申し分ありません。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
SUDLOR様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 当ホテルの立地、BTS ,MRTへのアクセスの良さにご満足いただけたご様子、大変嬉しく存じます。 また、「鉄板ホテル」とのお言葉を頂戴し、大変光栄に存じます。SUDLOR様をはじめご宿泊される皆様へご満足いただけるよう、サービスの更なる向上に従業員一同努めて参る所存でございます。 SUDLOR様のまたのご利用を心よりお待ち申し上げます。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 村上 愛依
Read More
Read Less

Favourite Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

I have stayed numerous times at Crowne Plaza Bangkok and it never fails to deliver.
The staff were a pleasure from the minute myself and my family arrived until the minute we left.
Nothing was too much trouble.
It was my birthday during this stay and the staff put a cake and birthday card in my room (along with some candles and matches). It is touches like this which make this hotel stand out.
The front desk and the club lounge staff deserve a special mention for their friendliness and attentiveness.

The rooms are clean and spacious and the bed is large and comfortable (especially the pillows).
Hotel location is great (at the intersection between the BTS and MRT) across the road from Lumphini Park.

Food quality is excellent too.

I wholeheartedly recommend this hotel for both business or leisure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear "Disappointed01", I am delighted to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us and highly appreciate the kind words that you have written about our service. I certainly hope that you will visit more often in the future, where you will have the chance to experience and enjoy much more of what Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park and this beautiful city have to offer. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, and I am looking forward to welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park again soon. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lumpini Park Location is Key

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

A great, quiet hotel within 5 minutes walk to Lumpini Park for morning runs and afternoon walks with the locals. Easy access to much louder areas and shopping by foot, taxi or BTS. Those relying on private cars for transport may face traffic delays.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear "IzzySolo", Thank you for sharing with us your comments about your experience at our hotel. I am delighted to read your feedback, and am very pleased that our service met your expectations. I will make sure to share your comments with the team, and am looking forward to hopefully welcoming you back to Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park again in the near future. Kind Regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less