Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park

Hotel Front Desk: 66-2-6329000

Hotel Fax: 66-2-6329001

Hotel Email: info-cpbkk@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

- Distance from hotel: 21.62 MI/ 34.8 KM West l

- Proceed on Bangna-Trad Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Donmuang Airport (DMK)

- Distance from hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM South l

- Proceed on Vibhavadi Rangsit Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Bang Na/ Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Train
Hualumpong Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM

- Go along to the Rama IV street and take left to Hualumpong Train Station

Subway

Silom

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

- Being one of Bangkoks heavy mass rapid transit, the M.R.T. Chaloem Ratchamongkhon Line (The MRT System) has become the first metro in Thailand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- We have more than 450 parking spaces available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 214 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

What a fine group of staff

By

December 16, 2014

platinumelite

This hotel is all about its excellent staff from arrival to departure they could not be more welcoming and this was my third Crowne Plaza for the week and it was the best of the three by a long way all due to the staff particularly those in the executive lounge and check-in. An amazing group of people

Read More
Read Less

Hotel with great service and recognition of Plat membership

By

December 11, 2014

First time at Crowne Plaza Bangkok and stay was really enjoyable. As a Plat member, I was delighted to receive better benefits/ recognition at the CP than at the other Holiday Inns in Bangkok. The staff were professional, attentive, and accommodating to my needs. The Club had a good selection of food and drinks, especially breakfast. Room felt like a suite with a good view, clean and quiet.
The Hotel is conveniently located around the corner from the BTR station.

I would rate the CP a step above the other highly rated IGH Holiday Inn Ploenchit (where I have stayed 4 times past)

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Platinum Member and we appreciate your sharing the experience with us. This certainly encourages us to continue to strive towards achieving service excellence. Nonetheless, taking your feedback on board we will continue to seek for improvement upon our current service and facility. We look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great location

By

December 11, 2014

platinumelite

every time it's a pleasure to return, great location, great bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2014
Dear Reviewer, It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and I am glad that you have enjoyed a hotel experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again for another Crowne Plaza experience in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 08, 2014

club

Great hotel and staff situated well within Bangkok with easy access to the Merto/Sky train system

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2014
Dear Reviewer, I am pleased that you have love the service and location at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable hotel experience in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less