Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 616 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

616reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务一流

By

April 23, 2016

club

给人最大的印象就是所有服务人员的热情和周到,给人和舒服的入住感觉。房间和早餐都不错,创比较舒服。只是酒店大堂比较小,而且不在一层。酒店门口比较小,出租车不容易找到。其他都挺好。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 25, 2016
Dear "ilexanderr", Thank you for your kind and constructive comments. The team and I appreciate your mention of "warm and attentive staff" and our rooms and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average room comfort but water leaking shower door

By

April 21, 2016

bed comfort is average, carpet is not very clean but acceptable, shower door leaks water during shower.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 22, 2016
Dear "LSE1314", Thank you for your constructive feedback and I apologize for any inconvenience caused to you. Please be assured that we will follow up on your comments as we are committed to continual improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Sam Davies General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice room with confortable bed

By

April 21, 2016

club

Stayed there for 4 nights and really enjoyed it. Room is nice, with very confortable bed to have a great sleep. Staff was polite and nice, efficient with a perfect english. My room was serviced twice a day, and i was surprised to find new towels and fresh ice after going back to my room in the evening.
As member of IHG, i have been welcomed with nice complementary fruits and free drinks at the bar. I really appreciated this, making me feel special.
Finally, i do really enjoyed the breakfast. There was lot of choices (with asian and international food) and quality of food was nice. I appreciated particularly the bakery and bread section and i got formidable almond croissant eveny morning.
Will definitively return to this hotel next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 26, 2016
Dear "vansiuk" Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park on your most recent visit to Bangkok. I am delighted to read that you had enjoyed your visit with us and highly appreciate the kind words that you have written about our service. We continuously strive to provide an exceptional experience for all our guests and your compliments is definitely a motivation for us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the near future. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel in Thailand

By

April 20, 2016

platinumelite

I always look forward to returning to this hotel and I am never disappointed. In fact my enjoyment of the Crowne Plaza Lumpini Park encourages me to extend my business interests in Bangkok! I love the hotel and I love the staff, all of them!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear "Anonymous" Thank you for your feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. The team and I are proud of the hotel and friendly service that we provide. We are very happy that we are your favourite hotel in Thailand. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great welcome, comfort and value, in a great location

By

April 19, 2016

club

The personnel at Crowne Plaza, Lumpini Park were extremely courteous and welcoming (and fully aware of the IHG customer loyalty programme, unlike at least one direct competitor). The room (suite) was very comfortable, roomy and quiet, and the leisure facilities were more than adequate too. We did not sample the food on our single night's stay, and will aim to do on on the next visit, though there are plenty of dining options in the locality; and the immediate vicinity of the hotel is a lively central area of Bangkok, with plenty of shopping, dining, bars, and other attraction options.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 24, 2016
Dear "SeanMGC" Thank you for your great review, it is really great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you had a great welcome experience. It is always our aim to provide service with a very personal touch, and leave a lasting memorable experience for our guests. My team and I proud of our hotel and the service we provide. Looking forward on welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

ビジネスユーズ

By

April 18, 2016

今までも何度か、バンコクでIHG HOTELの利用をしておりますが、他のHOTELと比べてもサービス・環境は良いと考えて使用しております。

お客様との宿泊にベターと考えております。
移動もBTS/MRTとも使用でき、また車の高速乗り場までも近いため非常に便利です。

今後も使用したいと考えます。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
TONTAN39 様 この度はクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルのサービス・立地をお気に召していただけた様子をお伺いできまして、大変嬉しく存じます。 次回ご利用いただく際にもご快適に過ごしていただけます様、従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 TONTAN39様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 幡野 未来
Read More
Read Less

Not 5-star. Average business hotel. Expect issues.

By

April 15, 2016

Absolutely typical of Bangkok culture in terms of sexism. Expect hotel staff to routinely ignore women and talk only to men. Food orders and service requests from women will be handled with 1/4 the attention and competence. This is expected from Bangkok in general but startling and unacceptable in a hotel of an international brand. If you are a woman or you think women matter then I cannot recommend this hotel and we will never be back.

We also had water pouring out of a live light fitting at one point. The hotel did act on this quickly. Their apology and resolution was a printed card (addressed to both of us)... and a $9 half-bottle of cheap wine... with only one glass. See sexism above.

Music noise from the restaurant and bar floor was clearly audible in the room on the 29th floor.

Laundry service sometimes returned only some of our clothes and we had to call to get them to return the rest.

The valet and door staff were always friendly but again the local Thai culture is to smile and nod when they don't understand something. We had them give blatantly incorrect directions to taxis several times. We learned to hand them something translated to Thai on our phones for anything more complicated than a simple address because they simply couldn't be relied on to get it right otherwise. I have no problem with them not understanding me, but it is not acceptable to pretend they understand when they don't.

The property is billed as a 5-star hotel. It isn't. It is a completely typical unimaginative 4-star business hotel. It does many things competently, a few things well, and some things terribly.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 18, 2016
Dear "Australian_ in _Bangkok2016", Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park! Thank you for taking the time to provide your detailed feedback following your recent visit with us. I apologize for any inconvenience caused. The team and I are embarrassed by your experience and is not at all indicative of the level of service we pride ourselves on or the feedback we have received previously. Please be assured that I will personally investigate and follow up what has accrued on this occasion. It is our aim to have every one of our guests leave satisfied. Please contact me directly should you be travelling to Bangkok again in the future. I will personally take care of you and your family. The team and I would like you to experience the 5 star experience we are known for. Sincerely yours Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

April 14, 2016

platinumelite

Had a great experience, the hotel is conveniently located in the CBD and closer to tourist attractions

Posted byHotelStaff
April 15, 2016
Dear "HK1239" Thank you for your kind comment about your great experience at our hotel . The team and I enjoy ensuring all of our guests enjoy their time in Bangkok. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service convenient location

By

April 13, 2016

The hotel is conveniently located near public transportation, a wide variety of eat and entertainment options. The staff is very friendly and helpful and eager to ensure your stay is pleasant. Although located on a busy road, there is no problem with noise in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 16, 2016
Dear "808 traveler", Thank you very much for your great feedback regarding your pleasant stay at our hotel. The team will be happy to receive your compliment. Our aim is to make sure every guests has a memorable stay. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards Tibor Horvath Executive Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適でした

By

April 11, 2016

快適に過ごすことができました。TVのチャネル数もあり、ストレスと感じることはありませんでした。スタッフの対応も素晴らしく、こちらの質問にもすぐさま応じていただき、またタクシー、店の予約等も快く引き受けていただきました。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
さくらの季節に宿泊したもの様 この度は、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでのご滞在にご満足いただけたご様子、何よりでございます。またスタッフに関してもお褒めの言葉を頂戴し、大変嬉しく存じます。 今後とも、皆様に快適にお過ごしいただけますよう、施設面・サービス面ともに従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 さくらの季節に宿泊したもの様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

2度目も満足

By

April 11, 2016

club

2年前と今回と利用させてもらいましたが、どちらも満足のいくサービスを提供していただきました。移動、買い物にも便利で、かといって夜など騒がしいわけでもなく、快適に過ごせました。ホテルからタクシーを利用する際も、スタッフの方が目的地を運転手に確認するなど、とても良い対応でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 17, 2016
fracture 様 平素より、クラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルでのご滞在が2度目もご満足頂けたとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 これからも、fracture様にご滞在毎にご満足いただけるサービスを提供できますよう、従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 fracture様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less

いつも快適に宿泊しております。

By

April 08, 2016

club

以前は同じ地区のほかのホテルに宿泊しておりましたが、IHGの会員になってからは毎回宿泊させていただいております。
サービスも非常によく、施設も問題ありません。
ほかのホテルでは施設の故障がよくありました。
室内も非常に静かです。
バーの雰囲気も良いです。
個人的には、客室へ上がるエレベータの眺めが好きです。

Posted byHotelStaff
April 10, 2016
Odacchi 様 平素よりクラウンプラザ バンコク ルンピニパークにご宿泊賜り、誠にありがとうございます。 また貴重なお時間をいただき、IHGゲストレビューへご意見を賜り、心より御礼申し上げます。 当ホテルにていつも快適にお過ごしいただいているとお伺いでき、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルは23階から29階まで中央部が吹き抜けになっており、客室へ上がるエレベーターから開放的な眺めをお楽しみ頂けます。 今後とも、皆様に気持ちよくご滞在いただけますよう、施設面・サービス面ともに従業員一同向上に努めてまいります。 Odacchi様のまたのお越しを心よりお待ち申し上げております。 日本人ゲストリレーションズ 岡田 茜
Read More
Read Less