Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park

Hotel Front Desk: 66-2-6329000

Hotel Fax: 66-2-6329001

Hotel Email: info-cpbkk@ihg.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Suvarnabhumi International Airport (BKK)

- Distance from hotel: 21.62 MI/ 34.8 KM West l

- Proceed on Bangna-Trad Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Donmuang Airport (DMK)

- Distance from hotel: 16.78 MI/ 27 KM South l

- Proceed on Vibhavadi Rangsit Road to the Expressway. Continue on Expressway towards Bang Na/ Dao Kanong and take the Rama IV Exit. Turn left onto Rama IV Road and continue to pass an intersection of Silom-Rama IV. Hotel is just on the left hand side.

Train
Hualumpong Station

- Distance from hotel: 1.24 MI/ 2 KM

- Go along to the Rama IV street and take left to Hualumpong Train Station

Subway

Silom

- Distance from hotel: 0.12 MI/ 0.2 KM South

- Being one of Bangkoks heavy mass rapid transit, the M.R.T. Chaloem Ratchamongkhon Line (The MRT System) has become the first metro in Thailand

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- We have more than 450 parking spaces available.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 222 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

renovated rooms

By

December 23, 2014

in room refurbushment resulted in a fresher looking room than the former look. Someone forgot to put a soap dish in the shower and I had to put the soap on the floor.
Air conditioning is super powerful and you feel cold whatever temperature you set it to be. I switched it off to have a good night sleep without catching a cold. TV channels are not too many but 4 or 5 choices of Japanese channels out of the less than 20 available. I do not know Japanese, unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for sharing your experience with us here on IHG Guest Reviews and we most appreciate your constructive feedback on your recent stay. It is certainly disappointing that you had encountered the unpleasant experience from the temperature from air conditioning and there was no soap dish in the shower room. We will be sure to take your review on board in ensuring we provide up to standard to our guest. It will be our pleasure to have another opportunity to welcome you back for in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location - Convenient

By

December 23, 2014

Great location. Convenient to move around - near to BTS and MRT station. Next to huge Lumpini Park which is great for early morning jog,

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for being our IHG Rewards Club Member! I am glad that you have enjoyed the location at Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park. We look forward to having you again here with us. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff was GREAT !!!

By

December 22, 2014

Amazing staff that went above and beyond to help me while I was ill from previous travel the days before. Cant thank enough with the support to get medical services and the attention. just amazing !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear Reviewer, What a pleasure to learn such a GREAT review! Thank you for appreciating our effort in creating memorable hotel experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you again in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 22, 2014

club

Everything is OK.
Staff is friendly.
Service is refined.
If breafast options could be more, it would be perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2014
Dear Reviewer, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bangkok Lumpini Park! We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for your suggestion in regards of the breakfast options. We will ensure to take your experience on board for further improvement and we look forward welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Thipthanva Kemasiri (Ms) Quality and Continuous Improvement Manager
Read More
Read Less