Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 484 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    3

儿童住宿政策好,床铺舒适

By

July 25, 2016

club

非常喜欢皇冠的17岁以下儿童住宿政策。床很大,单人床和一般酒店的双人床差不多大。前台人员态度好,很热情。早餐品种除了甜点外有点单调,天天一样不换样,一两天还好,一周时间的话就有点腻了。另外,游泳池只是水疗里面有个小的,根本不能游泳。泳池是一个遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
当ホテルへのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。Club IHG™リワーズクラブ会員様として、 いつもご愛顧いただき誠にありがとうございます。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルではお客様に素晴らしいご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and good staff

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

A welcoming hotel close to good restaurants and bars. Staff very pleasant and helpful. No complaints at all. Ideal place to stay in Barcelona for business purposes

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Dear Ian99177, Thank you very much for your nice comments about the location of our hotel. These comments coming from a IHG Platinum Elite like you make us feel very special. Thank you for your loyalty. Our staff´s aim is to guarantee a lovely and comfortable stay to all our guests and I can see, as per your review, that this was accomplished. Thank you very much again. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Best regards, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間非常寬敞舒適

By

July 20, 2016

club

房間在巴塞隆納鄉段算是又大又舒適,雖然不適在鬧區但交通仍非常方便! 性價比頗高! 在巴塞隆納算是一個很不錯的選擇! 床邊還會放上薰香讓房客助眠,非常貼心!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Enrique Escofet GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed.

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

very comfortable beds AND ALL DAY ACCESS TO THE EXECUTIVE LOUNGE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear thready ADELAIDE, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite Rewards Member and for leaving us such lovely comments. I am really glad to read that you had a nice sleep on our comfortable beds and that you fully enjoyed the access to our Club Lounge. We hope we will be welcoming you very soon at the Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center Hotel! Kindest Regards, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación y servicio excelente. Wifi puede mejorar

By

July 18, 2016

club

Fui de trabajo y durante los días que estuve alojado fue en general una grata experiencia.
Lo único a mejorar sería calvez la velocidad del servicio de internet, ya que en conversaciones por skype y /o otras aplicaciones a veces la calidad no era muy buena debido a la velocidad de la conexión.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Estimado Sr Alfondro, Muchas gracias por habernos elegido en su reciente estancia en el Crowne Plaza Barcelona Fira Center. Asimismo le agradecemos su confianza como Miembro IHG Club Elite. Anotamos con mucho interés sus comentarios respecto a la conexión de Internet y sentimos mucho que este servicio no fuese del todo satisfactorio. Por ello, nuestro equipo técnico contrastará sus comentarios para asegurarnos que ofrecemos el mejor servicio acorde a las necesidades de nuestros clientes. Muchas gracias de nuevo por su visita y le esperamos en una próxima visita a Barcelona. Reciba un cordial saludo, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay and best Exec room

By

July 16, 2016

Stayed for a special birthday.
The staff were brilliant and made the stay very special.
Exec room was the best one I have visited.
Great central location.

Probably the best Crowne Plaza in Europe.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Cheshire Cat69, First of all, thank you for your loyalty as an Spire Ihg Rewards Club member and for your positive review following your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am glad to read your comments about the attentive and efficient service offered by our staff that could help make your stay, celebrating an special birthday, even more special. I also appreciate your comments regarding our prime location as well as our comfortable club rooms. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 14, 2016

This is the second time we stayed at this hotel in Barcelona. We love the location near the arenas and public transport. We felt safe walking to and from the hotel. We will definitely stay here if we visit Barcelona again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear Bestygirl, Many thanks for taking the time to write about your feedback following your recent stay at at Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. I am really glad to see that this was your second visit and that it was another great overall stay. I am pleased to read that you could enjoy our strategic location and that you felt safe during your stay here in Barcelona. Again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. Please let us know next time you will be visiting, we would love to welcome you back for another great stay. Yours sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Estancia muy agradable

By

July 14, 2016

club

En visita de ocio a Barcelona, se descanso muy bien en este hotel con mi familia.
Desayuno amplio y estupendo.
Bien comunicado.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Estimada Lolin64, En primer lugar le agradezco su lealtad como miembro del programa IHG Rewards Club así como el tiempo dedicado a comentar sobre su reciente estancia en Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. Me alegra leer que pudo descansar y relajarse durante su estancia. De la misma manera, le agradezco sus comentarios respecto nuestro variado y estupendo desayuno así como de nuestra localización cerca de Montjuic y de Plaza España. Muchas gracias de nuevo y espero darle la bienvenida muy pronto en su próxima visita a la ciudad. Atentamente, Enrique Escofet Director General
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

Nice clean Hotel. Will stay here again when visiting Barcelona.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Kenny35, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum member, we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our IHG brand! I am glad read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and I really appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness. Once again, thank you very much for considering us in your next visit to Barcelona! Yours Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Great stay. Good location, very good lounge, big room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear skrzat1976, Thank you for your loyalty being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us feedback. I would like to thank you for your kind words regarding our great location as well as our spacious bedrooms. I am glad to know that you could enjoy your stay at the Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Centre and particularly a great experience at the Club Lounge. Again, thank you for staying with us and please let us know when you plan your next trip to Barcelona, we will be glad to welcome you back. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to explore

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was in a great location to explore all that Barcelona has to offer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Richieo00, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member, for choosing Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center, and for your review. Your feedback is really important! I am glad to know you liked our property location near to the Montjuic Fountain and Plaza España. Thank you again for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We look forward to welcome you back very soon! Best regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

July 10, 2016

Close to National Art Museum and Magic Fountain - within walking distance. The room is big and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Goodiesearch, First of all I would like to thank your loyalty being and IHG Rewards Club Member. I am happy to read that you could enjoy our great location as well as our large and comfortable fully equipped bedrooms. Thank you for your time and we hope to welcome you back in a near future. Sincerely, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less