Crowne Plaza Barcelona - Fira Center

Hotel Front Desk: 34-93-4262223

Hotel Fax: 34-93-4248679

Hotel Email: reception@cpbarcelonafiracenter.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
El Prat Barcelona International Airport (BCN)

- Distance from hotel: 7.46 MI/ 12 KM South l

- Take the Castelldefels Motorway (C-31) towards Barcelona up to Plaza de España. Turn right into Avenida Maria Cristina and drive up until you see the National Palace. Turn left into Avenida Rius i Taulet and carry on straight until Lleida Street. The hotel is located at the corner.

Subway

España (Red Line, L1) or (Green Line,L3)

- Distance from hotel: 0.06 MI/ 0.1 KM South

- From España Square drive up to Maria Cristina Avenue until you see the National Palace, then turn left into Rius i Taulet Avenue. You will find the hotel just at the corner with Lleida street.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 18.00 EUR

- Valet Parking Available

- The Car Park is located under the hotel with a direct access to the hotel lobby and accessible 24 hours a day.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Our guest rooms are considered to be the largest in the city and the hotel has a large selection of meeting and conference rooms up to 1000 persons
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 224 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

224reviews

  • 5 Stars
    175
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent hotel

By

22 May 2015

platinumelite

The hotel has a great location close to the metro and is close to several of the popular tourist attractions. The restaurant at the hotel was great and the rooms are probably one of the largest I've stayed in while in Europe.

Read More
Read Less

un magnifico hotel

By

20 May 2015

club

un magnifico hotel, la calidad y comodidad de las habitaciones es superior a muchos otros hoteles de superior categoria

Posted by HotelStaff
22 May 2015
Apreciado Alfie64, Ante todo agradecerle el ser socio de IHG Rewards y compartir sus comentarios sobre su reciente estancia en Crowne Plaza Barcelona. Me alegra saber que pudo disfrutar de nuestras recién renovadas, amplias y cómodas habitaciones, así como de la calidad de nuestros servicios. Muchas gracias por su tiempo y esperamos poder recibirle de nuevo en su próxima visita a Barcelona. Atentamente, Enrique Escofet General Manager
Read More
Read Less

fira center

By

19 May 2015

platinumelite

great hotel worth every penny, fab location,fab weather, bar staff not to friendly, best of all real madrid football team stayed in the hotel prior to there game against espanyol. slight downfall if your a lady is that there are no dressing tables.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel complemented by Exceptional Staff

By

15 May 2015

platinumelite

We visited Barcelona for the first time and found the facilities of the hotel ideal. The room was excellent and the service, support and hospitality from the staff absolutely superb. I would not hesitate in recommending this hotel for a City break, Business stay or a long holiday. I will return soon.

Posted by HotelStaff
18 May 2015
Dear Npr1, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for leaving us this wonderful feedback. Let me inform you that, for us, it is an honor to receive this kind of reviews from our special guests. I am really happy to know that your overall experience was satisfactory, especially when you talk about the hospitality of our staff. We work strongly to offer the best hospitality, support and atmosphere for our clients. Also, it is a big pleasure to see that you had a good and quality sleep in our comfortable and quiet bedrooms. Many thank again for your time and I truly hope to welcome you back at Crowne Plaza Barcelona-Fira Center. Kind Regards, Enrique Escofet Managing Director
Read More
Read Less