Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 628 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

628reviews

  • 5 Stars
    408
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Satisfied Customer

By

June 30, 2016

Will recomend to friends. The staff was very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Sherie12, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed our service and hope to welcome you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff was very responsive to needs.Very friendly and helpful at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear dngrashot@gmail.com, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you enjoyed our service during your visit. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

My family traveled with me during a recent business trip. My husband and kids were really pleased with the breakfast offered. There was something for everyone including my picky eater.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Dear 04CM, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your comments regarding your family's recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear how much you all enjoyed our dining and service. Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back soon. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

rick4can

By

June 27, 2016

very pleased with this hotel, very comfortable bed, great staff on all areas, a restful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear rick4can, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad you enjoyed our bedding and service and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Consistently a good place to stay but...

By

June 24, 2016

The staff is great; facilities nice; amenities appropriate for this tier hotel. However, the beds and curtains need updating - hard mattresses, curtains with what must have been moth damage that allowed light in as soon as the sun rose. Gave the room an eerie glow. Overall always a nice place to stay. I met the co-owner who was most gracious and even took our photograph for the Facebook page.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We apologize for the curtains and bedding you mentioned in your comments and will have our housekeeping team take a look at it. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our service, amenities and over hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again and we wish you safe travels. Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

This is a very nice hotel, and if you are a Platinum or Spire member there is not a better IHG Hotel in the US. No one takes better care of elite members than the Crowne Plaza in Baton Rouge

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. It was a true pleasure to host you during your stay in town and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on many more visits. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Excellent pillows

By

June 16, 2016

I love that there were many pillows for me to choose from. Fluffy and not so fluffy. I usually to not sleep well when I am away from home. I slept like a baby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Dear Sportsmom41, We're so glad you had a great night sleep at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We know how important that is when traveling away from home. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Baton Rouge Crown Plaza

By

June 14, 2016

club

I had an awesome stay at this hotel. I travel to Baton Rouge often for business but had not been there in awhile. Upon entering the hotel the Hotel Manager Becky immediately remembered me and greeted me with a warm greeting and welcoming me back to the hotel. I was surprised she remembered who I was. I am big on customer service and this let me know this hotel really wants you to feel at home. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear MrsHall2012, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly the service you experienced. We will pass along your praises to the rest of the Crowne Plaza team and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Safety Coordinator

By

June 10, 2016

Perfect hotel and the staff is professional. I stay here frequently and the hotel is the same each time. perfect. thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear 8191ts34, Thank you for your wonderful review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're so glad to hear about the great service that you continue to experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

Always dependable

By

June 09, 2016

I stay here often and I am seldom disappointed. The staff is always friendly and accommodating especially on the 5th floor. The breakfast and happy hour make the upgrade WELL worth the few extra bucks.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear bigwheelsc, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. It's wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed our service, accommodations and dining. We're thrilled you had another wonderful stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less

a/c

By

June 09, 2016

a/c needs updated from window to whole room, motor make a lot of noise while trying to rest

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear icheone1, Thank you for your review of the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your feedback on the windows and a/c units. We will take your comments into consideration when evaluating our facilities. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great locale Great stay

By

June 08, 2016

First time at a Crowne Plaza hotel and it exceeded my expectations. The balcony was an added bonus in the morning with a cup of coffee. Mmmmmmm

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear Yahto, Thank you for your wonderful feedback about your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Baton Rouge. We're thrilled to have received your review and look forward to welcoming you back on many more occasions. Thank you, Guest Service
Read More
Read Less