Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-58108888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-58101188

Hotel Email: info@cpairportbj.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital Int'l Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM North East l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- Turn right to Express Way Side Road, and than turn left to Fuqian 1st Street, and hotel on the left

Train
Beijing Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North East

- Take second ring road from train station till Capital Airport high way, coming out from YangLin exit to the hotel. Or 5 mins south west driving from Subway line 15 NCIEC station.

Subway

Subway Line 15 - NCIEC station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- Cross the traffic light and turn to right when drives from hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Currently hotel provides free parking lots

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.0

based on 305 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    24

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

April 14, 2015

club

前台服务特别好,隔音效果,床铺,包括网络都特别好,以后如果有出行计划仍然会选择贵酒店入住的。全五星好评。

Posted by HotelStaff
April 16, 2015
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢选择北京临空皇冠假日酒店。酒店设有600间精心设计的客房及套房,舒适典雅、宽敞明亮,一切设施均为商旅客人所需而配备。在皇冠假日贵宾楼层,我们为您提供全方位的商务便捷服务和诸多优惠,如:快速办理入住及离店手续、免费使用会议室两小时、皇冠假日贵宾酒廊免费欧式自助早餐、免费使用互联网、全天候轻松小点及晚间鸡尾酒等。感谢您的支持,我们再次期待您光临北京临空皇冠假日酒店! 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

Great choice for a stay near the airport

By

April 13, 2015

club

I stayed here because I had a 18 hour stop between flights and needed a place close, with shuttle service that could also accommodate meetings. The hotel is big, two massive wings off the main atrium lobby. The room I got was a suite, with great space, furniture, tv and working area. the bedroom was massive with plenty of space, great bed and lots of storage. The winner was the rain-shower bathroom that also had a separate step in tub and private toilet and huge vanity space. If it had a kitchenette it would have been the perfect efficiency apartment.
I will definitely return here in the future.

Posted by HotelStaff
April 16, 2015
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and we are pleased to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and that we were able to provide you with a memorable experience. Your encouraging review will help us constantly improve our quality even further as we hope to exceed over and beyond our guest expectations. Thank you! Thank you once again, we look very much forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

April 13, 2015

club

客房服务很温馨。
早餐也是非常丰盛。
今后来北京出差,临空皇冠假日酒店是本人的第一选择。我也非常愿意告诉朋友们,希望他们今后跟我一样喜欢这个酒店。

Posted by HotelStaff
April 16, 2015
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您和朋友们的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店! 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less

前台服务 态度好

By

April 12, 2015

club

这次入住该酒店也是通过他人介绍的,入住以后发现还是很不错的,尤其是前台的服务态度好,说话给人感觉很舒服,业务熟悉办入住手续很快,解答疑问时很有条理很耐心。

Posted by HotelStaff
April 13, 2015
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店! 市场传讯经理
Read More
Read Less