Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-58108888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-58101188

Hotel Email: info@cpairportbj.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital Int'l Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM North East l

- Turn right to Express Way Side Road, and than turn left to Fuqian 1st Street, and hotel on the left

Train
Beijing Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North East

- Take second ring road from train station till Capital Airport high way, coming out from YangLin exit to the hotel. Or 5 mins south west driving from Subway line 15 NCIEC station.

Subway

Subway Line 15 - NCIEC station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- Cross the traffic light and turn to right when drives from hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Currently hotel provides free parking lots

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 147 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

147reviews

  • 5 Stars
    55
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

Close to Airport and Quiet

By

July 20, 2014

platinumelite

Booked into this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. There is a free shuttle transfer to and from the airport to hotel. Good rooms and friendly service. The only problem is that the hotel is far from most shops and the subway is about 10 mins walk away.

Good wifi in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, attentive staff

By

July 18, 2014

The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff had been outstanding in meeting my needs.

Read More
Read Less

与其他皇冠假日相差甚远

By

July 15, 2014

服务态度虽然很好,但整体服务水平和服务管理水平亟待改进。提供的机场接机服务,人没有接到,让被接人在机场等候1个小时

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast with excellent selection.

By

July 14, 2014

I had an enjoyable stay and was convenient to the airport with complimentary and frequent shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, internet could be better

By

July 11, 2014

Very pleasant stay! The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, the room was impeccable. The only issue I had was that I could not get the internet connection to work in the room, although it worked in the common areas, despite making 2 trips to the reception to sort this out. Finally gave up. It would help to have clear instructions in the room. Great stay otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 10, 2014

总体上是不错的,如果房间内有更多的食品及饮料的选

择 会更不错。如果再有其他的人性化的考虑会更好。

Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge not accessible

By

July 08, 2014

platinumelite

Due to a national holiday the Executive Lounge was closed which was very disappointing. At check-in they send me to the Executive Lounge upstairs which was closed. Very disappointing that the reception did not know about the closure.The food at the buffet restaurant was very bad. Command of English of the staff is bad. The Concierge was very helpful and the shuttle service worked very well and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Experience

By

July 07, 2014

This was my first visit to China, and the hotel and staff helped to make it a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

July 07, 2014

服务比较可靠,每次入住的体验一致,适合商务出行选择。会议室设施完善,是召开商务会议的不错地点选择。
闲暇时间可以到酒店后面散步,虽然空气质量要看天气,但是总体感觉比其它区域要更舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel / Highly reccomended

By

July 07, 2014

Hotel is great! very Clean and modern. The staff is very friendly and helpful and speek good english. I highly recomendthis property.
The morning breakfast is an amazing buffet with just about any and everything you need to get your morning started.
You can have an American breakfast, continental breakfast, Asian breakfast or a European breakfast. The staff is very courteous, friendly and helpful.
The lunch and dinner menu in my opinion is adequate but could be improved upon.
The front desk staff and lobby bar staff are amazing at learning and remembering your name and they are super freindly and genuinely concerned that you have a positive quality experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value but a little tired 30 years since built

By

July 06, 2014

It is a comfortable, good value for money hotel, but just falls short of being worth its class rating on account of the ambience of the breakfast area, quality of coffee and tea available etc, lifts are very slow and getting the key card to work is a challenge at times.

This hotel is convenient for the airport and the exhibition centre, on this latter score it beats the hour long trip each way from Downtown Beijing to the CIEC any day.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错

By

July 06, 2014

虽然入住时间很短,但是酒店的服务对我印象深刻。由于我们赶飞机,因此早餐十分仓促,酒店的服务人员还主动提供打包盒为我们打包早餐,十分体贴周到。

Read More
Read Less