Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 359 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

酒店整体的服务质量很高

By

juillet 29, 2015

club

酒店非常不错,无论是软件还是硬件都很棒。酒店的交通很方便,房间宽敞明亮,设施豪华,饮食住行及其舒适,卫生整洁,服务人员热情,给人友好热情入住本酒店的同时,还为你尽可能提供很多力所能及的帮助,为你讲解周边旅游的好去处,总之住感觉很好,超赞!

Read More
Read Less

环境不错,服务还有可以改进的地方

By

juillet 27, 2015

club

关于无线上网,接待处工作人员没有及时给出会员免费的信息,只提供付费上网的信息。经由第二次讯问另一位工作人员,才办理了会员免费上网的服务。希望今后能加强宾客关怀、提供全面完整的信息。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
亲爱的客人,您好。感谢您下榻北京临空皇冠假日酒店并分享入住体验。加入IHG® Rewards Club优悦会,不仅能够尊享更多的优质服务,更能免费使用本酒店的标准有线和无线网络,更好地享受酒店为您带来的便利。未能在第一时间为您传达优悦会会员的优势便利我们感到非常抱歉,今后我们会加强此方面的员工培训。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

airport hotel - not quite, but better for it

By

juillet 26, 2015

this Crowne Plaza is not exactly at Beijing Airport, but a short shuttle ride away, and so more peaceful (although little in beijing is Peaceful!!) I needed to stay overnight coming in from central Yangtze valley and leaving next day for home in Australia. The shuttle was efficent, easy to find, clean and drivers pleasant. Check-in and out were seamless, and Kevin was the perfect welcomer (and indeed also despatcher!). Ares performed excellently as the Bell boy, helping me to to my room.

i had access to the club lounge which was very welcoming and gave chance to have a change of scene. the wifi worked like a dream so alas no chance to avoid work...

i enjoyed a meal of malaysian chicken curry, which although the server seemed anxious that it might be too hot, was perfect, and the complimetary glass of wine from my Platinum membership complemented it perfectly - a reminder China is producing ever more interesting and drinkable wines.

all-in-all a great stay and ill certainly use the hotel again if i need that transit pause at beijing capital.

Read More
Read Less

Our room was very dirty

By

juillet 25, 2015

club

Our room was very dirty. The carpet was not vacuumed, there were cigarette stains on the furniture, the curtains were saturated with tobacco stain, and there were cigarette ashes on the floor in the bathroom and are non-smoking room.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 28, 2015
Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. We are so sorry about that we didn't bring a nice stay for you, we have discussed with our housekeeper and we will do the deeply cleaning at all rooms. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

礼宾部服务态度超级一流

By

juillet 22, 2015

club

整体感觉不错,由于出行前自己考虑不周,并且对酒店周围环境不熟悉。但多亏礼宾员工热心帮助,解决了很多问题。礼宾部服务态度好,建议领导给予奖励!呵呵,下次还会入住此酒店。非常满意!

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 27, 2015
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的评论,我们很高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验,并对我们的服务十分满意。我们一定将您的表扬转达给相关员工,您的认可对我们员工来讲是最大的鼓励。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

莫名其妙被打扰

By

juillet 22, 2015

在入住的第二天上午10点左右,有服务员按门铃吵醒我睡觉,询问是谁,外面反问说是否有洗衣需要送洗,我只住一天,这样的问题让我感到莫名其妙。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 27, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,真诚感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。对于您在入住期间由于我们的客房服务信息有误而让您受到打扰,请接收我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对以上问题展开调查并确保以后不再发生类似事情。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

Average comfort

By

juillet 22, 2015

By Crowne Plaza standards only an average experience. An unimpressive and small standard room compared to some other Beijing Airport hotels. The breakfast buffet was very disappointing with many dishes overcooked and a rather haphazard organization of different Chinese and western dishes. Bacon was so overcooked it was brittle and inedible, for example. The other main restaurant in the lobby also had a poor selection of dishes. Unlike other major hotels it was necessary to call for the shuttle from the airport and we were told we would have to wait at least 30 minutes so it was more convenient to take a taxi.

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 27, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to post your comments on IHG.com. We are so sorry about that we didn’t bring a nice stay for you. We have discussed with our relevant departments and we will do better with different guests’ selection in the restaurants. Also we will improve the training program to our staff, ensure that our guests can get the rewarding experience.We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

交通便捷,有机场大巴

By

juillet 20, 2015

酒店配备有大巴接送至机场快捷方便,内部标准化设施,稍显陈旧。没有觉得有噪音影响睡眠的现象。电视频道也比较丰富

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 22, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。拥有临近首都机场的优越地理位置是我们酒店的特色,每30分钟一班的免费机场巴士也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!出行在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。再次感谢您的认可,愿您生活幸福,并期待下次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

礼宾部

By

juillet 16, 2015

club

非常热情,乐于帮助住客,非常耐心诚恳,而且认真负责,十分感谢,好多次行李寄存转交还有快递都很麻烦,可礼宾部的工作人员从无怨言,态度非常好,再次感谢

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 20, 2015
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务

By

juillet 15, 2015

club

员工拥有专业的服务水平。酒店新颖。转机很方便,免费的接送机服务很到位。周边出行相对方便。下次还会选择入住国际品牌酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 23, 2015
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。拥有临近首都机场的优越地理位置是我们酒店的特色,每30分钟一班的免费机场巴士也是我们优势之一。出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

juillet 13, 2015

club

前台员工fred邀请我加入会员,并且帮我连接好网络,每位从他身边经过的客人他都会热情的打招呼!我下次还要入住这家酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2015
尊敬的宾客您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并对我们做出点评,我们很高兴得知您享受到了愉快的住宿体验,并且满意我们的服务。这对于我们来说是一份极大地肯定和支持,因此您的反馈对我们很重要。我将第一时间将此份表扬转达给我们的员工,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境服务好

By

juillet 12, 2015

club

各方面都非常不错,由于商务出行比较多,就是需要选择一家服务质量,房间整洁,用餐环境都非常不错的酒店,你们的酒店很符合我出行所选择酒店的标准。希望在酒店日常用品商店可以增加一下,这样有助于旅客的方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
juillet 14, 2015
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日,并对我们的服务和设施设备做出高度评价。我们很开心您享受到了愉快的住宿体验,并真诚的感谢您对我们的建议,我们会和相关部门反馈,希望能为更多住店客人带来便利。再次感谢您的认可,我们期待着您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less