Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 636 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    33

Parfait pour le Business

By

July 27, 2016

platinumelite

Un accueil privilégié et très professionnel, des prestations remarquables et des attentions personnalisées, tout était parfait. Merci !

Read More
Read Less

房间干净 服务好

By

July 25, 2016

club

机场距离机场非常近 比较适合转机 酒店房间干净 整洁 酒店服务员服务热情 真心协助客人解决问题 特别是前台主管Bonnie 天气热 但也能够真诚的帮助我们解决问题

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。拥有临近首都机场的优越地理位置是我们酒店的特色,每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!请放心我们将第一时间把您的表扬转达给相关员工,并对他们进行嘉奖,鼓励更多的同事为客人提供优质、高效的服务。在全球400多家皇冠假日酒店,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

北京机场区域优秀的酒店

By

July 25, 2016

club

酒店提供免费的巴士 但需要提前预定 班车司机服务态度也极好 能够主动帮助我拿行李 还热情的跟我聊天 虽然出来晚点 但也一直等待着我们

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。拥有临近首都机场的优越地理位置是我们酒店的特色,每30分钟一班的免费机场巴士也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!出门在外,住得舒心是每个旅者的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

老酒店 但服务服务一流

By

July 25, 2016

club

酒店据说 是08年开业的 整体酒店外部设施看上去还可以 但房间稍显些旧 需要维修 大堂在夏天温度较高 空调系统也需要更新 但服务满怀热情的服务 真的值得表扬

Posted byHotelStaff
July 27, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分点评!很高兴您能满意我们的服务,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!与此同时,我们也十分重视您的意见反馈,酒店一直非常注重硬件设施的维修保养,每年都有计划装修及改造部分设施。今后,我们会加快更新步伐,旨在带给客人更加美好舒适的入住感受。 我们衷心期望您再次光临,接受我们的诚意致歉,并见证酒店的完善及进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

July 25, 2016

club

Near by the airport and surounding have few shopping Mall, Good servcice and helped staff with April wang

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

舒适 热情

By

July 23, 2016

club

酒店有自己的免费机场巴士 几乎是半个小时一趟 非常方便但是提醒 一定要提前预定 司机也非常热情 能主动帮助我们拿行李 在下车时 也有行李员为我们拿行李 酒店房间也非常舒适 床非常大

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。拥有临近首都机场的优越地理位置是我们酒店的特色,每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务也是我们优势之一。您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

服务热情

By

July 23, 2016

club

酒店整体数量非常庞大 尤其是大堂非常漂亮 周围相对于市内 肯定稍显荒凉 但机场这个位置 已经算是非常不错的了 前台员工服务非常好 尤其是主管Bonnie

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分好评。酒店地处天竺经济开发区,距离首都国际机场仅6公里,并为客人提供全天候24小时每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务,方便客人出行。很高兴您对我们员工的服务作出肯定,请放心我们将第一时间把您的表扬转达给相关员工,并对他们进行嘉奖,鼓励更多的同事为客人提供优质、高效的服务。酒店设有600间舒适优雅的客房,在全球400多家皇冠假日酒店,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

优质的酒店

By

July 23, 2016

club

距离机场非常近 服务也都特别好 特别是大堂副理温经理 给了我们很多帮助 相信其他的工作人员 也跟温经理一样 真诚感谢你们酒店

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您能满意酒店的设施和服务,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!请放心我们将第一时间把您的表扬转达给相关员工,并对他们进行嘉奖,鼓励更多的同事为客人提供优质、高效的服务。在全球400多家皇冠假日酒店,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

总体入住满意,服务周到

By

July 23, 2016

每次入住酒店都有专人负责接待,前台服务员peter服务周到,细心热情。
房间干净整洁,房间物品也齐全。
早餐菜品丰富,
整体入住感受很好

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您能满意酒店的设施、餐饮和服务,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!请放心我们将第一时间把您的表扬转达给相关员工,并对他们进行嘉奖,鼓励更多的同事为客人提供优质、高效的服务。在全球400多家皇冠假日酒店,我们始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的行为准则,帮助客人实现“功成旅就”。再次感谢您的评价,愿您生活幸福,期待再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less

Gut gelegen, aber schlechte Internetverbindung

By

July 22, 2016

Nach einer etwas längeren Fahrt, gutes Businesshotel mit schlechter Internetverbindung. Wenn das Internet besser geht, dann bin ich wieder da.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your constructive feedback and we are glad to see you felt satisfy with our service. However, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience about internet. We paid high attention and reflected this issue to related department to check and take necessary action. Such as enhancing the power of internet around our hotel public area and guest rooms. We will make sure an even better guest experience in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

July 18, 2016

挺好挺好挺好 适合中转旅客还不错 周边设施还是有点缺乏 去机场方便 也有酒店专车 早餐也不错 很丰盛 很美味

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并给予我们满分好评。非常高兴您满意酒店的地理位置和环境设施,酒店地处天竺经济开发区,毗邻首都国际机场和国际展览中心新馆,步行10分钟即可抵达欧陆广场和地铁15号线国展站,与此同时,酒店还为客人提供全天24小时每30分钟一班的机场巴士接送服务,方便客人出行。酒店设有3间风格迥异的特色餐厅,健身中心和室内恒温泳池也是客人差旅生活中放松身心锻炼身体的首选;不但如此,位于酒店隔壁的大型国际连锁超市家乐福即将在近期盛大开业,将会更大程度的满足住店客人的差旅生活需求。皇冠假日酒店始终致力于为客人提供优质、高效的服务,再次感谢您对我们的肯定和认可,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less

在国门的五星级酒店,实至名归

By

July 18, 2016

1。标准优雅的前台接待
2。宽敞明亮的大堂
3。丰盛的早餐
4。 簇新洁净的客房

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。很高兴您能满意酒店的设施、服务和早餐,您的认可对我们来说,是最为珍惜的褒奖!出行在外,您需要一位让工作和休闲都能轻松惬意的可靠伙伴。在皇冠假日酒店®及度假村,我们致力于为您提供完美如意的入住体验。超过400家酒店遍布全球,提供顶级住宿环境、满足商业需求的服务和空间、快速新鲜的餐饮选择,所有这一切都只为让您在入住期间保持高效工作、畅享连通、充分休息、精力充沛。我们的专业员工随时恭候您的任何商务或个人需求。再次感谢您的下榻,我们期盼再次为您服务!
Read More
Read Less