Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-58108888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-58101188

Hotel Email: info@cpairportbj.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital Int'l Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM North East l

- Turn right to Express Way Side Road, and than turn left to Fuqian 1st Street, and hotel on the left

Train
Beijing Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North East

- Take second ring road from train station till Capital Airport high way, coming out from YangLin exit to the hotel. Or 5 mins south west driving from Subway line 15 NCIEC station.

Subway

Subway Line 15 - NCIEC station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- Cross the traffic light and turn to right when drives from hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Currently hotel provides free parking lots

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 151 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

151reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

Just not the same

By

July 25, 2014

check was slow
internet was terrible
AC was not cool in room
Has to ask staff at breakfast to full full the empty trays of food , Silver ware was not provided had to go to another table and get

Jap / resturant was very good little high in price

Room service food was very good served hot

Read More
Read Less

床还是舒服的

By

July 24, 2014

就是洗发 洗澡用品 实在太差了!作为五星级,这个实在太差了,不管是用品的外观还是效果都很差!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

July 23, 2014

Front desks are friendly and help. We were greeted as an IHG member and additional benefits were explained and offered. We travel as a family with two kids and they kindly offer the suite to us although we didn't accept because there is only one bed. instead we took a two beds room.

The facility is fairly new, well maintained.

The shuttle to airport is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

总体感觉不错

By

July 21, 2014

礼宾,前台接待服务积极热情, 使用了会员免费宽带, 感觉还不错, 早餐还算不错, 午餐种类较少, 稍微有些失望, 酒店内部装修还算不错, 就是酒店周边较为偏僻, 酒店的机场接驳服务很好, 缓解打车去机场困难的问题

Read More
Read Less

Close to Airport and Quiet

By

July 20, 2014

platinumelite

Booked into this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. There is a free shuttle transfer to and from the airport to hotel. Good rooms and friendly service. The only problem is that the hotel is far from most shops and the subway is about 10 mins walk away.

Good wifi in all areas.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, attentive staff

By

July 18, 2014

The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff had been outstanding in meeting my needs.

Read More
Read Less

与其他皇冠假日相差甚远

By

July 15, 2014

服务态度虽然很好,但整体服务水平和服务管理水平亟待改进。提供的机场接机服务,人没有接到,让被接人在机场等候1个小时

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast with excellent selection.

By

July 14, 2014

I had an enjoyable stay and was convenient to the airport with complimentary and frequent shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff, internet could be better

By

July 11, 2014

Very pleasant stay! The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, the room was impeccable. The only issue I had was that I could not get the internet connection to work in the room, although it worked in the common areas, despite making 2 trips to the reception to sort this out. Finally gave up. It would help to have clear instructions in the room. Great stay otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

July 10, 2014

总体上是不错的,如果房间内有更多的食品及饮料的选

择 会更不错。如果再有其他的人性化的考虑会更好。

Read More
Read Less

Executive Lounge not accessible

By

July 08, 2014

platinumelite

Due to a national holiday the Executive Lounge was closed which was very disappointing. At check-in they send me to the Executive Lounge upstairs which was closed. Very disappointing that the reception did not know about the closure.The food at the buffet restaurant was very bad. Command of English of the staff is bad. The Concierge was very helpful and the shuttle service worked very well and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent Experience

By

July 07, 2014

This was my first visit to China, and the hotel and staff helped to make it a very enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less