Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 490 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

490reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    29

Hotel agréable

By

February 06, 2016

club

C'est un hôtel propre et soignée.
On y dort confortablement.
Il dispose de nombreux services que je n'ai pas eu le temps d'utiliser pour en parler.

Read More
Read Less

整体不错

By

February 05, 2016

club

整体条件很满意,唯一就是抽风机不是很给力,游泳池给了两个pass,但是想多带朋友进去,就要300/人,是否太贵了,可以理解夏天人多,但是冬天可以将条件降低一下,允许更多人进入,比如一家四口,就得多掏600块游一次,不是很好的考虑。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay near PEK

By

February 03, 2016

platinumelite

Very comfortable room. Very friendly staff. This hotel is an excellent choice for a business person going to work near the Beijing Airport (PEK). Good security, and great food choices. I noticed with the highly polluted air during the cold season, the hotel air conditioning system was doing a good job filtering the pollution. Especially in the room. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

还算可以

By

January 31, 2016

入住办理速度较慢,服务不够到位。房间温度不够,行政酒廊餐饮品质品种较差。酒店用品,比如毛巾,显得没质感,很破旧。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。非常抱歉未能让您拥有满意的住店体验,针对您提出的工作效率、服务、客房设施以及行政酒廊出品等一系列问题我们与相关部门进行了严格的检查和反思,并将采取以下措施予以改进:酒店将持续不断的加强对员工工作技能、服务意识的培训;新添可移动的电加热设备如客人有需要我们将第一时间送至客人房间;加强对客房内的洗浴棉麻用品的检查和更新,确保无破损残旧的物品;关于行政酒廊的菜品问题,我们会和主厨沟通进行完善和改进;如您在店期间有任何需求亦可随时联系我们的大堂经理,我们将第一时间为您解决。诚挚地期望此次遗憾未影响您对皇冠假日酒店的整体印象,我们期待您的下次惠临,见证我们的完善和进步。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

Great service at reception, lobby bar and breakfast room

By

January 30, 2016

club

The check in and check out was very efficient and the service at the lobby bar was exellent

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments, we appreciate your constructive feedback and we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay with us. Our team will continue to improve in order to ensure we create a rewarding experience to all our guests. Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

一个还不错的中转酒店

By

January 29, 2016

期待服务人员更加贴心和灵活,长途飞机之后,约好了班车,一再打电话确认,晚两分钟班车都不等,说立即派一辆却需要再等半小时,都是坐了十几个小时飞机的客人,在这么冷的天,就不能灵活一下嘛?值得表扬的是第二天赶飞机,早餐厅的工作人员把早餐打包送到房间,谢谢!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 非常感谢您入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店。很抱歉由于我们机场巴士的准点接送未能让您及时的坐上班车,我们十分理解您长途疲劳,由于酒店的机场巴士每30分钟一班,如您在抵达机场后预计无法赶上整点或者班点的班车,可提前致电酒店礼宾部,以便我们能够及时的补派车子抵达机场接您减少您的等候时间。再次感谢您的诚挚建议,我们期待您的下次到来!
Read More
Read Less

酒店性价比还不错

By

January 29, 2016

club

酒店离机场很近,也有酒店大巴接送,很方便。
本次入住,是因为商务活动的举办,预定房间多达130间,会议举办前期和会议中,跟销售经理沟通的很好;办理入住时,酒店前厅工作人员娴熟干练,高效接待。整体还比较满意。
提几个小小建议:酒店一层的自助餐,包括早餐,品种简单,味道还不好,严重影响了对酒店的整体评价。
另外,虽然是举办活动,会务组统一负责酒店事务,但是客人提交房卡以后,应在系统里登记退房,最终由会务组来办手续,以免引起不必要的纷扰。

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。酒店地处天竺经济开发区,毗邻首都国际机场,和中国国际展览中心(新馆)隔路相望,600间舒适优雅的客房、卓越的服务以及品味非凡的各式餐厅确保您的商旅居停顺意圆满。作为全球400多家皇冠假日其中一员,北京临空皇冠假日酒店始终坚持“先行一步,用心服务”的准则,力求为商旅客人提供便捷、高效的优质服务;诚挚的感谢您对我们提出的宝贵意见,我们会正视不足并不断完善改进。期待您下次的会务团队惠临,能够看到我们的进步和改善。谢谢!
Read More
Read Less

服务出色,人性化

By

January 29, 2016

club

俱乐部Tina借给我充电器,帮了我大忙,关键态度积极,服务态度特别好,正所谓及人之所急,这帮了我大忙,非常感谢她

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您对北京临空皇冠假日酒店的好评和喜爱!非常高兴得到您对酒店员工服务的称赞。我们始终坚持“用每件小事为您成就大事”的服务标准,力求为每位客人带来优质、高效的服务;我们会不断努力,令您的旅途尽善尽美。期待再次入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

January 28, 2016

Excellent staying, but check in offer me a complimentary fruit basked, i called 4 times the room service to get one.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear guest, Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback with regards to your recent stay with us. We're glad to know that you like our environment and facilities. Otherwise we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience we may caused to you and will definitely rectify the issues that were being brought up. Our team will continue to improve in order to ensure we create a rewarding experience to all our guests. Thanks again and hope to see you soon. Sincerely Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,房间整洁干净

By

January 28, 2016

club

房间整洁干净。床铺舒适。 上网方便。服务质量不错。
早餐选择丰富(价格偏高)
无床头充电插座,不方便。
建议适当备小针线包供顾客备用

Posted byHotelStaff
January 30, 2016
尊敬的宾客您好,真诚的感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间为我们做出点评。酒店600间精心设计的客房及套房,舒适典雅,宽敞明亮,一切设施均为商旅客人所需而配备。如您在住店期间有任何问题都可以随时联系我们的客服中心,我们将第一时间为您解决问题。再次感谢您的点评,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less

Quality Airport Property

By

January 28, 2016

platinumelite

We use the Crown Plaza when traveling through the Beijing Airport. The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle by making an advance reservation via email for pick-up at the airport. We booked an Executive Club floor room. Personnel at the Club were very efficient, friendly and professional. The complimentary evening beverages and food were excellent. The food was easily enough to be an entire dinner. The breakfast at the Club was excellent. A chef is available to make noodle soup (quite tasty!) as well as eggs cooked-to-order. We will continue to use this hotel when staying overnight near Beijing Intl Airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport. We are very glad to know that our staff and service helped in making your visit enjoyable. Meanwhile, we take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. Thank you again for your feedback and support and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marketing Communications Manager
Read More
Read Less

赶早班机或者转机的好选择

By

January 26, 2016

club

离机场很近,提供机场接驳服务,房间干净住着还比较舒服,礼宾部的工作人员比较热情,积极提供各种帮助。早餐的选择比较多,而且开始的时间比较早,方便需要赶早班机的人,不用再去机场星巴克打发早餐了。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 29, 2016
尊敬的客人您好,真诚感谢您选择入住北京临空皇冠假日酒店,并抽出宝贵时间对我们做出点评。作为机场酒店,我们为客人免费提供全天候的机场巴士,每半小时一班,方便客人出行;酒店内设有三间风味迥异的特色餐厅,其中皇冠咖啡厅每天早晨五点半开始为客人提供每日的中西式自助早餐,餐厅主厨精心制作的手工西点、现场烹制培根、蛋饼等美味,还有多款菜品佳肴和各式饮品,为您的健康增添动力。再次感谢您的评价,我们期待您的下次惠临!
Read More
Read Less