Crowne Plaza Beijing International Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 86-10-58108888

Hotel Fax: 86-10-58101188

Hotel Email: info@cpairportbj.com

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Beijing Capital Int'l Airport (PEK)

- Distance from hotel: 3.73 MI/ 6 KM North East l

- Turn right to Express Way Side Road, and than turn left to Fuqian 1st Street, and hotel on the left

Train
Beijing Train Station

- Distance from hotel: 18.64 MI/ 30 KM North East

- Take second ring road from train station till Capital Airport high way, coming out from YangLin exit to the hotel. Or 5 mins south west driving from Subway line 15 NCIEC station.

Subway

Subway Line 15 - NCIEC station

- Distance from hotel: 0.5 MI/ 0.8 KM North

- Cross the traffic light and turn to right when drives from hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Currently hotel provides free parking lots

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Costs 10p per minute + network extras

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating we receive is verified to ensure that we display only information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 163 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    63
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    16

员工服务态度好

By

August 18, 2014

club

第一次入住这酒店,到达后的印象很不错,酒店很干净,环境很好。前台员工对客人态度很好,热情。房间很舒适。退房效率很高,穿梭巴士员工也对客人有很好的服务态度。

Read More
Read Less

离机场很近

By

August 16, 2014

为了赶飞机选择入住,位置不错,接送机服务很好,凌晨4点出发,安全到达。设施尚可。PS:欢迎水果一直没有收到~

Read More
Read Less

房間舒适, 浴室需改善

By

August 16, 2014

club

入住一晚, 總體不錯, 床铺枕頭十分舒適. 前台職員服務友好. 早餐種類亦很豐富. 唯房內浴室有待改善. 花灑不能固定並調整角度, 加上出水溫度不均衡. 浴室門亦有漏水現象.

Read More
Read Less

服务,房间非常好

By

August 12, 2014

club

还将继续入住IHG下各个酒店品牌。希望服务一如既往,不断完善和提高。也希望能在徐州,淮安开设IHG旗下酒店。

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 12, 2014

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel. Very easy to go to the air port in the morning. A nice surprise was the BBQ dinner with free flow of beer. I really recommend this hotel for business travellers.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

August 11, 2014

club

efficient and courteous staff. I visited for business purposes so it was only a short stay but it provided me with a good base. Clean, friendly and with a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms hot

By

August 10, 2014

Each time I arrived for 2 stays in 8 days, the rooms were 26.5C. The a/c does not get the temp down fast enough. Sleeping is therefore uncomfortable. I notified front desk staff on both occasions.

Staff are friendly, but check in/out is very slow. Shuttle to /from airport is great, but Crowne Plaza Wangfujing is more to my liking. The lobby lounge food is very average to poor and drinks are overpriced.
I will have to think twice about returning having stayed 4 times now.

Read More
Read Less

机场巴士接送服务很好,位置离机场较近,但早餐有待提高

By

August 10, 2014

club

早餐不是那么好吃,花样太少,缺少很多品种,比如豆腐脑、菜包、肉包、油条、鸭血粉丝汤等等,还有卖馄饨的调料没有标明每样是什么,需要自己去调

Read More
Read Less

房间很好,服务很好

By

August 06, 2014

酒店的服务很好,提前给我们升级的套房面积也很大,还含待遇。
酒店提供24小时免费巴士往返机场。
很满意的一次入住,以后北京转机一定还住

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice hotel

By

August 04, 2014

club

We stayed at the Crowne Plaza at the Beijing airport the last week of July 2014.
We found the staff and service to be excellent. It is convenient to the airport, but not directly on the grounds. The shuttle bus from the hotel to the airport can be an issue due to language problems, but it still all worked out fine.
The food was very good, while the pool was clean and well maintained.
Overall very good experience. I would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,环境不错

By

August 03, 2014

大堂接待不错,有宾至如归的感觉;游泳池设施蛮好,水质也好;房间设施不错,床铺舒适;餐厅还好,就是菜单上很多菜没有,菜的价格蛮贵;机场接送服务中的送机服务很不满意。

Read More
Read Less

礼宾服务,真诚热心

By

July 29, 2014

由于我的航班晚点到凌晨2点多,本想预约的酒店接机服务不会来了。但下飞机后与总台联系得知酒店的接机车一直在机场出口等待。最最没有想到的是,接机司机是位年长的司机,但接到我后不仅没有丝毫的怨言而且还对我礼貌问候,很有父辈的关怀!这是我第一次在商务旅行中遇到的一次真诚的礼宾服务。谢谢!

Read More
Read Less